Published mark

Goldman Sachs

GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC

NYSE: GS. The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) operates as a prominent global financial services firm, offering an extensive array of services to corporations, financial institutions, governmental bodies, and individuals worldwide.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:865ae640-a0ca-4956-a72a-7d5ac309a711
SEC CIK
0000886982
Website
www.goldmansachs.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 20, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David SolomonChairman and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
David M. SolomonLead independent: David Viniar
Independent
Not published16 directors published
Published claims
855 distinct sources
Evidence records
260 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 26 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

David Viniar seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.

EffectiveEffective Mar 20, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Risk OfficerAlex GoltenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Global TreasurerCarey HalioFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
President and Chief Operating OfficerJohn E. WaldronFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Executive Vice President and Secretary to the BoardJohn F.W. RogersFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and SecretaryKathryn H. RuemmlerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerDavid SolomonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Chief Financial OfficerDenis ColemanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Chief Administrative OfficerEricka LeslieNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Acting General CounselMichael BosworthNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Chief Accounting OfficerSheara J. FredmanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21

Board of directors

Evidence

16 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
David M. SolomonIndependence not publishedChair2018None publishedSource reportedE3
David ViniarIndependence not publishedLead Independent2026AuditAudit; Compensation; Governance · Chair; Risk; Public Responsibilities; ESGCompensationESGGovernance, chairPublic ResponsibilitiesRiskSource reportedE4
Ellen J. KullmanIndependence not published2016CompensationCompensation; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESG · ChairESG, chairGovernancePublic ResponsibilitiesSource reportedE5
Jan E. TigheIndependence not published2017AuditAudit; Governance; RiskGovernanceRiskSource reportedE6
Jessica T. UhlIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE7
John E. WaldronIndependence not published2018None publishedSource reportedE8
John HessIndependence not published2026CompensationCompensation; Governance; RiskGovernanceRiskSource reportedE9
KC McClureIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE10
Kevin JohnsonIndependence not published2026CompensationCompensation; Governance; RiskGovernanceRiskSource reportedE11
Kimberley D. HarrisIndependence not published2022Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESGESGGovernancePublic ResponsibilitiesSource reportedE12
Lakshmi N. MittalIndependence not published2008None publishedSource reportedE13
Mark FlahertyIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Governance; RiskGovernanceRiskSource reportedE14
Mark O. WinkelmanIndependence not published2008None publishedSource reportedE15
Michele BurnsIndependence not published2026CompensationCompensation; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESGESGGovernancePublic ResponsibilitiesSource reportedE16
Peter OppenheimerIndependence not published2014Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Governance; RiskGovernanceRiskSource reportedE17
Thomas MontagIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Governance; Risk · ChairGovernanceRisk, chairSource reportedE18
KC McClureIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditGovernanceRiskSource reportedE25

