Published mark

INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC

NASDAQ: LINK. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:8c10e59f-b077-433f-9c91-611fb8b9a3c7
SEC CIK
0000828146
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 18, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 2, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Steven N. BronsonSince Mar 26, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
3 / 44 directors published
Published claims
223 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Ryan J. Hoffman executive of INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2026-03-26.

EffectiveEffective Mar 26, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerRyan J. HoffmanMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive Officer, President, and Chairman of the BoardSteven N. BronsonMar 2026currentSource reportedE4

Board of directors

Evidence

4 directors published. 3 of 4 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
David J. WolenskiIndependent2020AuditAudit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Joy C. HouIndependent2020AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Maria N. FregosiIndependent2021Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Steven N. BronsonNot independent2010None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMaria N. FregosiMaria N. Fregosi, David J. Wolenski, Joy C. HouNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedMaria N. FregosiNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedDavid J. WolenskiNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedJoy C. HouNot described in the published record
CompensationDavid J. WolenskiDavid J. Wolenski, Joy C. Hou, Maria N. FregosiNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceJoy C. HouJoy C. Hou, David J. Wolenski, Maria N. FregosiNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Maria N. Fregosi; Members Maria N. Fregosi (Chair); David J. Wolenski; Joy C. Hou
Committee AppointmentMaria N. Fregosi: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDavid J. Wolenski: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJoy C. Hou: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair David J. Wolenski; Members David J. Wolenski (Chair); Joy C. Hou; Maria N. Fregosi
Committee AppointmentDavid J. Wolenski: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJoy C. Hou: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMaria N. Fregosi: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Joy C. Hou; Members Joy C. Hou (Chair); David J. Wolenski; Maria N. Fregosi
Committee AppointmentJoy C. Hou: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDavid J. Wolenski: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMaria N. Fregosi: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerSteven N. Bronson, Chief Executive Officer, President, and Chairman of the Board, from Mar 26, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingLINK (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 18, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 18, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 18, 2026
  • Ryan J. Hoffman executive of INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2026-03-26.
  • Steven N. Bronson executive of INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2026-03-26.
  • Maria N. Fregosi seat on INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Maria N. Fregosi member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • David J. Wolenski seat on INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Joy C. Hou seat on INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2020-01-01.
  • David J. Wolenski member of Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Joy C. Hou member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Steven N. Bronson seat on INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC, effective 2010-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:8c10e59f-b077-433f-9c91-611fb8b9a3c7, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/interlink-electronics-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:8c10e59f-b077-433f-9c91-611fb8b9a3c7
  • Cite this recordINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/interlink-electronics-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    INTERLINK ELECTRONICS INCCompany
  • Ryan J. HoffmanPerson
  • Steven N. BronsonPerson
  • David J. WolenskiPerson
  • Joy C. HouPerson
  • Maria N. FregosiPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • MonitoringINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • LeadershipINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • BoardINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • CommitteesINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • Control and votingINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • Authority to actINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • FinancialsINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • GovernanceINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • RiskINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • AI oversightINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • LegalINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • CompensationINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • Other published claimsINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • Coverage gapsINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • Linked peopleINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • Subject and correctionsINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • EvidenceINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
  • Version historyINTERLINK ELECTRONICS INC
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.