Published mark

KALTURA INC

NASDAQ: KLTR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:ee2d8d83-eb38-4106-beb0-c66bd7ac9bf0
SEC CIK
0001432133
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 25, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 30, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Ron YekutielSince Apr 30, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 66 directors published
Published claims
273 distinct sources
Evidence records
80 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 8 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Claire Rotshten executive of KALTURA INC, effective 2026-04-30.

EffectiveEffective Apr 30, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
EVP Finance and Interim Principal Accounting OfficerClaire RotshtenApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Product, Engineering and Marketing OfficerEynav AzariaApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
EVP Financial, Planning Analysis and Interim Principal Financial OfficerLiron SharonApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Customer and Commercial OfficerNatan IsraeliApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and DirectorRon YekutielApr 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. 5 of 6 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Eyal ManorIndependent2023CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Naama Halevi DavidovIndependent2021AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Richard LevandovIndependent2007AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Ron YekutielNot independent2006None publishedSource reportedE2
Ronen FaierIndependent2021Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Shay DavidIndependent2006None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditRonen FaierRonen Faier, Naama Halevi Davidov, Richard LevandovNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedRonen FaierNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedRichard LevandovNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedNaama Halevi DavidovNot described in the published record
CompensationNaama Halevi DavidovNaama Halevi Davidov, Eyal Manor, Richard Levandov, Ronen FaierNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedEyal ManorNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceRonen FaierRonen Faier, Eyal ManorNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Ronen Faier; Members Ronen Faier (Chair); Naama Halevi Davidov; Richard Levandov
Committee AppointmentRonen Faier: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentNaama Halevi Davidov: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRichard Levandov: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Naama Halevi Davidov; Members Naama Halevi Davidov (Chair); Eyal Manor; Richard Levandov; Ronen Faier
Committee AppointmentNaama Halevi Davidov: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentEyal Manor: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRichard Levandov: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRonen Faier: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Ronen Faier; Members Ronen Faier (Chair); Eyal Manor
Committee AppointmentRonen Faier: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentEyal Manor: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRon Yekutiel, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Director, from Apr 30, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingKLTR (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 25, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameKALTURA INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
8 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 25, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 30, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 25, 2026
  • Claire Rotshten executive of KALTURA INC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Eynav Azaria executive of KALTURA INC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Liron Sharon executive of KALTURA INC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Natan Israeli executive of KALTURA INC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Ron Yekutiel executive of KALTURA INC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Eyal Manor seat on KALTURA INC, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of KALTURA INC, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Eyal Manor member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Naama Halevi Davidov seat on KALTURA INC, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Ronen Faier seat on KALTURA INC, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of KALTURA INC, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Ronen Faier member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of KALTURA INC, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Naama Halevi Davidov member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Richard Levandov seat on KALTURA INC, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of KALTURA INC, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Richard Levandov member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Ron Yekutiel seat on KALTURA INC, effective 2006-01-01.
  • Shay David seat on KALTURA INC, effective 2006-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:ee2d8d83-eb38-4106-beb0-c66bd7ac9bf0, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kaltura-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:ee2d8d83-eb38-4106-beb0-c66bd7ac9bf0
  • Cite this recordKALTURA INC
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/kaltura-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    KALTURA INCCompany
  • Claire RotshtenPerson
  • Eynav AzariaPerson
  • Liron SharonPerson
  • Natan IsraeliPerson
  • Ron YekutielPerson
  • Eyal ManorPerson
  • Naama Halevi DavidovPerson
  • Richard LevandovPerson
  • Ronen FaierPerson
  • Shay DavidPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewKALTURA INC
  • MonitoringKALTURA INC
  • LeadershipKALTURA INC
  • BoardKALTURA INC
  • CommitteesKALTURA INC
  • Control and votingKALTURA INC
  • Authority to actKALTURA INC
  • FinancialsKALTURA INC
  • GovernanceKALTURA INC
  • RiskKALTURA INC
  • AI oversightKALTURA INC
  • LegalKALTURA INC
  • CompensationKALTURA INC
  • Other published claimsKALTURA INC
  • Coverage gapsKALTURA INC
  • Linked peopleKALTURA INC
  • Subject and correctionsKALTURA INC
  • EvidenceKALTURA INC
  • Version historyKALTURA INC
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.