
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/norwegian-cruise-line-holdings-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NCLH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:34.038971+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Development Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NCLH 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NCLH 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Chief Luxury Officer, Oceania Cruises and Regent brands
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NCLH 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026

Director, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NCLH 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
President, Norwegian brand
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NCLH 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NCLH 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Vessel Operations and Newbuild Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NCLH 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Jos E. Cil
- Members
- Jos E. Cil (Chair); Alex Cruz; Jonathan Z. Cohen; Zillah Byng-Thorne
Compensation
- Chair
- Stephen G. Pagliuca
- Members
- Stephen G. Pagliuca (Chair); Alex Cruz; Jonathan Z. Cohen
ESG
- Chair
- Linda P. Jojo
- Members
- Linda P. Jojo (Chair); Brian P. MacDonald; Jos E. Cil; Kevin A. Lansberry
Nominating & Governance
- Chair
- Zillah Byng-Thorne
- Members
- Zillah Byng-Thorne (Chair); Brian P. MacDonald; Linda P. Jojo; Stephen G. Pagliuca
TESS
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Brian P. MacDonald; Jos E. Cil; Kevin A. Lansberry; Linda P. Jojo
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:34.038971+00:00
Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. Form 10-K (filed 2026-03-02)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:29:03Z







