Published mark

Kenvue

Kenvue Inc.

NYSE: KVUE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:ba6d17e4-b88e-4cce-8196-9e189a50c642
SEC CIK
0001944048
Website
www.kenvue.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 8, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
11 / 1212 directors published
Published claims
384 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Erica L. Mann seat on Kenvue, effective 2025-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Board of directors

Evidence

12 directors published. 11 of 12 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Betsy D. HoldenIndependent2023Compensation & Human Capital, chairCompensation & Human Capital · ChairSource reportedE3
Erica L. MannIndependent2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Jeffrey C. SmithIndependent2025Compensation & Human CapitalCorporate GovernanceCorporate Governance; Compensation & Human CapitalSource reportedE3
Kathleen M. PawlusIndependent2024AuditSource reportedE3
Kirk L. PerryNot independent2024Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Larry J. MerloIndependent2023Compensation & Human CapitalSource reportedE3
Melanie L. HealeyIndependent2023Corporate Governance, chairCorporate Governance · ChairSource reportedE3
Michael E. SneedIndependent2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Richard E. Allison, Jr.Independent2023AuditCompensation & Human CapitalCorporate GovernanceCorporate Governance; Audit; Compensation & Human CapitalSource reportedE3
Sarah HofstetterIndependent2025AuditSource reportedE3
Seemantini GodboleIndependent2023AuditSource reportedE3
Vasant PrabhuIndependent2023Audit, chairCorporate GovernanceCorporate Governance; Audit · ChairSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditVasant PrabhuVasant Prabhu, Kathleen M. Pawlus, Richard E. Allison, Jr., Sarah Hofstetter, Seemantini GodboleNot described in the published record
Compensation & Human CapitalBetsy D. HoldenBetsy D. Holden, Jeffrey C. Smith, Larry J. Merlo, Richard E. Allison, Jr.human_capital, financial
Compensation & Human Capital · ChairNot publishedBetsy D. Holdenhuman_capital, financial
Corporate GovernanceMelanie L. HealeyMelanie L. Healey, Jeffrey C. Smith, Kirk L. Perry, Richard E. Allison, Jr., Vasant PrabhuNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedMelanie L. HealeyNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance; Audit · ChairNot publishedVasant PrabhuNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance; Audit; Compensation & Human CapitalNot publishedRichard E. Allison, Jr.human_capital, financial
Corporate Governance; Compensation & Human CapitalNot publishedJeffrey C. Smithhuman_capital, financial
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Vasant Prabhu; Members Vasant Prabhu (Chair); Kathleen M. Pawlus; Richard E. Allison, Jr.; Sarah Hofstetter; Seemantini Godbole
Committee AppointmentVasant Prabhu: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentKathleen M. Pawlus: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRichard E. Allison, Jr.: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSarah Hofstetter: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSeemantini Godbole: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation & Human Capital: Chair Betsy D. Holden; Members Betsy D. Holden (Chair); Jeffrey C. Smith; Larry J. Merlo; Richard E. Allison, Jr.
Committee AppointmentBetsy D. Holden: chair, Compensation & Human Capital
Committee AppointmentJeffrey C. Smith: member, Compensation & Human Capital
Committee AppointmentLarry J. Merlo: member, Compensation & Human Capital
Committee AppointmentRichard E. Allison, Jr.: member, Compensation & Human Capital
Committee RecordCorporate Governance: Chair Melanie L. Healey; Members Melanie L. Healey (Chair); Jeffrey C. Smith; Kirk L. Perry; Richard E. Allison, Jr.; Vasant Prabhu
Committee AppointmentMelanie L. Healey: chair, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentJeffrey C. Smith: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentKirk L. Perry: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentRichard E. Allison, Jr.: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentVasant Prabhu: member, Corporate Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingKVUE (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: KVUEcurrentAug 25, 2023inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameKenvue Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.kenvue.com
Published FactConsumer Staples
Published Facthttps://www.kenvue.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • LeadershipNot reviewed. Executive leadership carries operating authority.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Kenvue Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-20). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 8, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Erica L. Mann seat on Kenvue, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jeffrey C. Smith seat on Kenvue, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Sarah Hofstetter seat on Kenvue, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Corporate Governance; Compensation & Human Capital committee of Kenvue, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jeffrey C. Smith member of Corporate Governance; Compensation & Human Capital, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Kathleen M. Pawlus seat on Kenvue, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kirk L. Perry seat on Kenvue, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kathleen M. Pawlus member of Audit, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Betsy D. Holden seat on Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Larry J. Merlo seat on Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Melanie L. Healey seat on Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Michael E. Sneed seat on Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Richard E. Allison, Jr. seat on Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Seemantini Godbole seat on Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Vasant Prabhu seat on Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Compensation & Human Capital · Chair committee of Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Betsy D. Holden member of Compensation & Human Capital · Chair, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Corporate Governance · Chair committee of Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Melanie L. Healey member of Corporate Governance · Chair, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Corporate Governance; Audit · Chair committee of Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Vasant Prabhu member of Corporate Governance; Audit · Chair, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Corporate Governance; Audit; Compensation & Human Capital committee of Kenvue, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Richard E. Allison, Jr. member of Corporate Governance; Audit; Compensation & Human Capital, effective 2023-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:ba6d17e4-b88e-4cce-8196-9e189a50c642, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kenvue

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:ba6d17e4-b88e-4cce-8196-9e189a50c642
  • Cite this recordKenvue
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/kenvue
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    KenvueCompany
  • Betsy D. HoldenPerson
  • Erica L. MannPerson
  • Jeffrey C. SmithPerson
  • Kathleen M. PawlusPerson
  • Kirk L. PerryPerson
  • Larry J. MerloPerson
  • Melanie L. HealeyPerson
  • Michael E. SneedPerson
  • Richard E. Allison, Jr.Person
  • Sarah HofstetterPerson
  • Seemantini GodbolePerson
  • Vasant PrabhuPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewKenvue
  • MonitoringKenvue
  • LeadershipKenvue
  • BoardKenvue
  • CommitteesKenvue
  • Control and votingKenvue
  • Authority to actKenvue
  • FinancialsKenvue
  • GovernanceKenvue
  • RiskKenvue
  • AI oversightKenvue
  • LegalKenvue
  • CompensationKenvue
  • Other published claimsKenvue
  • Coverage gapsKenvue
  • Linked peopleKenvue
  • Subject and correctionsKenvue
  • EvidenceKenvue
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.