Published mark

Greenland Technologies Holding Corp.

NASDAQ: GTEC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:68a40f50-575f-4f96-91bc-9977fdb618f7
SEC CIK
0001735041
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 18, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 23, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Raymond Z. WangSince Mar 23, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 55 directors published
Published claims
223 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Chenyang Wang executive of Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2026-03-23.

EffectiveEffective Mar 23, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Acting Chief Financial OfficerChenyang WangMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentRaymond Z. WangMar 2026currentSource reportedE4

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 4 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Bo (Frank) ShenIndependent2020AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Charles Athle NelsonIndependent2020Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Ming ZhaoIndependent2020Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Peter Zuguang WangNot independent2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Zheng HeIndependent2024CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMing ZhaoMing Zhao, Bo (Frank) ShenNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedMing ZhaoNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedBo (Frank) ShenNot described in the published record
CompensationCharles Athle NelsonCharles Athle Nelson, Bo (Frank) Shen, Zheng HeNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedCharles Athle NelsonNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedZheng HeNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceBo (Frank) ShenBo (Frank) Shen, Charles Athle Nelson, Zheng HeNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Ming Zhao; Members Ming Zhao (Chair); Bo (Frank) Shen
Committee AppointmentMing Zhao: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentBo (Frank) Shen: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Charles Athle Nelson; Members Charles Athle Nelson (Chair); Bo (Frank) Shen; Zheng He
Committee AppointmentCharles Athle Nelson: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentBo (Frank) Shen: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentZheng He: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Bo (Frank) Shen; Members Bo (Frank) Shen (Chair); Charles Athle Nelson; Zheng He
Committee AppointmentBo (Frank) Shen: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentCharles Athle Nelson: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentZheng He: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRaymond Z. Wang, Chief Executive Officer and President, from Mar 23, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingGTEC (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 18, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 18, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Dec 8, 2025. Retrieved Apr 25, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 18, 2026
  • Chenyang Wang executive of Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2026-03-23.
  • Raymond Z. Wang executive of Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2026-03-23.
  • Zheng He seat on Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Zheng He member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Bo (Frank) Shen seat on Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Charles Athle Nelson seat on Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Ming Zhao seat on Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Ming Zhao member of Audit · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Bo (Frank) Shen member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Charles Athle Nelson member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Peter Zuguang Wang seat on Greenland Technologies Holding Corp., effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:68a40f50-575f-4f96-91bc-9977fdb618f7, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/greenland-technologies-holding-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:68a40f50-575f-4f96-91bc-9977fdb618f7
  • Cite this recordGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/greenland-technologies-holding-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Greenland Technologies Holding Corp.Company
  • Chenyang WangPerson
  • Raymond Z. WangPerson
  • Bo (Frank) ShenPerson
  • Charles Athle NelsonPerson
  • Ming ZhaoPerson
  • Peter Zuguang WangPerson
  • Zheng HePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • MonitoringGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • LeadershipGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • BoardGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • CommitteesGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • Control and votingGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • Authority to actGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • FinancialsGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • GovernanceGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • RiskGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • AI oversightGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • LegalGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • CompensationGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • Other published claimsGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • Coverage gapsGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • Linked peopleGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • Subject and correctionsGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • EvidenceGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
  • Version historyGreenland Technologies Holding Corp.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.