
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Orthofix Medical Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/orthofix-medical-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: OFIX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:12:37.546831+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Orthofix Medical Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsPresident, Global Operations and Quality
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191716Apr 29, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191716Apr 29, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191716Apr 29, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191716Apr 29, 2026
President, Global Biologics and Limb Reconstruction
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191716Apr 29, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191716Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ofix-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ofix-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ofix-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ofix-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191716Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ofix-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ofix-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ofix-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ofix-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit and Finance Committee
- Chair
- Wayne Burris
- Members
- Wayne Burris (Chair); Alan L. Bazaar; John B. Henneman, III; Shweta S. Maniar; Vickie L. Capps
Compensation and Talent Development Committee
- Chair
- Charles R. Kummeth
- Members
- Charles R. Kummeth (Chair); Alan L. Bazaar; Jason M. Hannon; Michael E. Paolucci; Vickie L. Capps
Nominating, Governance and Sustainability Committee
- Chair
- John B. Henneman, III
- Members
- John B. Henneman, III (Chair); Charles R. Kummeth; Michael E. Paolucci; Wayne Burris
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:12:37.546831+00:00
