Published mark

Monster Beverage

Monster Beverage Corp

NASDAQ: MNST. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:7665f123-3cc6-4cda-a71e-78304d3546cf
SEC CIK
0000865752
Website
www.monsterbevcorp.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 27, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Guy P. CarlingSince Mar 27, 2026
Chair
Hilton H. SchlosbergLead independent: Mark S. Vidergauz
Independent
Not published10 directors published
Published claims
386 distinct sources
Evidence records
200 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 20 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Emelie C. Tirre executive of Monster Beverage, effective 2026-03-27.

EffectiveEffective Mar 27, 2026E13

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Strategy OfficerEmelie C. TirreMar 2026currentSource reportedE13
Chief Executive Officer, EMEA OSPGuy P. CarlingMar 2026currentSource reportedE14
Chief Executive Officer, Vice Chairman of the Board of DirectorsHilton H. SchlosbergMar 2026currentSource reportedE15
Chief Executive Officer, AmericasRob L. GehringMar 2026currentSource reportedE16
Chief Financial OfficerThomas J. KellyMar 2026currentSource reportedE17

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Ana DemelIndependence not published2021CompensationSource reportedE5
Hilton H. SchlosbergIndependence not publishedChair1990ExecutiveSource reportedE3
James L. DinkinsIndependence not published2020None publishedSource reportedE6
Jeanne P. JacksonIndependence not published2019Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE7
Mark J. HallIndependence not published2014None publishedSource reportedE8
Mark S. VidergauzIndependence not publishedLead Independent1998AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Corporate Governance, chairSource reportedE9
Rodney C. SacksIndependence not publishedChair1990None publishedSource reportedE4
Steven G. PizulaIndependence not published2019Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE10
Ted W. HallIndependence not published2021Nominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE11
William W. Douglas IIIIndependence not published2025AuditSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSteven G. PizulaSteven G. Pizula, Mark S. Vidergauz, William W. Douglas IIINot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedSteven G. PizulaNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedMark S. VidergauzNot described in the published record
CompensationJeanne P. JacksonJeanne P. Jackson, Ana Demel, Mark S. VidergauzNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedJeanne P. JacksonNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedHilton H. SchlosbergNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceMark S. VidergauzMark S. Vidergauz, Steven G. Pizula, Ted W. HallNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Steven G. Pizula; Members Steven G. Pizula (Chair); Mark S. Vidergauz; William W. Douglas III
Committee AppointmentSteven G. Pizula: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentMark S. Vidergauz: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentWilliam W. Douglas III: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Jeanne P. Jackson; Members Jeanne P. Jackson (Chair); Ana Demel; Mark S. Vidergauz
Committee AppointmentJeanne P. Jackson: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAna Demel: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMark S. Vidergauz: member, Compensation
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Hilton H. Schlosberg
Committee AppointmentHilton H. Schlosberg: member, Executive
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair Mark S. Vidergauz; Members Mark S. Vidergauz (Chair); Steven G. Pizula; Ted W. Hall
Committee AppointmentMark S. Vidergauz: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentSteven G. Pizula: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentTed W. Hall: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGuy P. Carling, Chief Executive Officer, EMEA OSP, from Mar 27, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingMNST (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: MNSTcurrentJun 28, 2012inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: MNSTcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameMonster Beverage Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.monsterbevcorp.com
Published FactConsumer Staples
Published Facthttps://www.monsterbevcorp.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
20 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Monster Beverage Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-27). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Emelie C. Tirre executive of Monster Beverage, effective 2026-03-27.
  • Guy P. Carling executive of Monster Beverage, effective 2026-03-27.
  • Hilton H. Schlosberg executive of Monster Beverage, effective 2026-03-27.
  • Rob L. Gehring executive of Monster Beverage, effective 2026-03-27.
  • Thomas J. Kelly executive of Monster Beverage, effective 2026-03-27.
  • William W. Douglas III seat on Monster Beverage, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Ana Demel seat on Monster Beverage, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Ted W. Hall seat on Monster Beverage, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Ana Demel member of Compensation, effective 2021-01-01.
  • James L. Dinkins seat on Monster Beverage, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jeanne P. Jackson seat on Monster Beverage, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Steven G. Pizula seat on Monster Beverage, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Monster Beverage, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Steven G. Pizula member of Audit · Chair; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of Monster Beverage, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Jeanne P. Jackson member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Mark J. Hall seat on Monster Beverage, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Mark S. Vidergauz seat on Monster Beverage, effective 1998-01-01.
  • Mark S. Vidergauz lead independent director of Monster Beverage, effective 1998-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair committee of Monster Beverage, effective 1998-01-01.
  • Mark S. Vidergauz member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair, effective 1998-01-01.
  • Hilton H. Schlosberg seat on Monster Beverage, effective 1990-01-01.
  • Hilton H. Schlosberg chairs board Monster Beverage, effective 1990-01-01.
  • Rodney C. Sacks seat on Monster Beverage, effective 1990-01-01.
  • Rodney C. Sacks chairs board Monster Beverage, effective 1990-01-01.
  • Hilton H. Schlosberg member of Executive, effective 1990-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:7665f123-3cc6-4cda-a71e-78304d3546cf, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/monster-beverage-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:7665f123-3cc6-4cda-a71e-78304d3546cf
  • Cite this recordMonster Beverage
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/monster-beverage-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Monster BeverageCompany
  • Emelie C. TirrePerson
  • Guy P. CarlingPerson
  • Hilton H. SchlosbergPerson
  • Rob L. GehringPerson
  • Thomas J. KellyPerson
  • Ana DemelPerson
  • James L. DinkinsPerson
  • Jeanne P. JacksonPerson
  • Mark J. HallPerson
  • Mark S. VidergauzPerson
  • Rodney C. SacksPerson
  • Steven G. PizulaPerson
  • Ted W. HallPerson
  • William W. Douglas IIIPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewMonster Beverage
  • MonitoringMonster Beverage
  • LeadershipMonster Beverage
  • BoardMonster Beverage
  • CommitteesMonster Beverage
  • Control and votingMonster Beverage
  • Authority to actMonster Beverage
  • FinancialsMonster Beverage
  • GovernanceMonster Beverage
  • RiskMonster Beverage
  • AI oversightMonster Beverage
  • LegalMonster Beverage
  • CompensationMonster Beverage
  • Other published claimsMonster Beverage
  • Coverage gapsMonster Beverage
  • Linked peopleMonster Beverage
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.