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditPeter OppenheimerPeter Oppenheimer, David Viniar, Jan E. Tighe, KC McClure, Mark Flaherty, Thomas MontagNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Governance; RiskNot publishedPeter OppenheimerNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Governance · Chair; Risk; Public Responsibilities; ESGNot publishedDavid ViniarNot described in the published record
Audit; Governance; RiskNot publishedJan E. Tighe, Mark FlahertyNot described in the published record
Audit; Governance; Risk · ChairNot publishedThomas MontagNot described in the published record
CompensationKimberley D. HarrisKimberley D. Harris, David Viniar, Ellen J. Kullman, John Hess, Kevin Johnson, Michele BurnsNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESGNot publishedKimberley D. HarrisNot described in the published record
Compensation; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESGNot publishedMichele BurnsNot described in the published record
Compensation; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESG · ChairNot publishedEllen J. KullmanNot described in the published record
Compensation; Governance; RiskNot publishedJohn Hess, Kevin JohnsonNot described in the published record
ESGEllen J. KullmanEllen J. Kullman, David Viniar, Kimberley D. Harris, Michele BurnsNot described in the published record
GovernanceDavid ViniarDavid Viniar, Ellen J. Kullman, Jan E. Tighe, John Hess, KC McClure, Kevin Johnson, Kimberley D. Harris, Mark Flaherty, Michele Burns, Peter Oppenheimer, Thomas MontagNot described in the published record
Public ResponsibilitiesNot publishedDavid Viniar, Ellen J. Kullman, Kimberley D. Harris, Michele BurnsNot described in the published record
RiskThomas MontagThomas Montag, David Viniar, Jan E. Tighe, John Hess, KC McClure, Kevin Johnson, Mark Flaherty, Peter OppenheimerNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentPeter Oppenheimer: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDavid Viniar: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJan E. Tighe: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKC McClure: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMark Flaherty: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentThomas Montag: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Kimberley D. Harris; Members Kimberley D. Harris (Chair); David Viniar; Ellen J. Kullman; John Hess; Kevin Johnson; Michele Burns
Committee AppointmentKimberley D. Harris: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDavid Viniar: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentEllen J. Kullman: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJohn Hess: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentKevin Johnson: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMichele Burns: member, Compensation
Committee RecordESG: Chair Ellen J. Kullman; Members Ellen J. Kullman (Chair); David Viniar; Kimberley D. Harris; Michele Burns
Committee AppointmentEllen J. Kullman: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentDavid Viniar: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentKimberley D. Harris: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentMichele Burns: member, ESG
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair David Viniar; Members David Viniar (Chair); Ellen J. Kullman; Jan E. Tighe; John Hess; KC McClure; Kevin Johnson; Kimberley D. Harris; Mark Flaherty; Michele Burns; Peter Oppenheimer; Thomas Montag
Committee AppointmentDavid Viniar: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentEllen J. Kullman: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentJan E. Tighe: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn Hess: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentKC McClure: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentKevin Johnson: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentKimberley D. Harris: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentMark Flaherty: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentMichele Burns: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentPeter Oppenheimer: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentThomas Montag: member, Governance
Committee RecordPublic Responsibilities: Chair not stated; Members David Viniar; Ellen J. Kullman; Kimberley D. Harris; Michele Burns
Committee AppointmentDavid Viniar: member, Public Responsibilities
Committee AppointmentEllen J. Kullman: member, Public Responsibilities
Committee AppointmentKimberley D. Harris: member, Public Responsibilities
Committee AppointmentMichele Burns: member, Public Responsibilities
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Thomas Montag; Members Thomas Montag (Chair); David Viniar; Jan E. Tighe; John Hess; KC McClure; Kevin Johnson; Mark Flaherty; Peter Oppenheimer
Committee AppointmentThomas Montag: chair, Risk
Committee AppointmentDavid Viniar: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentJan E. Tighe: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentJohn Hess: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentKC McClure: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentKevin Johnson: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentMark Flaherty: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentPeter Oppenheimer: member, Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid Solomon, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingGS (NYSE)
Security ListingGS-PA (NYSE)
Security ListingGS-PC (NYSE)
Security ListingGS-PD (NYSE)
Security ListingGSCE (OTC)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: GS-PDcurrentJul 22, 2002inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.goldmansachs.com
Published FactFinancials
Published FactCapital Markets
Published Facthttps://www.goldmansachs.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
26 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-25). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    leadership page. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 45 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • David Viniar seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • David Viniar lead independent director of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • John Hess seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • KC McClure seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Kevin Johnson seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Mark Flaherty seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Michele Burns seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Thomas Montag seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Audit; Compensation; Governance · Chair; Risk; Public Responsibilities; ESG committee of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • David Viniar member of Audit; Compensation; Governance · Chair; Risk; Public Responsibilities; ESG, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Mark Flaherty member of Audit; Governance; Risk, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Audit; Governance; Risk · Chair committee of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Thomas Montag member of Audit; Governance; Risk · Chair, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Compensation; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESG committee of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Michele Burns member of Compensation; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESG, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Compensation; Governance; Risk committee of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-03-20.
  • John Hess member of Compensation; Governance; Risk, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Kevin Johnson member of Compensation; Governance; Risk, effective 2026-03-20.
  • Alex Golten executive of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-02-25.
  • Carey Halio executive of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-02-25.
  • John E. Waldron executive of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-02-25.
  • John F.W. Rogers executive of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-02-25.
  • Kathryn H. Ruemmler executive of Goldman Sachs, effective 2026-02-25.
  • Kimberley D. Harris seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESG committee of Goldman Sachs, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Kimberley D. Harris member of Compensation · Chair; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESG, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Jessica T. Uhl seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2021-01-01.
  • David M. Solomon seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2018-01-01.
  • David M. Solomon chairs board Goldman Sachs, effective 2018-01-01.
  • John E. Waldron seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Jan E. Tighe seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Governance; Risk committee of Goldman Sachs, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Jan E. Tighe member of Audit; Governance; Risk, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Ellen J. Kullman seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Compensation; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESG · Chair committee of Goldman Sachs, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Ellen J. Kullman member of Compensation; Governance; Public Responsibilities; ESG · Chair, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Peter Oppenheimer seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Governance; Risk committee of Goldman Sachs, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Peter Oppenheimer member of Audit · Chair; Governance; Risk, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Lakshmi N. Mittal seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2008-01-01.
  • Mark O. Winkelman seat on Goldman Sachs, effective 2008-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:865ae640-a0ca-4956-a72a-7d5ac309a711, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/goldman-sachs-group-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:865ae640-a0ca-4956-a72a-7d5ac309a711
  • Cite this recordGoldman Sachs
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/goldman-sachs-group-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Goldman SachsCompany
  • Alex GoltenPerson
  • Carey HalioPerson
  • John E. WaldronPerson
  • John F.W. RogersPerson
  • Kathryn H. RuemmlerPerson
  • David SolomonPerson
  • Denis ColemanPerson
  • Ericka LesliePerson
  • Michael BosworthPerson
  • Sheara J. FredmanPerson
  • David M. SolomonPerson
  • David ViniarPerson
  • Ellen J. KullmanPerson
  • Jan E. TighePerson
  • Jessica T. UhlPerson
  • John HessPerson
  • KC McClurePerson
  • Kevin JohnsonPerson
  • Kimberley D. HarrisPerson
  • Lakshmi N. MittalPerson
  • Mark FlahertyPerson
  • Mark O. WinkelmanPerson
  • Michele BurnsPerson
  • Peter OppenheimerPerson
  • Thomas MontagPerson
  • KC McClurePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewGoldman Sachs
  • MonitoringGoldman Sachs
  • LeadershipGoldman Sachs
  • BoardGoldman Sachs
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.