Published mark

Oracle Corporation

ORACLE CORP

NYSE: ORCL. Oracle Corporation, a global technology giant, provides a comprehensive suite of enterprise information technology solutions worldwide.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Record provenance
Alpha ID
alpha:company:05f071d2-acb3-42db-a1c8-1b674de8c8d3
SEC CIK
0001341439
Website
www.oracle.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Nov 8, 2026
Newest evidence
Sep 26, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Safra A. CatzSince Jun 18, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published
Published claims
476 distinct sources
Evidence records
240 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open
How to read this record

Built from 6 distinct sources and 24 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Clayton Magouyrk executive of Oracle Corporation, effective 2025-06-18.

EffectiveEffective Jun 18, 2025E17

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President, Oracle Cloud InfrastructureClayton MagouyrkJun 2025currentSource reportedE17
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Technology OfficerLawrence J. EllisonJun 2025currentSource reportedE18
Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting OfficerMaria SmithJun 2025currentSource reportedE19
President, IndustriesMichael SiciliaJun 2025currentSource reportedE20
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorSafra A. CatzJun 2025currentSource reportedE21
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal OfficerStuart LeveyJun 2025currentSource reportedE22

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Awo AbloIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationCompensation; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE3
Bruce R. ChizenIndependence not publishedNot publishedFinance and AuditFinance and Audit; Governance · ChairGovernance, chairSource reportedE4
Charles W. MoormanIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation, chairCompensation · Chair; IndependenceIndependenceSource reportedE5
Clayton MagouyrkIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE6
Douglas KehringIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE7
George H. ConradesIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE8
James A. BergIndependence not publishedNot publishedFinance and AuditFinance and Audit; Governance; IndependenceGovernanceIndependenceSource reportedE9
Jeffrey O. HenleyIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE10
Lawrence J. EllisonIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE11
Michael J. BoskinIndependence not publishedNot publishedFinance and Audit, chairFinance and Audit · ChairSource reportedE12
Michael SiciliaIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE13
Nicole SeligmanIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE14
Rona A. FairheadIndependence not publishedNot publishedFinance and AuditFinance and Audit; IndependenceIndependenceSource reportedE15
Safra A. CatzIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE16
Stephen H. RusckowskiIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationSource reportedE23

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
CompensationCharles W. MoormanCharles W. Moorman, Awo Ablo, Stephen H. RusckowskiNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; IndependenceNot publishedCharles W. MoormanNot described in the published record
Compensation; GovernanceNot publishedAwo AbloNot described in the published record
Finance and AuditMichael J. BoskinMichael J. Boskin, Bruce R. Chizen, James A. Berg, Rona A. Fairheadfinancial
Finance and Audit · ChairNot publishedMichael J. Boskinfinancial
Finance and Audit; Governance · ChairNot publishedBruce R. Chizenfinancial
Finance and Audit; Governance; IndependenceNot publishedJames A. Bergfinancial
Finance and Audit; IndependenceNot publishedRona A. Fairheadfinancial
GovernanceBruce R. ChizenBruce R. Chizen, Awo Ablo, James A. BergNot described in the published record
IndependenceNot publishedCharles W. Moorman, James A. Berg, Rona A. FairheadNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentCharles W. Moorman: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAwo Ablo: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentStephen H. Rusckowski: member, Compensation
Committee RecordFinance and Audit: Chair Michael J. Boskin; Members Michael J. Boskin (Chair); Bruce R. Chizen; James A. Berg; Rona A. Fairhead
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Boskin: chair, Finance and Audit
Committee AppointmentBruce R. Chizen: member, Finance and Audit
Committee AppointmentJames A. Berg: member, Finance and Audit
Committee AppointmentRona A. Fairhead: member, Finance and Audit
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair Bruce R. Chizen; Members Bruce R. Chizen (Chair); Awo Ablo; James A. Berg
Committee AppointmentBruce R. Chizen: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentAwo Ablo: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentJames A. Berg: member, Governance
Committee RecordIndependence: Chair not stated; Members Charles W. Moorman; James A. Berg; Rona A. Fairhead
Committee AppointmentCharles W. Moorman: member, Independence
Committee AppointmentJames A. Berg: member, Independence
Committee AppointmentRona A. Fairhead: member, Independence

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerSafra A. Catz, Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Jun 18, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingORCL (NYSE)
Security ListingORCL-PD (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Nov 8, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)ORCL-PDcurrentAug 31, 1989inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameORACLE CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.oracle.com
Published FactTechnology
Published FactSoftware - Infrastructure
Published Facthttps://www.oracle.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
24 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Nov 8, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    ORACLE CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-06-22). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec proxy. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved Mar 25, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Sep 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Jun 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Jun 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Jun 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Jun 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Jun 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Jun 18, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Nov 8, 2026
  • Clayton Magouyrk executive of Oracle Corporation, effective 2025-06-18.
  • Lawrence J. Ellison executive of Oracle Corporation, effective 2025-06-18.
  • Maria Smith executive of Oracle Corporation, effective 2025-06-18.
  • Michael Sicilia executive of Oracle Corporation, effective 2025-06-18.
  • Safra A. Catz executive of Oracle Corporation, effective 2025-06-18.
  • Stuart Levey executive of Oracle Corporation, effective 2025-06-18.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:05f071d2-acb3-42db-a1c8-1b674de8c8d3, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oracle-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:05f071d2-acb3-42db-a1c8-1b674de8c8d3
  • Cite this recordOracle Corporation
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/oracle-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Oracle CorporationCompany
  • Clayton MagouyrkPerson
  • Lawrence J. EllisonPerson
  • Maria SmithPerson
  • Michael SiciliaPerson
  • Safra A. CatzPerson
  • Stuart LeveyPerson
  • Awo AbloPerson
  • Bruce R. ChizenPerson
  • Charles W. MoormanPerson
  • Douglas KehringPerson
  • George H. ConradesPerson
  • James A. BergPerson
  • Jeffrey O. HenleyPerson
  • Michael J. BoskinPerson
  • Nicole SeligmanPerson
  • Rona A. FairheadPerson
  • Stephen H. RusckowskiPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewOracle Corporation
  • MonitoringOracle Corporation
  • LeadershipOracle Corporation
  • BoardOracle Corporation
  • CommitteesOracle Corporation
  • Control and votingOracle Corporation
  • Authority to actOracle Corporation
  • FinancialsOracle Corporation
  • GovernanceOracle Corporation
  • RiskOracle Corporation
  • AI oversightOracle Corporation
  • LegalOracle Corporation
  • CompensationOracle Corporation
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.