Published mark

GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.

NYSE: PEW. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:492a49a6-22d5-4a90-9032-5bf8b1ffdedc
SEC CIK
0002051380
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 30, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Marc NematiSince Apr 30, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published9 directors published
Published claims
282 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Andrew J. Keegan seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.

EffectiveEffective Apr 30, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
General Counsel and SecretaryJonathan WolensApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerMarc NematiApr 2026currentSource reportedE4

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andrew J. KeeganIndependence not published2026Audit Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Blake MastersIndependence not published2026Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Charter DocumentsIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Chris CoxIndependence not published2026Compensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Collins Iyare Idehen JrIndependence not published2026Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Dusty WunderlichIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Kelly ReisdorfIndependence not published2026Audit CommitteeCompensation Committee, chairNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Marc NematiIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Matthew VittitowIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeAndrew J. KeeganAndrew J. Keegan, Blake Masters, Kelly ReisdorfNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeKelly ReisdorfKelly Reisdorf, Blake Masters, Chris CoxNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeCollins Iyare Idehen JrCollins Iyare Idehen Jr, Chris Cox, Kelly ReisdorfNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Andrew J. Keegan; Members Andrew J. Keegan (Chair); Blake Masters; Kelly Reisdorf
Committee AppointmentAndrew J. Keegan: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentBlake Masters: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentKelly Reisdorf: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Kelly Reisdorf; Members Kelly Reisdorf (Chair); Blake Masters; Chris Cox
Committee AppointmentKelly Reisdorf: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentBlake Masters: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentChris Cox: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Collins Iyare Idehen Jr; Members Collins Iyare Idehen Jr (Chair); Chris Cox; Kelly Reisdorf
Committee AppointmentCollins Iyare Idehen Jr: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentChris Cox: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentKelly Reisdorf: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMarc Nemati, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 30, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingPEW (NYSE)
Security ListingPEW-WT (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 18, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Andrew J. Keegan seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Blake Masters seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Chris Cox seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Collins Iyare Idehen Jr seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Dusty Wunderlich seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Kelly Reisdorf seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Marc Nemati seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Matthew Vittitow seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Jonathan Wolens executive of GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Marc Nemati executive of GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Charter Documents seat on GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:492a49a6-22d5-4a90-9032-5bf8b1ffdedc, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/grabagun-digital-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:492a49a6-22d5-4a90-9032-5bf8b1ffdedc
  • Cite this recordGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/grabagun-digital-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.Company
  • Jonathan WolensPerson
  • Marc NematiPerson
  • Andrew J. KeeganPerson
  • Blake MastersPerson
  • Charter DocumentsPerson
  • Chris CoxPerson
  • Collins Iyare Idehen JrPerson
  • Dusty WunderlichPerson
  • Kelly ReisdorfPerson
  • Matthew VittitowPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • MonitoringGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • LeadershipGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • BoardGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • CommitteesGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • Control and votingGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • Authority to actGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • FinancialsGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • GovernanceGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • RiskGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • AI oversightGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • LegalGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • CompensationGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • Other published claimsGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • Coverage gapsGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • Linked peopleGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • EvidenceGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
  • Version historyGrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.