Published mark

Keurig Dr Pepper

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.

NASDAQ: KDP. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:aa04492b-1ff1-4587-81b9-928f0605ba9a
SEC CIK
0001418135
Website
www.keurigdrpepper.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 24, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Timothy CoferSince Feb 24, 2026
Chair
Pamela Patsley
Independent
7 / 88 directors published
Published claims
335 distinct sources
Evidence records
90 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 9 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Angela A. Stephens executive of Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2026-02-24.

EffectiveEffective Feb 24, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President and ControllerAngela A. StephensFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerAnthony DiSilvestroFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Executive OfficerTimothy CoferFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 7 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Debra SandlerIndependent2021Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Juliette HickmanIndependent2021Audit and FinanceSource reportedE3
Lawson WhitingIndependent2025CompensationSource reportedE3
Michael Van de VenIndependent2025Audit and Finance, chairAudit and Finance · ChairSource reportedE3
Oray BostonIndependent2022Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE3
Pamela PatsleyIndependentChair2018CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, chairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE3
Timothy CoferNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE3
William NewlandsIndependent2026Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Brian DriscollIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit and FinanceMichael Van de VenMichael Van de Ven, Juliette Hickmanfinancial
Audit and Finance · ChairNot publishedMichael Van de Venfinancial
CompensationOray BostonOray Boston, Lawson Whiting, Pamela PatsleyNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedOray BostonNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairPamela PatsleyPamela PatsleyNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernancePamela PatsleyPamela Patsley, Debra Sandler, William NewlandsNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit and Finance: Chair Michael Van de Ven; Members Michael Van de Ven (Chair); Juliette Hickman
Committee AppointmentMichael Van de Ven: chair, Audit and Finance
Committee AppointmentJuliette Hickman: member, Audit and Finance
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Oray Boston; Members Oray Boston (Chair); Lawson Whiting; Pamela Patsley
Committee AppointmentOray Boston: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentLawson Whiting: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentPamela Patsley: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Pamela Patsley; Members Pamela Patsley (Chair); Debra Sandler; William Newlands
Committee AppointmentPamela Patsley: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDebra Sandler: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentWilliam Newlands: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerTimothy Cofer, Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 24, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingKDP (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: KDPcurrentJun 21, 2022inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: KDPcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameKeurig Dr Pepper Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.keurigdrpepper.com
Published FactConsumer Staples
Published Facthttps://www.keurigdrpepper.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
9 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-24). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Angela A. Stephens executive of Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Anthony DiSilvestro executive of Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Timothy Cofer executive of Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2026-02-24.
  • William Newlands seat on Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Lawson Whiting seat on Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Michael Van de Ven seat on Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit and Finance · Chair committee of Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Michael Van de Ven member of Audit and Finance · Chair, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Lawson Whiting member of Compensation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Timothy Cofer seat on Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Oray Boston seat on Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Oray Boston member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Debra Sandler seat on Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Juliette Hickman seat on Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Juliette Hickman member of Audit and Finance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Debra Sandler member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Pamela Patsley seat on Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Pamela Patsley chairs board Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Keurig Dr Pepper, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Pamela Patsley chairs Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:aa04492b-1ff1-4587-81b9-928f0605ba9a, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/keurig-dr-pepper-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:aa04492b-1ff1-4587-81b9-928f0605ba9a
  • Cite this recordKeurig Dr Pepper
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/keurig-dr-pepper-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Keurig Dr PepperCompany
  • Angela A. StephensPerson
  • Anthony DiSilvestroPerson
  • Timothy CoferPerson
  • Debra SandlerPerson
  • Juliette HickmanPerson
  • Lawson WhitingPerson
  • Michael Van de VenPerson
  • Oray BostonPerson
  • Pamela PatsleyPerson
  • William NewlandsPerson
  • Brian DriscollPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewKeurig Dr Pepper
  • MonitoringKeurig Dr Pepper
  • LeadershipKeurig Dr Pepper
  • BoardKeurig Dr Pepper
  • CommitteesKeurig Dr Pepper
  • Control and votingKeurig Dr Pepper
  • Authority to actKeurig Dr Pepper
  • FinancialsKeurig Dr Pepper
  • GovernanceKeurig Dr Pepper
  • RiskKeurig Dr Pepper
  • AI oversightKeurig Dr Pepper
  • LegalKeurig Dr Pepper
  • CompensationKeurig Dr Pepper
  • Other published claimsKeurig Dr Pepper
  • Coverage gapsKeurig Dr Pepper
  • Linked peopleKeurig Dr Pepper
  • Subject and correctionsKeurig Dr Pepper
  • EvidenceKeurig Dr Pepper
  • Version historyKeurig Dr Pepper
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.