
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Lantheus Holdings, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lantheus-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: LNTH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-27T04:45:44.822613+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Lantheus Holdings, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsChief Commercial Officer (Leave of Absence)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings key executivesApr 22, 2026
CEO & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings key executivesApr 22, 2026
Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNTH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings key executivesApr 22, 2026
Senior Vice President of Manufacturing & Technical Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings key executivesApr 22, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNTH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Science Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings key executivesApr 22, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings key executivesApr 22, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings key executivesApr 22, 2026
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings key executivesApr 22, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 27, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Lantheus Holdings DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Samuel Leno
- Members
- Samuel Leno (Chair); Gary J. Pruden; Julie Eastland
Compensation
- Chair
- Gary J. Pruden
- Members
- Gary J. Pruden (Chair); Julie Eastland
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Julie McHugh
- Members
- Julie McHugh (Chair); James H. Thrall; Minnie Baylor-Henry
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-27T04:45:44.822613+00:00
