Published mark

Kraft Heinz Co

NASDAQ: KHC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:eba70a32-e799-4747-b806-9fd9af2cb1bf
SEC CIK
0001637459
Website
www.kraftheinzcompany.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Steve CahillaneChief Executive Officer and Director
Chair
John T. CahillLead independent: John C. Pope
Independent
Not published14 directors published
Published claims
447 distinct sources
Evidence records
230 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 7 distinct sources and 23 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

L. Kevin Cox seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2026-04-03.

EffectiveEffective Apr 3, 2026E11

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Global Chief Financial OfficerAndre MacielNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Vice President and Global ControllerChris AsherNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorSteve CahillaneNot capturedunknownSource reportedE20

Board of directors

Evidence

14 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Carlos Abrams-RiveraIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE4
Debby SooIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE5
Diane GhersonIndependence not published2025Human Capital and Compensation, chairHuman Capital and Compensation · ChairSource reportedE6
Elio Leoni ScetiIndependence not published2025Human Capital and CompensationSource reportedE7
Humberto P. AlfonsoIndependence not published2025AuditSource reportedE8
Jason ParkIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE9
John C. PopeIndependence not publishedLead Independent2025Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Human Capital and Compensation; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceHuman Capital and CompensationNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE10
John T. CahillIndependence not publishedChair2025AuditAudit; Nominating and Corporate Governance, chairNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
L. Kevin CoxIndependence not published2026Nominating and Corporate Governance, chairNominating and Corporate Governance · ChairSource reportedE11
Lori Dickerson FouchIndependence not published2025AuditAudit; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE12
Mary Lou KelleyIndependence not published2026Nominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE13
Steven A. CahillaneIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE15
Timothy KeneseyIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE16
Tony PalmerIndependence not published2026Human Capital and CompensationSource reportedE17
Miguel PatricioIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE14

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJohn C. PopeJohn C. Pope, Humberto P. Alfonso, John T. Cahill, Lori Dickerson FouchNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Human Capital and Compensation; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedJohn C. Popehuman_capital, financial
Audit; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceJohn T. CahillJohn T. Cahill, Lori Dickerson FouchNot described in the published record
Human Capital and CompensationDiane GhersonDiane Gherson, Elio Leoni Sceti, John C. Pope, Tony Palmerhuman_capital, financial
Human Capital and Compensation · ChairNot publishedDiane Ghersonhuman_capital, financial
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceL. Kevin CoxL. Kevin Cox, John C. Pope, John T. Cahill, Lori Dickerson Fouch, Mary Lou KelleyNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedL. Kevin CoxNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair John C. Pope; Members John C. Pope (Chair); Humberto P. Alfonso; John T. Cahill; Lori Dickerson Fouch
Committee AppointmentJohn C. Pope: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentHumberto P. Alfonso: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJohn T. Cahill: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLori Dickerson Fouch: member, Audit
Committee RecordHuman Capital and Compensation: Chair Diane Gherson; Members Diane Gherson (Chair); Elio Leoni Sceti; John C. Pope; Tony Palmer
Committee AppointmentDiane Gherson: chair, Human Capital and Compensation
Committee AppointmentElio Leoni Sceti: member, Human Capital and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJohn C. Pope: member, Human Capital and Compensation
Committee AppointmentTony Palmer: member, Human Capital and Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair L. Kevin Cox; Members L. Kevin Cox (Chair); John C. Pope; John T. Cahill; Lori Dickerson Fouch; Mary Lou Kelley
Committee AppointmentL. Kevin Cox: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn C. Pope: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn T. Cahill: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentLori Dickerson Fouch: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentMary Lou Kelley: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerSteve Cahillane, Chief Executive Officer and Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingKHC (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: KHCcurrentJul 6, 2015inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: KHCcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameKraft Heinz Co
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.kraftheinzcompany.com
Published FactConsumer Staples
Published Facthttps://www.kraftheinzcompany.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
23 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Kraft Heinz Co Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    KHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    KHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    KHC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 16 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • L. Kevin Cox seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Mary Lou Kelley seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Steven A. Cahillane seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Tony Palmer seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair committee of Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2026-04-03.
  • L. Kevin Cox member of Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Carlos Abrams-Rivera seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Debby Soo seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Diane Gherson seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Elio Leoni Sceti seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Humberto P. Alfonso seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Jason Park seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • John C. Pope seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • John C. Pope lead independent director of Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • John T. Cahill seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • John T. Cahill chairs board Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Lori Dickerson Fouch seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Timothy Kenesey seat on Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Humberto P. Alfonso member of Audit, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Audit · Chair; Human Capital and Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • John C. Pope member of Audit · Chair; Human Capital and Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • John T. Cahill chairs Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Lori Dickerson Fouch member of Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Elio Leoni Sceti member of Human Capital and Compensation, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Human Capital and Compensation · Chair committee of Kraft Heinz Co, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Diane Gherson member of Human Capital and Compensation · Chair, effective 2025-03-28.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:eba70a32-e799-4747-b806-9fd9af2cb1bf, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kraft-heinz-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:eba70a32-e799-4747-b806-9fd9af2cb1bf
  • Cite this recordKraft Heinz Co
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/kraft-heinz-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Kraft Heinz CoCompany
  • Andre MacielPerson
  • Chris AsherPerson
  • Steve CahillanePerson
  • Carlos Abrams-RiveraPerson
  • Debby SooPerson
  • Diane GhersonPerson
  • Elio Leoni ScetiPerson
  • Humberto P. AlfonsoPerson
  • Jason ParkPerson
  • John C. PopePerson
  • John T. CahillPerson
  • L. Kevin CoxPerson
  • Lori Dickerson FouchPerson
  • Mary Lou KelleyPerson
  • Steven A. CahillanePerson
  • Timothy KeneseyPerson
  • Tony PalmerPerson
  • Miguel PatricioPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewKraft Heinz Co
  • MonitoringKraft Heinz Co
  • LeadershipKraft Heinz Co
  • BoardKraft Heinz Co
  • CommitteesKraft Heinz Co
  • Control and votingKraft Heinz Co
  • Authority to actKraft Heinz Co
  • FinancialsKraft Heinz Co
  • GovernanceKraft Heinz Co
  • RiskKraft Heinz Co
  • AI oversightKraft Heinz Co
  • LegalKraft Heinz Co
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.