Published mark

IQVIA

IQVIA HOLDINGS INC.

NYSE: IQV. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f95ea6d3-ef0c-4b85-9857-f5c6821bd63b
SEC CIK
0001478242
Website
www.iqvia.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Feb 27, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Ari BousbibSince Feb 17, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 88 directors published
Published claims
474 distinct sources
Evidence records
150 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 15 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Alistair Grenfell executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.

EffectiveEffective Feb 17, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President, Commercial SolutionsAlistair GrenfellFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerAri BousbibFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President, AI and Technology SolutionsBernd HaasFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
President, MedTech and Consumer HealthBhavik PatelFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryEric SherbetFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President, Global Infrastructure and OperationsJames G. BerkshireFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate ControllerKeriann CherofskyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Senior Vice President, Financial Planning and AnalysisMichael J. FedockFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerRonald E. BruehlmanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
President, Research Development SolutionsW. Richard Staub, IIIFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 8 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Carol J. BurtIndependent2019AuditAudit; Leadership Development and Compensation · ChairLeadership Development and Compensation, chairSource reportedE3
Colleen A. GogginsIndependent2017AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE3
James A. FasanoIndependent2016Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Leadership Development and CompensationLeadership Development and CompensationSource reportedE3
Jerry LeonardIndependent2015AuditAudit; Leadership Development and Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceLeadership Development and CompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
John G. DanhaklIndependent2016Leadership Development and CompensationLeadership Development and Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Leslie Wims MorrisIndependent2022Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Sheila A. StampsIndependent2022AuditSource reportedE3
William G. Kaelin JrIndependent2025None publishedSource reportedE3
John P. ConnaughtonIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
Todd B. SisitskyIndependentNot publishedLeadership Development and CompensationLeadership Development and Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJames A. FasanoJames A. Fasano, Carol J. Burt, Colleen A. Goggins, Jerry Leonard, Sheila A. StampsNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Leadership Development and CompensationNot publishedJames A. FasanoNot described in the published record
Audit; Leadership Development and Compensation · ChairNot publishedCarol J. BurtNot described in the published record
Audit; Leadership Development and Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJerry LeonardNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedColleen A. GogginsNot described in the published record
Leadership Development and CompensationCarol J. BurtCarol J. Burt, James A. Fasano, Jerry Leonard, John G. Danhakl, Todd B. SisitskyNot described in the published record
Leadership Development and Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJohn G. Danhakl, Todd B. SisitskyNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceColleen A. GogginsColleen A. Goggins, Jerry Leonard, John G. Danhakl, Leslie Wims Morris, Todd B. SisitskyNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair James A. Fasano; Members James A. Fasano (Chair); Carol J. Burt; Colleen A. Goggins; Jerry Leonard; Sheila A. Stamps
Committee AppointmentJames A. Fasano: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCarol J. Burt: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentColleen A. Goggins: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJerry Leonard: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSheila A. Stamps: member, Audit
Committee RecordLeadership Development and Compensation: Chair Carol J. Burt; Members Carol J. Burt (Chair); James A. Fasano; Jerry Leonard; John G. Danhakl; Todd B. Sisitsky
Committee AppointmentCarol J. Burt: chair, Leadership Development and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames A. Fasano: member, Leadership Development and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJerry Leonard: member, Leadership Development and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJohn G. Danhakl: member, Leadership Development and Compensation
Committee AppointmentTodd B. Sisitsky: member, Leadership Development and Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Colleen A. Goggins; Members Colleen A. Goggins (Chair); Jerry Leonard; John G. Danhakl; Leslie Wims Morris; Todd B. Sisitsky
Committee AppointmentColleen A. Goggins: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJerry Leonard: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn G. Danhakl: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentLeslie Wims Morris: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentTodd B. Sisitsky: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerAri Bousbib, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 17, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingIQV (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: IQVcurrentAug 29, 2017inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameIQVIA HOLDINGS INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.iqvia.com
Published FactHealthcare
Published Facthttps://www.iqvia.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
15 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 19, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 18 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Alistair Grenfell executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Ari Bousbib executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Bernd Haas executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Bhavik Patel executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Eric Sherbet executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • James G. Berkshire executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Keriann Cherofsky executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Michael J. Fedock executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Ronald E. Bruehlman executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • W. Richard Staub, III executive of IQVIA, effective 2026-02-17.
  • William G. Kaelin Jr seat on IQVIA, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Leslie Wims Morris seat on IQVIA, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Sheila A. Stamps seat on IQVIA, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Carol J. Burt seat on IQVIA, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Leadership Development and Compensation · Chair committee of IQVIA, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Carol J. Burt member of Audit; Leadership Development and Compensation · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Colleen A. Goggins seat on IQVIA, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of IQVIA, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Colleen A. Goggins member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • James A. Fasano seat on IQVIA, effective 2016-01-01.
  • John G. Danhakl seat on IQVIA, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Leadership Development and Compensation committee of IQVIA, effective 2016-01-01.
  • James A. Fasano member of Audit · Chair; Leadership Development and Compensation, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Leadership Development and Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of IQVIA, effective 2016-01-01.
  • John G. Danhakl member of Leadership Development and Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Jerry Leonard seat on IQVIA, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit; Leadership Development and Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of IQVIA, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Jerry Leonard member of Audit; Leadership Development and Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2015-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f95ea6d3-ef0c-4b85-9857-f5c6821bd63b, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/iqvia-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f95ea6d3-ef0c-4b85-9857-f5c6821bd63b
  • Cite this recordIQVIA
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/iqvia-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    IQVIACompany
  • Alistair GrenfellPerson
  • Ari BousbibPerson
  • Bernd HaasPerson
  • Bhavik PatelPerson
  • Eric SherbetPerson
  • James G. BerkshirePerson
  • Keriann CherofskyPerson
  • Michael J. FedockPerson
  • Ronald E. BruehlmanPerson
  • W. Richard Staub, IIIPerson
  • Carol J. BurtPerson
  • Colleen A. GogginsPerson
  • James A. FasanoPerson
  • Jerry LeonardPerson
  • John G. DanhaklPerson
  • Leslie Wims MorrisPerson
  • Sheila A. StampsPerson
  • William G. Kaelin JrPerson
  • John P. ConnaughtonPerson
  • Todd B. SisitskyPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewIQVIA
  • MonitoringIQVIA
  • LeadershipIQVIA
  • BoardIQVIA
  • CommitteesIQVIA
  • Control and votingIQVIA
  • Authority to actIQVIA
  • FinancialsIQVIA
  • GovernanceIQVIA
  • RiskIQVIA
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.