Published mark

My Size, Inc.

NASDAQ: MYSZ. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:3fa190b1-8478-4ff3-94fe-0356934a84c3
SEC CIK
0001211805
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 24, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 15, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Ronen LuzonSince Apr 15, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 55 directors published
Published claims
253 distinct sources
Evidence records
70 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 7 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Billy Pardo executive of My Size, Inc., effective 2026-04-15.

EffectiveEffective Apr 15, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Product OfficerBilly PardoApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Growth OfficerBorja Cembrero SaraleguiApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerOren ElmaliahApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Executive Officer and Class III DirectorRonen LuzonApr 2026currentSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 4 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Arik KaufmanIndependent2017AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Guy ZimmermanIndependent2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Oron BranitzkyIndependent2017AuditAudit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Ronen LuzonNot independent2013None publishedSource reportedE2
Roy GolanIndependent2025Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditRoy GolanRoy Golan, Arik Kaufman, Oron BranitzkyNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedRoy GolanNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedOron BranitzkyNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedArik KaufmanNot described in the published record
CompensationOron BranitzkyOron Branitzky, Arik Kaufman, Roy GolanNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceArik KaufmanArik Kaufman, Oron Branitzky, Roy GolanNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Roy Golan; Members Roy Golan (Chair); Arik Kaufman; Oron Branitzky
Committee AppointmentRoy Golan: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentArik Kaufman: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentOron Branitzky: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Oron Branitzky; Members Oron Branitzky (Chair); Arik Kaufman; Roy Golan
Committee AppointmentOron Branitzky: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentArik Kaufman: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRoy Golan: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Arik Kaufman; Members Arik Kaufman (Chair); Oron Branitzky; Roy Golan
Committee AppointmentArik Kaufman: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentOron Branitzky: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentRoy Golan: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRonen Luzon, Chief Executive Officer and Class III Director, from Apr 15, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingMYSZ (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 24, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameMy Size, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
7 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 24, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Jul 8, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 15, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 15, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 15, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 15, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 24, 2026
  • Billy Pardo executive of My Size, Inc., effective 2026-04-15.
  • Borja Cembrero Saralegui executive of My Size, Inc., effective 2026-04-15.
  • Oren Elmaliah executive of My Size, Inc., effective 2026-04-15.
  • Ronen Luzon executive of My Size, Inc., effective 2026-04-15.
  • Roy Golan seat on My Size, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of My Size, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Roy Golan member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Guy Zimmerman seat on My Size, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Arik Kaufman seat on My Size, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Oron Branitzky seat on My Size, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of My Size, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Oron Branitzky member of Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of My Size, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Arik Kaufman member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Ronen Luzon seat on My Size, Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:3fa190b1-8478-4ff3-94fe-0356934a84c3, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/my-size-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:3fa190b1-8478-4ff3-94fe-0356934a84c3
  • Cite this recordMy Size, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/my-size-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    My Size, Inc.Company
  • Billy PardoPerson
  • Borja Cembrero SaraleguiPerson
  • Oren ElmaliahPerson
  • Ronen LuzonPerson
  • Arik KaufmanPerson
  • Guy ZimmermanPerson
  • Oron BranitzkyPerson
  • Roy GolanPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewMy Size, Inc.
  • MonitoringMy Size, Inc.
  • LeadershipMy Size, Inc.
  • BoardMy Size, Inc.
  • CommitteesMy Size, Inc.
  • Control and votingMy Size, Inc.
  • Authority to actMy Size, Inc.
  • FinancialsMy Size, Inc.
  • GovernanceMy Size, Inc.
  • RiskMy Size, Inc.
  • AI oversightMy Size, Inc.
  • LegalMy Size, Inc.
  • CompensationMy Size, Inc.
  • Other published claimsMy Size, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsMy Size, Inc.
  • Linked peopleMy Size, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsMy Size, Inc.
  • EvidenceMy Size, Inc.
  • Version historyMy Size, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.