Published mark

NextEra Energy

NEXTERA ENERGY INC

NYSE: NEE. NextEra Energy, Inc., operating through its diverse subsidiaries, is a prominent electric power provider in North America.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f527c101-494d-41ab-b9b6-da697f5adfc5
SEC CIK
0000753308
Website
www.nexteraenergy.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Armando Pimentel, Jr.Since Feb 13, 2026
Chair
John W. Ketchum
Independent
Not published11 directors published
Published claims
756 distinct sources
Evidence records
300 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 30 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Darryl L. Wilson seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.

EffectiveEffective Apr 1, 2026E5

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive Officer of FPLArmando Pimentel, Jr.Feb 2026currentSource reportedE15
President and Chief Executive Officer of NextEra Energy ResourcesBrian W. BolsterFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal, Environmental and Federal Regulatory Affairs Officer of NEE; Executive Vice President of FPLCharles E. SievingFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Treasurer and Assistant Secretary of NEE; Treasurer of FPLJohn C. MayFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of NEEJohn W. KetchumFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Executive Vice President, Power Generation Division of NEE; Executive Vice President, Power Generation Division of FPLMark LemasneyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Executive Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer of NEE; Executive Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer of FPLMichael H. DunneFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Corporate Services of NEE; Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Corporate Services of FPLNicole DaggsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Executive Vice President, Nuclear Division and Chief Nuclear Officer of NEE; Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer of FPLRobert CoffeyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Executive Vice President, Engineering, Construction and Integrated Supply Chain of NEE; Vice President, Engineering and Construction of FPLRonald R. ReaganFeb 2026currentSource reportedE25
President of FPLScott BoresFeb 2026currentSource reportedE26
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer of NEE; Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer of FPLTerrell Kirk Crews IIFeb 2026currentSource reportedE27
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer of NEEWilliam J. GoughFeb 2026currentSource reportedE28
Treasurer and Assistant Secretary of NEEJames M. MayNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Darryl L. WilsonIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE5
David L. PorgesIndependence not published2026ExecutiveExecutive; Finance & Investment; Governance & NominatingFinance & InvestmentGovernance & NominatingSource reportedE6
Deborah L. Dev StahlkopfIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE7
Geoffrey S. MarthaIndependence not published2026Finance & InvestmentSource reportedE8
James L. CamarenIndependence not published2026CompensationCompensation; Finance & InvestmentFinance & InvestmentSource reportedE9
John A. StallIndependence not published2026Finance & InvestmentFinance & Investment; NuclearNuclearSource reportedE10
John W. KetchumIndependence not publishedChair2026ExecutiveExecutive; Nuclear, chairNuclearSource reportedE3
Kirk S. HachigianIndependence not published2026Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Executive; Governance & NominatingExecutiveGovernance & NominatingSource reportedE11
Maria G. HenryIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Finance & InvestmentFinance & InvestmentSource reportedE12
Naren K. GursahaneyIndependence not published2026Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Executive; Governance & NominatingExecutiveGovernance & NominatingSource reportedE13
Nicole S. ArnaboldiIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Finance & InvestmentFinance & InvestmentSource reportedE14
Amy B. LaneIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Executive; Governance & Nominating · ChairExecutiveGovernance & Nominating, chairSource reportedE4

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNaren K. GursahaneyNaren K. Gursahaney, Darryl L. Wilson, Deborah L. Dev Stahlkopf, Maria G. Henry, Nicole S. ArnaboldiNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Executive; Governance & NominatingNot publishedNaren K. GursahaneyNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedDarryl L. Wilson, Deborah L. Dev StahlkopfNot described in the published record
Audit; Finance & InvestmentNot publishedMaria G. Henry, Nicole S. Arnaboldifinancial
CompensationKirk S. HachigianKirk S. Hachigian, Amy B. Lane, Darryl L. Wilson, Deborah L. Dev Stahlkopf, James L. CamarenNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Executive; Governance & NominatingNot publishedKirk S. HachigianNot described in the published record
Compensation; Executive; Governance & Nominating · ChairNot publishedAmy B. LaneNot described in the published record
Compensation; Finance & InvestmentNot publishedJames L. Camarenfinancial
ExecutiveNot publishedAmy B. Lane, David L. Porges, John W. Ketchum, Kirk S. Hachigian, Naren K. GursahaneyNot described in the published record
Executive; Finance & Investment; Governance & NominatingNot publishedDavid L. Porgesfinancial
Executive; NuclearJohn W. KetchumJohn W. KetchumNot described in the published record
Finance & InvestmentNot publishedDavid L. Porges, Geoffrey S. Martha, James L. Camaren, John A. Stall, Maria G. Henry, Nicole S. Arnaboldifinancial
Finance & Investment; NuclearNot publishedJohn A. Stallfinancial
Governance & NominatingAmy B. LaneAmy B. Lane, David L. Porges, Kirk S. Hachigian, Naren K. GursahaneyNot described in the published record
NuclearNot publishedJohn A. Stall, John W. KetchumNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Naren K. Gursahaney; Members Naren K. Gursahaney (Chair); Darryl L. Wilson; Deborah L. Dev Stahlkopf; Maria G. Henry; Nicole S. Arnaboldi
Committee AppointmentNaren K. Gursahaney: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDarryl L. Wilson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDeborah L. Dev Stahlkopf: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMaria G. Henry: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentNicole S. Arnaboldi: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Kirk S. Hachigian; Members Kirk S. Hachigian (Chair); Amy B. Lane; Darryl L. Wilson; Deborah L. Dev Stahlkopf; James L. Camaren
Committee AppointmentKirk S. Hachigian: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAmy B. Lane: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDarryl L. Wilson: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDeborah L. Dev Stahlkopf: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames L. Camaren: member, Compensation
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Amy B. Lane; David L. Porges; John W. Ketchum; Kirk S. Hachigian; Naren K. Gursahaney
Committee AppointmentAmy B. Lane: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentDavid L. Porges: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJohn W. Ketchum: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentKirk S. Hachigian: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentNaren K. Gursahaney: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance & Investment: Chair not stated; Members David L. Porges; Geoffrey S. Martha; James L. Camaren; John A. Stall; Maria G. Henry; Nicole S. Arnaboldi
Committee AppointmentDavid L. Porges: member, Finance & Investment
Committee AppointmentGeoffrey S. Martha: member, Finance & Investment
Committee AppointmentJames L. Camaren: member, Finance & Investment
Committee AppointmentJohn A. Stall: member, Finance & Investment
Committee AppointmentMaria G. Henry: member, Finance & Investment
Committee AppointmentNicole S. Arnaboldi: member, Finance & Investment
Committee RecordGovernance & Nominating: Chair Amy B. Lane; Members Amy B. Lane (Chair); David L. Porges; Kirk S. Hachigian; Naren K. Gursahaney
Committee AppointmentAmy B. Lane: chair, Governance & Nominating
Committee AppointmentDavid L. Porges: member, Governance & Nominating
Committee AppointmentKirk S. Hachigian: member, Governance & Nominating
Committee AppointmentNaren K. Gursahaney: member, Governance & Nominating
Committee RecordNuclear: Chair not stated; Members John A. Stall; John W. Ketchum
Committee AppointmentJohn A. Stall: member, Nuclear
Committee AppointmentJohn W. Ketchum: member, Nuclear

