
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HUMANA INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/humana-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HUM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Humana.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsPresident, Medicare Advantage
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Enterprise Growth
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Insurance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer, Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

President, CenterWell
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Humana Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-06Mar 6, 2026
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Frank A. D'Amelio; John W. Garratt; Marcy S. Klevorn
Clinical Quality
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David T. Feinberg; Jorge S. Mesquita
Investment
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- John W. Garratt; Jorge S. Mesquita; Kurt J. Hilzinger
Nominating, Governance & Sustainability
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David T. Feinberg; Frank A. D'Amelio; Karen W. Katz
Organization & Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Gordon Smith; Karen W. Katz; Wayne A.I. Frederick M.D
Technology
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Gordon Smith; Marcy S. Klevorn; Wayne A.I. Frederick M.D
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
HUMANA INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-19)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:21:29Z


