Published mark

GE Vernova

GE Vernova Inc.

NYSE: GEV. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:ff60965f-02fe-441d-8b80-5dacbb920bd9
SEC CIK
0001996810
Website
www.gevernova.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Mavi ZingoniSince Apr 3, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published2 directors published
Published claims
425 distinct sources
Evidence records
180 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 18 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Ken Parks executive of GE Vernova, effective 2026-04-03.

EffectiveEffective Apr 3, 2026E12

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerKen ParksApr 2026currentSource reportedE12
President and CEO, PowerMavi ZingoniApr 2026currentSource reportedE13
President and CEO, ElectrificationPhilippe PironApr 2026currentSource reportedE14
Chief Executive OfficerScott StrazikApr 2026currentSource reportedE15
Chief People OfficerSteven BaertApr 2026currentSource reportedE16

Board of directors

Evidence

2 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Kim K.W. RuckerIndependence not published2025AuditAudit; Compensation and Human CapitalCompensation and Human CapitalSource reportedE5
Nicholas K. AkinsIndependence not published2025Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · Chair; Safety and SustainabilitySafety and SustainabilitySource reportedE8
Arnold W. DonaldIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation and Human Capital, chairCompensation and Human Capital · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Jesus MalaveIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Compensation and Human CapitalCompensation and Human CapitalSource reportedE4
Martina Hund-MejeanIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation and Human CapitalCompensation and Human CapitalSource reportedE6
Matthew HarrisIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Safety and SustainabilitySafety and SustainabilitySource reportedE7
Paula Rosput ReynoldsIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Safety and Sustainability · ChairSafety and Sustainability, chairSource reportedE9
Scott StrazikIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE10
Steve AngelIndependence not publishedNot publishedNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE11

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMartina Hund-MejeanMartina Hund-Mejean, Jesus Malave, Kim K.W. Rucker, Matthew Harris, Paula Rosput ReynoldsNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation and Human CapitalNot publishedMartina Hund-Mejeanhuman_capital, financial
Audit; Compensation and Human CapitalNot publishedJesus Malave, Kim K.W. Ruckerhuman_capital, financial
Audit; Safety and SustainabilityNot publishedMatthew HarrisNot described in the published record
Audit; Safety and Sustainability · ChairNot publishedPaula Rosput ReynoldsNot described in the published record
Compensation and Human CapitalArnold W. DonaldArnold W. Donald, Jesus Malave, Kim K.W. Rucker, Martina Hund-Mejeanhuman_capital, financial
Compensation and Human Capital · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedArnold W. Donaldhuman_capital, financial
Nominating and GovernanceNicholas K. AkinsNicholas K. Akins, Arnold W. Donald, Steve AngelNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · Chair; Safety and SustainabilityNot publishedNicholas K. AkinsNot described in the published record
Safety and SustainabilityPaula Rosput ReynoldsPaula Rosput Reynolds, Matthew Harris, Nicholas K. AkinsNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Martina Hund-Mejean; Members Martina Hund-Mejean (Chair); Jesus Malave; Kim K.W. Rucker; Matthew Harris; Paula Rosput Reynolds
Committee AppointmentMartina Hund-Mejean: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJesus Malave: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKim K.W. Rucker: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMatthew Harris: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPaula Rosput Reynolds: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation and Human Capital: Chair Arnold W. Donald; Members Arnold W. Donald (Chair); Jesus Malave; Kim K.W. Rucker; Martina Hund-Mejean
Committee AppointmentArnold W. Donald: chair, Compensation and Human Capital
Committee AppointmentJesus Malave: member, Compensation and Human Capital
Committee AppointmentKim K.W. Rucker: member, Compensation and Human Capital
Committee AppointmentMartina Hund-Mejean: member, Compensation and Human Capital
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Nicholas K. Akins; Members Nicholas K. Akins (Chair); Arnold W. Donald; Steve Angel
Committee AppointmentNicholas K. Akins: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentArnold W. Donald: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentSteve Angel: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordSafety and Sustainability: Chair Paula Rosput Reynolds; Members Paula Rosput Reynolds (Chair); Matthew Harris; Nicholas K. Akins
Committee AppointmentPaula Rosput Reynolds: chair, Safety and Sustainability
Committee AppointmentMatthew Harris: member, Safety and Sustainability
Committee AppointmentNicholas K. Akins: member, Safety and Sustainability

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMavi Zingoni, President and CEO, Power, from Apr 3, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingGEV (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: GEVcurrentApr 2, 2024inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameGE Vernova Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.gevernova.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published Facthttps://www.gevernova.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
18 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    GE Vernova Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-01-29). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 19 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Ken Parks executive of GE Vernova, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Mavi Zingoni executive of GE Vernova, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Philippe Piron executive of GE Vernova, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Scott Strazik executive of GE Vernova, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Steven Baert executive of GE Vernova, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Kim K.W. Rucker seat on GE Vernova, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Nicholas K. Akins seat on GE Vernova, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Kim K.W. Rucker member of Audit; Compensation and Human Capital, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair; Safety and Sustainability committee of GE Vernova, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Nicholas K. Akins member of Nominating and Governance · Chair; Safety and Sustainability, effective 2025-03-28.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:ff60965f-02fe-441d-8b80-5dacbb920bd9, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ge-vernova-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:ff60965f-02fe-441d-8b80-5dacbb920bd9
  • Cite this recordGE Vernova
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ge-vernova-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    GE VernovaCompany
  • Ken ParksPerson
  • Mavi ZingoniPerson
  • Philippe PironPerson
  • Scott StrazikPerson
  • Steven BaertPerson
  • Kim K.W. RuckerPerson
  • Nicholas K. AkinsPerson
  • Arnold W. DonaldPerson
  • Jesus MalavePerson
  • Martina Hund-MejeanPerson
  • Matthew HarrisPerson
  • Paula Rosput ReynoldsPerson
  • Steve AngelPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewGE Vernova
  • MonitoringGE Vernova
  • LeadershipGE Vernova
  • BoardGE Vernova
  • CommitteesGE Vernova
  • Control and votingGE Vernova
  • Authority to actGE Vernova
  • FinancialsGE Vernova
  • GovernanceGE Vernova
  • RiskGE Vernova
  • AI oversightGE Vernova
  • LegalGE Vernova
  • CompensationGE Vernova
  • Other published claimsGE Vernova
  • Coverage gapsGE Vernova
  • Linked peopleGE Vernova
  • Subject and correctionsGE Vernova
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.