Published mark

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co

NYSE: HPE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:ce62b83e-9e42-4739-9d15-556f580cf8df
SEC CIK
0001645590
Website
www.hpe.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Feb 11, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Antonio NeriSince Dec 18, 2025
Chair
Patricia F. Russo
Independent
Not published
Published claims
594 distinct sources
Evidence records
270 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 27 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Antonio Neri executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.

EffectiveEffective Dec 18, 2025E16

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President and Chief Executive OfficerAntonio NeriDec 2025currentSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President, General Manager of Hybrid Cloud, and Chief Technology OfficerFidelma RussoDec 2025currentSource reportedE17
Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller, Chief Tax Officer, and Principal Accounting OfficerJeremy K. CoxDec 2025currentSource reportedE18
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating and Legal OfficerJohn F. SchultzDec 2025currentSource reportedE19
Senior Vice President, Treasurer and Head of Corporate DevelopmentKirt P. KarrosDec 2025currentSource reportedE20
Executive Vice President, President and Chief Executive Officer of HPE Financial ServicesMaeve CullotyDec 2025currentSource reportedE21
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerMarie MyersDec 2025currentSource reportedE22
Executive Vice President and General Manager of ServerNeil B. MacDonaldDec 2025currentSource reportedE23
Executive Vice President, President and General Manager of NetworkingRami RahimDec 2025currentSource reportedE24
Executive Vice President and Chief People OfficerStacy DillowDec 2025currentSource reportedE25

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Ann M. LivermoreIndependence not publishedNot publishedFinance and InvestmentFinance and Investment; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE4
Antonio F. NeriIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE5
Bethany J. MayerIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE6
Charles H. NoskiIndependence not publishedNot publishedFinance and InvestmentFinance and Investment; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE7
Frank A. D'AmelioIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Finance and InvestmentFinance and InvestmentSource reportedE8
Gary M. ReinerIndependence not publishedNot publishedNominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · Chair; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE9
Jean M. HobbyIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; HR and CompensationHR and CompensationSource reportedE10
Marissa MayerIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE11
Mary Pat CarterIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE11
Patricia F. RussoIndependence not publishedChairNot publishedHR and CompensationHR and Compensation; Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Philip CarterIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditHR and Compensation, chairSource reportedE26
Raymond E. OzzieIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE12
Raymond J. LaneIndependence not publishedNot publishedFinance and InvestmentFinance and Investment; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE13
Regina E. DuganIndependence not publishedNot publishedHR and CompensationHR and Compensation; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE14
Robert M. CalderoniIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE15

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJean M. HobbyJean M. Hobby, Bethany J. Mayer, Frank A. D'Amelio, Philip CarterNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; HR and CompensationNot publishedJean M. HobbyNot described in the published record
Audit; Finance and InvestmentNot publishedFrank A. D'Ameliofinancial
Audit; TechnologyNot publishedBethany J. MayerNot described in the published record
Finance and InvestmentNot publishedAnn M. Livermore, Charles H. Noski, Frank A. D'Amelio, Raymond J. Lanefinancial
Finance and Investment; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedAnn M. Livermore, Charles H. Noskifinancial
Finance and Investment; TechnologyNot publishedRaymond J. Lanefinancial
HR and CompensationPhilip CarterPhilip Carter, Jean M. Hobby, Patricia F. Russo, Regina E. DuganNot described in the published record
HR and Compensation; Nominating and GovernancePatricia F. RussoPatricia F. RussoNot described in the published record
HR and Compensation; TechnologyNot publishedRegina E. DuganNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceGary M. ReinerGary M. Reiner, Ann M. Livermore, Charles H. Noski, Patricia F. RussoNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · Chair; TechnologyNot publishedGary M. ReinerNot described in the published record
TechnologyNot publishedBethany J. Mayer, Gary M. Reiner, Raymond J. Lane, Regina E. DuganNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentJean M. Hobby: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentBethany J. Mayer: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentFrank A. D'Amelio: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPhilip Carter: member, Audit
Committee RecordFinance and Investment: Chair not stated; Members Ann M. Livermore; Charles H. Noski; Frank A. D'Amelio; Raymond J. Lane
Committee AppointmentAnn M. Livermore: member, Finance and Investment
Committee AppointmentCharles H. Noski: member, Finance and Investment
Committee AppointmentFrank A. D'Amelio: member, Finance and Investment
Committee AppointmentRaymond J. Lane: member, Finance and Investment
Committee RecordHR and Compensation: Chair Philip Carter; Members Philip Carter (Chair); Jean M. Hobby; Patricia F. Russo; Regina E. Dugan
Committee AppointmentPhilip Carter: chair, HR and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJean M. Hobby: member, HR and Compensation
Committee AppointmentPatricia F. Russo: member, HR and Compensation
Committee AppointmentRegina E. Dugan: member, HR and Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Gary M. Reiner; Members Gary M. Reiner (Chair); Ann M. Livermore; Charles H. Noski; Patricia F. Russo
Committee AppointmentGary M. Reiner: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentAnn M. Livermore: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentCharles H. Noski: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentPatricia F. Russo: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair not stated; Members Bethany J. Mayer; Gary M. Reiner; Raymond J. Lane; Regina E. Dugan
Committee AppointmentBethany J. Mayer: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentGary M. Reiner: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentRaymond J. Lane: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentRegina E. Dugan: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerAntonio Neri, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Dec 18, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingHPE (NYSE)
Security ListingHPE-PC (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)HPE-PCcurrentNov 2, 2015inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameHewlett Packard Enterprise Co
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.hpe.com
Published FactTechnology
Published Facthttps://www.hpe.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
27 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co Form 10-K (filed 2025-12-18). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec proxy. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Mar 23, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 25 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Antonio Neri executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
  • Fidelma Russo executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
  • Jeremy K. Cox executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
  • John F. Schultz executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
  • Kirt P. Karros executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
  • Maeve Culloty executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
  • Marie Myers executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
  • Neil B. MacDonald executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
  • Rami Rahim executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
  • Stacy Dillow executive of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, effective 2025-12-18.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:ce62b83e-9e42-4739-9d15-556f580cf8df, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hewlett-packard-enterprise-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:ce62b83e-9e42-4739-9d15-556f580cf8df
  • Cite this recordHewlett Packard Enterprise
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/hewlett-packard-enterprise-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Hewlett Packard EnterpriseCompany
  • Antonio NeriPerson
  • Fidelma RussoPerson
  • Jeremy K. CoxPerson
  • John F. SchultzPerson
  • Kirt P. KarrosPerson
  • Maeve CullotyPerson
  • Marie MyersPerson
  • Neil B. MacDonaldPerson
  • Rami RahimPerson
  • Stacy DillowPerson
  • Ann M. LivermorePerson
  • Antonio F. NeriPerson
  • Bethany J. MayerPerson
  • Charles H. NoskiPerson
  • Frank A. D'AmelioPerson
  • Gary M. ReinerPerson
  • Jean M. HobbyPerson
  • Marissa MayerPerson
  • Mary Pat CarterPerson
  • Patricia F. RussoPerson
  • Philip CarterPerson
  • Raymond E. OzziePerson
  • Raymond J. LanePerson
  • Regina E. DuganPerson
  • Robert M. CalderoniPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewHewlett Packard Enterprise
  • MonitoringHewlett Packard Enterprise
  • LeadershipHewlett Packard Enterprise
  • BoardHewlett Packard Enterprise
  • CommitteesHewlett Packard Enterprise
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.