
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
GE Vernova Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ge-vernova-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: GEV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:03.089715+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for GE Vernova.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEV DEF 14A executive officersApr 3, 2026
President and CEO, Power
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEV DEF 14A executive officersApr 3, 2026
President and CEO, Electrification
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEV DEF 14A executive officersApr 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEV DEF 14A executive officersApr 3, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEV DEF 14A executive officersApr 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- GE Vernova Inc. director board sourceMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- GE Vernova Inc. director board sourceMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- GEV DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- GE Vernova Inc. director board sourceMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- GE Vernova Inc. director board sourceMar 28, 2025

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- GEV DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- GE Vernova Inc. director board sourceMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- GE Vernova Inc. director board sourceMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- GE Vernova Inc. director board sourceMar 28, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Martina Hund-Mejean
- Members
- Martina Hund-Mejean (Chair); Jesus Malave; Kim K.W. Rucker; Matthew Harris; Paula Rosput Reynolds
Compensation and Human Capital
- Chair
- Arnold W. Donald
- Members
- Arnold W. Donald (Chair); Jesus Malave; Kim K.W. Rucker; Martina Hund-Mejean
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Nicholas K. Akins
- Members
- Nicholas K. Akins (Chair); Arnold W. Donald; Steve Angel
Safety and Sustainability
- Chair
- Paula Rosput Reynolds
- Members
- Paula Rosput Reynolds (Chair); Matthew Harris; Nicholas K. Akins
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:03.089715+00:00
GE Vernova Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-01-29)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:44:46Z





