Published mark

GE Aerospace

GENERAL ELECTRIC CO

NYSE: GE. Based in Evendale, Ohio, GE Aerospace is a prominent American aviation enterprise with roots tracing back to its 1878 founding by Thomas Alva Edison.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:7b2d9fc0-0d2c-4855-bf8d-1bc2d25c2d6b
SEC CIK
0000040545
Website
www.geaerospace.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Sep 22, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
1 / 11 directors published
Published claims
385 distinct sources
Evidence records
150 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 15 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Judson Althoff seat on GE Aerospace, effective 2026-06-24.

EffectiveEffective Jun 24, 2026E7

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerRahul GhaiJan 2026currentSource reportedE12
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer, Controller and TreasurerRobert GigliettiJan 2026currentSource reportedE13

Board of directors

Evidence

1 directors published. 1 of 1 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Judson AlthoffIndependent2026AuditSource reportedE7
Catherine LesjakIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Management Development & Compensation · ChairManagement Development & Compensation, chairSource reportedE3
Darren McDewIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Governance & Public Affairs; Classified ProgramsClassified ProgramsGovernance & Public AffairsSource reportedE4
H. Lawrence Culp JrIndependence not publishedNot publishedClassified ProgramsSource reportedE5
Isabella GorenIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE6
Margaret BillsonIndependence not publishedNot publishedGovernance & Public AffairsSource reportedE8
S bastien BazinIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE9
Thomas HortonIndependence not publishedNot publishedClassified ProgramsGovernance & Public Affairs, chairGovernance & Public Affairs · Chair; Classified ProgramsSource reportedE10
Wesley BushIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Classified ProgramsClassified ProgramsSource reportedE11

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditIsabella GorenIsabella Goren, Catherine Lesjak, Darren McDew, Judson Althoff, Wesley BushNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedIsabella GorenNot described in the published record
Audit; Classified ProgramsNot publishedWesley BushNot described in the published record
Audit; Governance & Public Affairs; Classified ProgramsNot publishedDarren McDewNot described in the published record
Audit; Management Development & Compensation · ChairNot publishedCatherine LesjakNot described in the published record
Classified ProgramsNot publishedDarren McDew, H. Lawrence Culp Jr, Thomas Horton, Wesley BushNot described in the published record
Governance & Public AffairsThomas HortonThomas Horton, Darren McDew, Margaret BillsonNot described in the published record
Governance & Public Affairs · Chair; Classified ProgramsNot publishedThomas HortonNot described in the published record
Management Development & CompensationCatherine LesjakCatherine LesjakNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Isabella Goren; Members Isabella Goren (Chair); Catherine Lesjak; Darren McDew; Judson Althoff; Wesley Bush
Committee AppointmentIsabella Goren: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCatherine Lesjak: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDarren McDew: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJudson Althoff: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentWesley Bush: member, Audit
Committee RecordClassified Programs: Chair not stated; Members Darren McDew; H. Lawrence Culp Jr; Thomas Horton; Wesley Bush
Committee AppointmentDarren McDew: member, Classified Programs
Committee AppointmentH. Lawrence Culp Jr: member, Classified Programs
Committee AppointmentThomas Horton: member, Classified Programs
Committee AppointmentWesley Bush: member, Classified Programs
Committee RecordGovernance & Public Affairs: Chair Thomas Horton; Members Thomas Horton (Chair); Darren McDew; Margaret Billson
Committee AppointmentThomas Horton: chair, Governance & Public Affairs
Committee AppointmentDarren McDew: member, Governance & Public Affairs
Committee AppointmentMargaret Billson: member, Governance & Public Affairs
Committee RecordManagement Development & Compensation: Chair Catherine Lesjak; Members Catherine Lesjak (Chair)
Committee AppointmentCatherine Lesjak: chair, Management Development & Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingGE (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: GEcurrentMar 4, 1957inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameGENERAL ELECTRIC CO
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.geaerospace.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published FactAerospace & Defense
Published Facthttps://www.geaerospace.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
15 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    GENERAL ELECTRIC CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-01-29). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Sep 22, 2026. Retrieved Sep 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Jan 29, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Jan 29, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Judson Althoff seat on GE Aerospace, effective 2026-06-24.
  • Rahul Ghai executive of GE Aerospace, effective 2026-01-29.
  • Robert Giglietti executive of GE Aerospace, effective 2026-01-29.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:7b2d9fc0-0d2c-4855-bf8d-1bc2d25c2d6b, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/general-electric-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:7b2d9fc0-0d2c-4855-bf8d-1bc2d25c2d6b
  • Cite this recordGE Aerospace
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/general-electric-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    GE AerospaceCompany
  • Rahul GhaiPerson
  • Robert GigliettiPerson
  • Judson AlthoffPerson
  • Catherine LesjakPerson
  • Darren McDewPerson
  • H. Lawrence Culp JrPerson
  • Isabella GorenPerson
  • Margaret BillsonPerson
  • S bastien BazinPerson
  • Thomas HortonPerson
  • Wesley BushPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewGE Aerospace
  • MonitoringGE Aerospace
  • LeadershipGE Aerospace
  • BoardGE Aerospace
  • CommitteesGE Aerospace
  • Control and votingGE Aerospace
  • Authority to actGE Aerospace
  • FinancialsGE Aerospace
  • GovernanceGE Aerospace
  • RiskGE Aerospace
  • AI oversightGE Aerospace
  • LegalGE Aerospace
  • CompensationGE Aerospace
  • Other published claimsGE Aerospace
  • Coverage gapsGE Aerospace
  • Linked peopleGE Aerospace
  • Subject and correctionsGE Aerospace
  • EvidenceGE Aerospace
  • Version historyGE Aerospace
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.