Published mark

Molson Coors Beverage Company

MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO

NYSE: TAP. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:1780ca14-1dfb-44bd-91a9-1c4a0706d20d
SEC CIK
0000024545
Website
www.molsoncoors.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 25, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Philip M. WhiteheadSince Feb 18, 2026
Chair
Andrew T. Molson
Independent
9 / 1414 directors published
Published claims
584 distinct sources
Evidence records
100 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 10 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Darrin Vohs executive of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2026-02-18.

EffectiveEffective Feb 18, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Information OfficerDarrin VohsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Legal, Communications and Government Affairs OfficerNatalie MaciolekFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
President and Chief Executive Officer, EMEA APACPhilip M. WhiteheadFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
President and Chief Executive OfficerRahul GoyalFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief Financial OfficerTracey I. JoubertFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8

Board of directors

Evidence

14 directors published. 9 of 14 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andrew T. MolsonNot independentChair2005GovernanceSource reportedE3
Charles M. HeringtonIndependentChair2005AuditAudit; Finance, chairFinanceSource reportedE3
Christian Chris P. CocksIndependent2025AuditAudit; Technology; Compensation & HRCompensation & HRTechnologySource reportedE3
David S. CoorsNot independent2020GovernanceSource reportedE3
Geoffrey E. MolsonNot independentChair2009GovernanceSource reportedE3
H. Sanford RileyIndependent2005Compensation & HRSource reportedE3
James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr.Independent2020AuditAudit; Technology; Compensation & HRCompensation & HRTechnologySource reportedE3
Jill TimmIndependent2023AuditAudit; Technology; FinanceFinanceTechnologySource reportedE3
Leroy J. Williams, Jr.Independent2022AuditAudit; Technology · Chair; FinanceFinanceTechnology, chairSource reportedE3
Mary Lynn Ferguson-McHughIndependent2015Compensation & HRSource reportedE3
Nessa O'SullivanIndependent2020None publishedSource reportedE3
Peter J. CoorsNot independent2025GovernanceSource reportedE3
Rahul GoyalNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Roger G. EatonIndependent2012AuditAudit; Finance; GovernanceFinanceGovernanceSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedCharles M. Herington, Christian Chris P. Cocks, James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr., Jill Timm, Leroy J. Williams, Jr., Roger G. EatonNot described in the published record
Audit; FinanceCharles M. HeringtonCharles M. Heringtonfinancial
Audit; Finance; GovernanceNot publishedRoger G. Eatonfinancial
Audit; Technology · Chair; FinanceNot publishedLeroy J. Williams, Jr.financial
Audit; Technology; Compensation & HRNot publishedChristian Chris P. Cocks, James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr.Not described in the published record
Audit; Technology; FinanceNot publishedJill Timmfinancial
Compensation & HRNot publishedChristian Chris P. Cocks, H. Sanford Riley, James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr., Mary Lynn Ferguson-McHughNot described in the published record
FinanceNot publishedCharles M. Herington, Jill Timm, Leroy J. Williams, Jr., Roger G. Eatonfinancial
GovernanceNot publishedAndrew T. Molson, David S. Coors, Geoffrey E. Molson, Peter J. Coors, Roger G. EatonNot described in the published record
TechnologyLeroy J. Williams, Jr.Leroy J. Williams, Jr., Christian Chris P. Cocks, James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr., Jill TimmNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Charles M. Herington; Christian Chris P. Cocks; James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr.; Jill Timm; Leroy J. Williams, Jr.; Roger G. Eaton
Committee AppointmentCharles M. Herington: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentChristian Chris P. Cocks: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJames Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr.: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJill Timm: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLeroy J. Williams, Jr.: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRoger G. Eaton: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation & HR: Chair not stated; Members Christian Chris P. Cocks; H. Sanford Riley; James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr.; Mary Lynn Ferguson-McHugh
Committee AppointmentChristian Chris P. Cocks: member, Compensation & HR
Committee AppointmentH. Sanford Riley: member, Compensation & HR
Committee AppointmentJames Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr.: member, Compensation & HR
Committee AppointmentMary Lynn Ferguson-McHugh: member, Compensation & HR
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Charles M. Herington; Jill Timm; Leroy J. Williams, Jr.; Roger G. Eaton
Committee AppointmentCharles M. Herington: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJill Timm: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentLeroy J. Williams, Jr.: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentRoger G. Eaton: member, Finance
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair not stated; Members Andrew T. Molson; David S. Coors; Geoffrey E. Molson; Peter J. Coors; Roger G. Eaton
Committee AppointmentAndrew T. Molson: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentDavid S. Coors: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentGeoffrey E. Molson: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentPeter J. Coors: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentRoger G. Eaton: member, Governance
