Published mark

Lantheus Holdings, Inc.

NASDAQ: LNTH. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:6e3b3b8c-94dd-47eb-889c-3e7907c0ccc9
SEC CIK
0001521036
Website
www.lantheus.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 27, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Brian A. MarkisonCEO & Director
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 99 directors published
Published claims
354 distinct sources
Evidence records
130 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 13 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Julie Eastland seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2024E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Commercial Officer (Leave of Absence)Amanda MorganNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
CEO & DirectorBrian A. MarkisonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Corporate DevelopmentCheryl BallNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel & Corporate SecretaryDaniel NiedzwieckiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Senior Vice President of Manufacturing & Technical OperationsDorothy BarrNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Chief People OfficerJamie SpaethNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Chief Science OfficerJean-Claude ProvostNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Chief Accounting OfficerKimberly BrownNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10
Chief Information OfficerLee Anne HoweNot capturedunknownSource reportedE11
Chief Financial Officer & TreasurerRobert J. Marshall Jr.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE12

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 8 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Gary J. PrudenIndependent2018AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Gérard BerIndependent2020None publishedSource reportedE2
Heinz MäusliIndependent2020None publishedSource reportedE2
James H. ThrallIndependent2018Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Julie EastlandIndependent2024AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Julie McHughIndependent2017Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
Mary Anne HeinoNot independent2015None publishedSource reportedE2
Minnie Baylor-HenryIndependent2022Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Samuel LenoIndependent2012Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSamuel LenoSamuel Leno, Gary J. Pruden, Julie EastlandNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedSamuel LenoNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedJulie EastlandNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedGary J. PrudenNot described in the published record
CompensationGary J. PrudenGary J. Pruden, Julie EastlandNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceJulie McHughJulie McHugh, James H. Thrall, Minnie Baylor-HenryNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedJulie McHughNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Samuel Leno; Members Samuel Leno (Chair); Gary J. Pruden; Julie Eastland
Committee AppointmentSamuel Leno: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentGary J. Pruden: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJulie Eastland: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Gary J. Pruden; Members Gary J. Pruden (Chair); Julie Eastland
Committee AppointmentGary J. Pruden: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJulie Eastland: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Julie McHugh; Members Julie McHugh (Chair); James H. Thrall; Minnie Baylor-Henry
Committee AppointmentJulie McHugh: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJames H. Thrall: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMinnie Baylor-Henry: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerBrian A. Markison, CEO & Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingLNTH (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 27, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameLantheus Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactHealthcare

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
13 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 27, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    LNTH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    LNTH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 27, 2026
  • Julie Eastland seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Julie Eastland member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Minnie Baylor-Henry seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Gérard Ber seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Heinz Mäusli seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Gary J. Pruden seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • James H. Thrall seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Gary J. Pruden member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
  • James H. Thrall member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Julie McHugh seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Julie McHugh member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Mary Anne Heino seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Samuel Leno seat on Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2012-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Lantheus Holdings, Inc., effective 2012-01-01.
  • Samuel Leno member of Audit · Chair, effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:6e3b3b8c-94dd-47eb-889c-3e7907c0ccc9, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lantheus-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:6e3b3b8c-94dd-47eb-889c-3e7907c0ccc9
  • Cite this recordLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/lantheus-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Lantheus Holdings, Inc.Company
  • Amanda MorganPerson
  • Brian A. MarkisonPerson
  • Cheryl BallPerson
  • Daniel NiedzwieckiPerson
  • Dorothy BarrPerson
  • Jamie SpaethPerson
  • Jean-Claude ProvostPerson
  • Kimberly BrownPerson
  • Lee Anne HowePerson
  • Robert J. Marshall Jr.Person
  • Gary J. PrudenPerson
  • Gérard BerPerson
  • Heinz MäusliPerson
  • James H. ThrallPerson
  • Julie EastlandPerson
  • Julie McHughPerson
  • Mary Anne HeinoPerson
  • Minnie Baylor-HenryPerson
  • Samuel LenoPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • MonitoringLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • LeadershipLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • BoardLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • CommitteesLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • Control and votingLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • Authority to actLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • FinancialsLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • GovernanceLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • RiskLantheus Holdings, Inc.
  • AI oversightLantheus Holdings, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.