
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
LINDE PLC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/linde-plc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: LIN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:03.089715+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Linde plc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsSenior Vice President of Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President of Linde APAC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President - Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President of Accounting, Financial Planning Analysis, and Sustainability; Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President, EMEA
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President of Linde Engineering
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LIN 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Linde plc director board sourceApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- LIN DEF 14A director slateApr 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Linde plc director board sourceJan 1, 2021

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Linde plc director board sourceJan 1, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Linde plc director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Linde plc director board sourceJan 1, 2024

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Linde plc director board sourceJan 1, 2018

Lead Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Linde plc director board sourceApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Linde plc director board sourceJan 1, 2018
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Alberto Weisser
- Members
- Alberto Weisser (Chair); Paula Rosput Reynolds
Compensation
- Chair
- Prof. DDr. Ann-Kristin Achleitner
- Members
- Prof. DDr. Ann-Kristin Achleitner (Chair); Hugh Grant; Joe Kaeser; Robert L. Wood
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Hugh Grant; Robert L. Wood; Sanjiv Lamba
Human Capital
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Hugh Grant; Joe Kaeser; Prof. DDr. Ann-Kristin Achleitner; Robert L. Wood
Nomination and Governance
- Chair
- Joe Kaeser
- Members
- Joe Kaeser (Chair); Hugh Grant; Robert L. Wood
Sustainability
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Alberto Weisser; Paula Rosput Reynolds; Prof. DDr. Ann-Kristin Achleitner
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:03.089715+00:00
LINDE PLC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-25)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:19:02Z





