Published mark

LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC

NASDAQ: LBRX. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:9169fd39-6d9e-46a0-9224-a2bf4b7df7bc
SEC CIK
0001691082
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 27, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 23, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
7 / 88 directors published
Published claims
242 distinct sources
Evidence records
30 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 3 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Robert A. Lenz, M.D., Ph.D. seat on LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2026-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 7 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Heather TurnerNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Ran NussbaumIndependent2023Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Rebecca LuseIndependent2023Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
Rekha HemrajaniIndependent2025Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Robert A. Lenz, M.D., Ph.D.Independent2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Robert R. Ruffolo, Jr., Ph.D., D.Sc., D.Eng., F.C.P.P.Independent2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Scott GarlandIndependent2024AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
William KaneIndependent2025CompensationSource reportedE2
Zachary PrenskyNot independentNot publishedNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditRekha HemrajaniRekha Hemrajani, Scott GarlandNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedRekha HemrajaniNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedScott GarlandNot described in the published record
CompensationScott GarlandScott Garland, Rekha Hemrajani, William KaneNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceRebecca LuseRebecca Luse, Ran Nussbaum, Zachary PrenskyNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedRebecca LuseNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Rekha Hemrajani; Members Rekha Hemrajani (Chair); Scott Garland
Committee AppointmentRekha Hemrajani: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentScott Garland: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Scott Garland; Members Scott Garland (Chair); Rekha Hemrajani; William Kane
Committee AppointmentScott Garland: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRekha Hemrajani: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentWilliam Kane: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Rebecca Luse; Members Rebecca Luse (Chair); Ran Nussbaum; Zachary Prensky
Committee AppointmentRebecca Luse: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentRan Nussbaum: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentZachary Prensky: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingLBRX (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 27, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • LeadershipNot reviewed. Executive leadership carries operating authority.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
3 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 27, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 27, 2026
  • Robert A. Lenz, M.D., Ph.D. seat on LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Rekha Hemrajani seat on LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • William Kane seat on LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Rekha Hemrajani member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Heather Turner seat on LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Scott Garland seat on LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Scott Garland member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Ran Nussbaum seat on LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Rebecca Luse seat on LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Ran Nussbaum member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Rebecca Luse member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Robert R. Ruffolo, Jr., Ph.D., D.Sc., D.Eng., F.C.P.P. seat on LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC, effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:9169fd39-6d9e-46a0-9224-a2bf4b7df7bc, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lb-pharmaceuticals-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:9169fd39-6d9e-46a0-9224-a2bf4b7df7bc
  • Cite this recordLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/lb-pharmaceuticals-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    LB PHARMACEUTICALS INCCompany
  • Heather TurnerPerson
  • Ran NussbaumPerson
  • Rebecca LusePerson
  • Rekha HemrajaniPerson
  • Robert A. Lenz, M.D., Ph.D.Person
  • Robert R. Ruffolo, Jr., Ph.D., D.Sc., D.Eng., F.C.P.P.Person
  • Scott GarlandPerson
  • William KanePerson
  • Zachary PrenskyPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • MonitoringLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • LeadershipLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • BoardLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • CommitteesLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • Control and votingLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • Authority to actLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • FinancialsLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • GovernanceLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • RiskLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • AI oversightLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • LegalLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • CompensationLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • Other published claimsLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • Coverage gapsLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • Linked peopleLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • Subject and correctionsLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • EvidenceLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
  • Version historyLB PHARMACEUTICALS INC
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.