Published mark

Inmune Bio, Inc.

NASDAQ: INMB. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:a0f62a80-958f-46ca-b155-b220e0af379f
SEC CIK
0001711754
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 23, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David J. MossSince Apr 23, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 55 directors published
Published claims
212 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Cory Ellspermann executive of Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2026-04-23.

EffectiveEffective Apr 23, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerCory EllspermannApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
President, CEO, Secretary, Treasurer and DirectorDavid J. MossApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Scientific OfficerMark Lowdell, PhDApr 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 4 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
David J. MossNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
J. Kelly GanjeiIndependent2016CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Marcia AllenIndependent2019AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Scott Juda, J.D.Independent2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Timothy SchroederIndependent2016AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedMarcia Allen, Timothy SchroederNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedTimothy SchroederNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedMarcia AllenNot described in the published record
CompensationTimothy SchroederTimothy Schroeder, J. Kelly GanjeiNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJ. Kelly GanjeiNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceMarcia AllenMarcia Allen, J. Kelly GanjeiNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Marcia Allen; Timothy Schroeder
Committee AppointmentMarcia Allen: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentTimothy Schroeder: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Timothy Schroeder; Members Timothy Schroeder (Chair); J. Kelly Ganjei
Committee AppointmentTimothy Schroeder: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJ. Kelly Ganjei: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Marcia Allen; Members Marcia Allen (Chair); J. Kelly Ganjei
Committee AppointmentMarcia Allen: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJ. Kelly Ganjei: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid J. Moss, President, CEO, Secretary, Treasurer and Director, from Apr 23, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingINMB (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 21, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameInmune Bio, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 21, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 21, 2026
  • Cory Ellspermann executive of Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • David J. Moss executive of Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • Mark Lowdell, PhD executive of Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • David J. Moss seat on Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Marcia Allen seat on Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Marcia Allen member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Scott Juda, J.D. seat on Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • J. Kelly Ganjei seat on Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Timothy Schroeder seat on Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Timothy Schroeder member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Inmune Bio, Inc., effective 2016-01-01.
  • J. Kelly Ganjei member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2016-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:a0f62a80-958f-46ca-b155-b220e0af379f, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/inmune-bio-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:a0f62a80-958f-46ca-b155-b220e0af379f
  • Cite this recordInmune Bio, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/inmune-bio-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Inmune Bio, Inc.Company
  • Cory EllspermannPerson
  • David J. MossPerson
  • Mark Lowdell, PhDPerson
  • J. Kelly GanjeiPerson
  • Marcia AllenPerson
  • Scott Juda, J.D.Person
  • Timothy SchroederPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewInmune Bio, Inc.
  • MonitoringInmune Bio, Inc.
  • LeadershipInmune Bio, Inc.
  • BoardInmune Bio, Inc.
  • CommitteesInmune Bio, Inc.
  • Control and votingInmune Bio, Inc.
  • Authority to actInmune Bio, Inc.
  • FinancialsInmune Bio, Inc.
  • GovernanceInmune Bio, Inc.
  • RiskInmune Bio, Inc.
  • AI oversightInmune Bio, Inc.
  • LegalInmune Bio, Inc.
  • CompensationInmune Bio, Inc.
  • Other published claimsInmune Bio, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsInmune Bio, Inc.
  • Linked peopleInmune Bio, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsInmune Bio, Inc.
  • EvidenceInmune Bio, Inc.
  • Version historyInmune Bio, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.