Published mark

LXP Industrial Trust

NYSE: LXP. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:d0107450-ea78-4e52-9f68-9f46aa45846a
SEC CIK
0000910108
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 24, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published9 directors published
Published claims
372 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Beth Boulerice executive of LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2026-04-03.

EffectiveEffective Apr 3, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Named Executive OfficerBeth BoulericeApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Named Executive OfficerBrendan P. MullinixApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Named Executive OfficerJames DudleyApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Named Executive OfficerJoseph S. BonventreApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Accounting OfficerMark CheroneApr 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President and Director of TaxationNabil AndrawisApr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Named Executive OfficerNathan BrunnerApr 2026currentSource reportedE9
Principal Executive OfficerT. Wilson EglinApr 2026currentSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Arun GuptaIndependence not published2022AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEECompensation Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Claire A. KoenemanIndependence not published2015Compensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Responsibility CommitteeSource reportedE2
Derrick JohnsonIndependence not published2022AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEENominating and Corporate Responsibility CommitteeSource reportedE2
Howard RothIndependence not published2017AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE, chairSource reportedE2
James DudleyIndependence not published2006None publishedSource reportedE2
Jamie HandwerkerIndependence not published2017AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEECompensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Lawrence L. GrayIndependence not published2015Compensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Responsibility CommitteeSource reportedE2
Nancy Elizabeth NoeIndependence not published2021Nominating and Corporate Responsibility Committee, chairSource reportedE2
T. Wilson EglinIndependence not published1994None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEEHoward RothHoward Roth, Arun Gupta, Derrick Johnson, Jamie HandwerkerNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeArun GuptaArun Gupta, Claire A. Koeneman, Jamie Handwerker, Lawrence L. GrayNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Responsibility CommitteeNancy Elizabeth NoeNancy Elizabeth Noe, Claire A. Koeneman, Derrick Johnson, Lawrence L. GrayNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE: Chair Howard Roth; Members Howard Roth (Chair); Arun Gupta; Derrick Johnson; Jamie Handwerker
Committee AppointmentHoward Roth: chair, AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentArun Gupta: member, AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentDerrick Johnson: member, AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentJamie Handwerker: member, AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Arun Gupta; Members Arun Gupta (Chair); Claire A. Koeneman; Jamie Handwerker; Lawrence L. Gray
Committee AppointmentArun Gupta: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentClaire A. Koeneman: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentJamie Handwerker: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentLawrence L. Gray: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Responsibility Committee: Chair Nancy Elizabeth Noe; Members Nancy Elizabeth Noe (Chair); Claire A. Koeneman; Derrick Johnson; Lawrence L. Gray
Committee AppointmentNancy Elizabeth Noe: chair, Nominating and Corporate Responsibility Committee
Committee AppointmentClaire A. Koeneman: member, Nominating and Corporate Responsibility Committee
Committee AppointmentDerrick Johnson: member, Nominating and Corporate Responsibility Committee
Committee AppointmentLawrence L. Gray: member, Nominating and Corporate Responsibility Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingLXP (NYSE)
Security ListingLXP-PC (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 24, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameLXP Industrial Trust
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 24, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 24, 2026
  • Beth Boulerice executive of LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Brendan P. Mullinix executive of LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2026-04-03.
  • James Dudley executive of LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Joseph S. Bonventre executive of LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Mark Cherone executive of LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Nabil Andrawis executive of LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Nathan Brunner executive of LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2026-04-03.
  • T. Wilson Eglin executive of LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2026-04-03.
  • Arun Gupta seat on LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Derrick Johnson seat on LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Nancy Elizabeth Noe seat on LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Howard Roth seat on LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Jamie Handwerker seat on LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Claire A. Koeneman seat on LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Lawrence L. Gray seat on LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2015-01-01.
  • James Dudley seat on LXP Industrial Trust, effective 2006-01-01.
  • T. Wilson Eglin seat on LXP Industrial Trust, effective 1994-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:d0107450-ea78-4e52-9f68-9f46aa45846a, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lxp-industrial-trust

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:d0107450-ea78-4e52-9f68-9f46aa45846a
  • Cite this recordLXP Industrial Trust
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/lxp-industrial-trust
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    LXP Industrial TrustCompany
  • Beth BoulericePerson
  • Brendan P. MullinixPerson
  • James DudleyPerson
  • Joseph S. BonventrePerson
  • Mark CheronePerson
  • Nabil AndrawisPerson
  • Nathan BrunnerPerson
  • T. Wilson EglinPerson
  • Arun GuptaPerson
  • Claire A. KoenemanPerson
  • Derrick JohnsonPerson
  • Howard RothPerson
  • Jamie HandwerkerPerson
  • Lawrence L. GrayPerson
  • Nancy Elizabeth NoePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewLXP Industrial Trust
  • MonitoringLXP Industrial Trust
  • LeadershipLXP Industrial Trust
  • BoardLXP Industrial Trust
  • CommitteesLXP Industrial Trust
  • Control and votingLXP Industrial Trust
  • Authority to actLXP Industrial Trust
  • FinancialsLXP Industrial Trust
  • GovernanceLXP Industrial Trust
  • RiskLXP Industrial Trust
  • AI oversightLXP Industrial Trust
  • LegalLXP Industrial Trust
  • CompensationLXP Industrial Trust
  • Other published claimsLXP Industrial Trust
  • Coverage gapsLXP Industrial Trust
โ†‘ โ†“ moveโ†ต openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.