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerArmando Pimentel, Jr., Chief Executive Officer of FPL, from Feb 13, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingNEE (NYSE)
Security ListingNEE-PN (NYSE)
Security ListingNEE-PS (NYSE)
Security ListingNEE-PT (NYSE)
Security ListingNEE-PU (NYSE)
Security ListingNEE-PV (NYSE)
Security ListingNEE-PW (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: NEE-PWcurrentJun 30, 1976inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameNEXTERA ENERGY INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.nexteraenergy.com
Published FactUtilities
Published FactUtilities - Regulated Electric
Published Facthttps://www.nexteraenergy.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
30 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    NEXTERA ENERGY INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-13). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 1, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    NEE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  29. E29
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 33 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  30. E30
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Darryl L. Wilson seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • David L. Porges seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Deborah L. Dev Stahlkopf seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Geoffrey S. Martha seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • James L. Camaren seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • John A. Stall seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • John W. Ketchum seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • John W. Ketchum chairs board NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Kirk S. Hachigian seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Maria G. Henry seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Naren K. Gursahaney seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Nicole S. Arnaboldi seat on NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Executive; Governance & Nominating committee of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Naren K. Gursahaney member of Audit · Chair; Executive; Governance & Nominating, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Darryl L. Wilson member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Deborah L. Dev Stahlkopf member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Audit; Finance & Investment committee of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Maria G. Henry member of Audit; Finance & Investment, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Nicole S. Arnaboldi member of Audit; Finance & Investment, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Executive; Governance & Nominating committee of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Kirk S. Hachigian member of Compensation · Chair; Executive; Governance & Nominating, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Compensation; Finance & Investment committee of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • James L. Camaren member of Compensation; Finance & Investment, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Executive; Finance & Investment; Governance & Nominating committee of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • David L. Porges member of Executive; Finance & Investment; Governance & Nominating, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Executive; Nuclear committee of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • John W. Ketchum chairs Executive; Nuclear, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Finance & Investment; Nuclear committee of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-04-01.
  • John A. Stall member of Finance & Investment; Nuclear, effective 2026-04-01.
  • Armando Pimentel, Jr. executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Brian W. Bolster executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Charles E. Sieving executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • John C. May executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • John W. Ketchum executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Mark Lemasney executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Michael H. Dunne executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Nicole Daggs executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Robert Coffey executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Ronald R. Reagan executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Scott Bores executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Terrell Kirk Crews II executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
  • William J. Gough executive of NextEra Energy, effective 2026-02-13.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f527c101-494d-41ab-b9b6-da697f5adfc5, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nextera-energy-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f527c101-494d-41ab-b9b6-da697f5adfc5
  • Cite this recordNextEra Energy
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/nextera-energy-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    NextEra EnergyCompany
  • Armando Pimentel, Jr.Person
  • Brian W. BolsterPerson
  • Charles E. SievingPerson
  • John C. MayPerson
  • John W. KetchumPerson
  • Mark LemasneyPerson
  • Michael H. DunnePerson
  • Nicole DaggsPerson
  • Robert CoffeyPerson
  • Ronald R. ReaganPerson
  • Scott BoresPerson
  • Terrell Kirk Crews IIPerson
  • William J. GoughPerson
  • James M. MayPerson
  • Darryl L. WilsonPerson
  • David L. PorgesPerson
  • Deborah L. Dev StahlkopfPerson
  • Geoffrey S. MarthaPerson
  • James L. CamarenPerson
  • John A. StallPerson
  • John W. KetchumPerson
  • Kirk S. HachigianPerson
  • Maria G. HenryPerson
  • Naren K. GursahaneyPerson
  • Nicole S. ArnaboldiPerson
  • Amy B. LanePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewNextEra Energy
  • MonitoringNextEra Energy
  • LeadershipNextEra Energy
  • BoardNextEra Energy
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.