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair Leroy J. Williams, Jr.; Members Leroy J. Williams, Jr. (Chair); Christian Chris P. Cocks; James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr.; Jill Timm
Committee AppointmentLeroy J. Williams, Jr.: chair, Technology
Committee AppointmentChristian Chris P. Cocks: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentJames Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr.: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentJill Timm: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerPhilip M. Whitehead, President and Chief Executive Officer, EMEA APAC, from Feb 18, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingTAP (NYSE)
Security ListingTAP-A (NYSE)
Security ListingTAP.A (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: TAP-AcurrentJun 30, 1976inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.molsoncoors.com
Published FactConsumer Staples
Published Facthttps://www.molsoncoors.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
10 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-18). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 25, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 28 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Darrin Vohs executive of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Natalie Maciolek executive of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Philip M. Whitehead executive of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Rahul Goyal executive of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Tracey I. Joubert executive of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Christian Chris P. Cocks seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Peter J. Coors seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Rahul Goyal seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Technology; Compensation & HR committee of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Christian Chris P. Cocks member of Audit; Technology; Compensation & HR, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jill Timm seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Technology; Finance committee of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Jill Timm member of Audit; Technology; Finance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Leroy J. Williams, Jr. seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit; Technology · Chair; Finance committee of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Leroy J. Williams, Jr. member of Audit; Technology · Chair; Finance, effective 2022-01-01.
  • David S. Coors seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2020-01-01.
  • James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr. seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Nessa O'Sullivan seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2020-01-01.
  • James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr. member of Audit; Technology; Compensation & HR, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Mary Lynn Ferguson-McHugh seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Roger G. Eaton seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance; Governance committee of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Roger G. Eaton member of Audit; Finance; Governance, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Geoffrey E. Molson seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2009-01-01.
  • Geoffrey E. Molson chairs board Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2009-01-01.
  • Andrew T. Molson seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Andrew T. Molson chairs board Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Charles M. Herington seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Charles M. Herington chairs board Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2005-01-01.
  • H. Sanford Riley seat on Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance committee of Molson Coors Beverage Company, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Charles M. Herington chairs Audit; Finance, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Andrew T. Molson member of Governance, effective 2005-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:1780ca14-1dfb-44bd-91a9-1c4a0706d20d, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/molson-coors-beverage-company

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:1780ca14-1dfb-44bd-91a9-1c4a0706d20d
  • Cite this recordMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/molson-coors-beverage-company
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Molson Coors Beverage CompanyCompany
  • Darrin VohsPerson
  • Natalie MaciolekPerson
  • Philip M. WhiteheadPerson
  • Rahul GoyalPerson
  • Tracey I. JoubertPerson
  • Andrew T. MolsonPerson
  • Charles M. HeringtonPerson
  • Christian Chris P. CocksPerson
  • David S. CoorsPerson
  • Geoffrey E. MolsonPerson
  • H. Sanford RileyPerson
  • James Sandy A. Winnefeld, Jr.Person
  • Jill TimmPerson
  • Leroy J. Williams, Jr.Person
  • Mary Lynn Ferguson-McHughPerson
  • Nessa O'SullivanPerson
  • Peter J. CoorsPerson
  • Roger G. EatonPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • MonitoringMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • LeadershipMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • BoardMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • CommitteesMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • Control and votingMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • Authority to actMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • FinancialsMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • GovernanceMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • RiskMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • AI oversightMolson Coors Beverage Company
  • LegalMolson Coors Beverage Company
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.