Published mark

Parker Hannifin

Parker-Hannifin Corp

NYSE: PH. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:618fea2e-a6c0-427b-8be4-f0f0deb43dff
SEC CIK
0000076334
Website
www.parker.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Jenny L. ParmentierSince Aug 22, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published
Published claims
717 distinct sources
Evidence records
450 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 7 distinct sources and 45 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Andrew D. Ross executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.

EffectiveEffective Aug 22, 2025E13

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President and Chief Operating OfficerAndrew D. RossAug 2025currentSource reportedE13
Vice President and ControllerAngela M. IvesAug 2025currentSource reportedE15
Vice President and President of the Fluid Connectors GroupDaniel S. ScottAug 2025currentSource reportedE20
Vice President and President of the Filtration GroupEric A. JacobsonAug 2025currentSource reportedE21
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive OfficerJenny L. ParmentierAug 2025currentSource reportedE24
Vice President - Global Supply ChainJohn G. GentileAug 2025currentSource reportedE25
Vice President and President of the Aerospace GroupJohn G. ReidyAug 2025currentSource reportedE26
Vice President - Chief Technology and Innovation OfficerJoseph R. CzajaAug 2025currentSource reportedE27
Vice President and President of the Engineered Materials GroupKarim BendaliAug 2025currentSource reportedE29
Vice President and President of the Fluid Connectors GroupLance ScottAug 2025currentSource reportedE30
Executive Vice President - Human Resources and External AffairsMark J. HartAug 2025currentSource reportedE31
Vice President - Global Supply ChainMatthew D. GentileAug 2025currentSource reportedE32
Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryMatthew D. LeontiAug 2025currentSource reportedE33
Vice President and President of the Aerospace GroupMichael J. ReidyAug 2025currentSource reportedE35
Vice President - Chief Digital and Information OfficerRakesh ParelAug 2025currentSource reportedE36
Vice PresidentRobert A. MaloneAug 2025currentSource reportedE38
Vice President and President of the Motion Systems GroupScott A. BrachtAug 2025currentSource reportedE40
Vice President and President of the Motion Systems GroupThomas C. BrachtAug 2025currentSource reportedE41
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerTodd M. LeombrunoAug 2025currentSource reportedE42
Vice President - Chief Technology and Innovation OfficerAndrew M. CzajaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14
Vice President - Chief Digital and Information OfficerAnil K. ParelNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Vice President - Global Supply ChainArthur G. GentileNot capturedunknownSource reportedE17
Vice President and President of the Aerospace GroupBrian J. ReidyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Vice President and ControllerCatherine A. IvesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Vice President and President of the Filtration GroupErik J. JacobsonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE22
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive OfficerJennifer A. ParmentierNot capturedunknownSource reportedE23
Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryJoseph R. LeontiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE28
Vice President and President of the Motion Systems GroupMichael C. BrachtNot capturedunknownSource reportedE34
Vice President and President of the Engineered Materials GroupRemi BendaliNot capturedunknownSource reportedE37
Vice President and President of the Fluid Connectors GroupRoger S. ScottNot capturedunknownSource reportedE39

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Beth A. WozniakIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
Beth A. WozniakIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate Governance and NominatingHuman Resources and CompensationSource reportedE44
Denise Russell FlemingIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Corporate Governance and NominatingCorporate Governance and NominatingSource reportedE4
E. Jean SavageIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Human Resources and CompensationHuman Resources and CompensationSource reportedE5
James L. WainscottIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate Governance and Nominating, chairCorporate Governance and Nominating · Chair; Human Resources and CompensationHuman Resources and CompensationSource reportedE6
James R. VerrierIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Human Resources and Compensation · ChairHuman Resources and Compensation, chairSource reportedE7
Jennifer A. ParmentierIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE8
Kevin A. LoboIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE9
Lance M. FritzIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate Governance and NominatingHuman Resources and CompensationHuman Resources and Compensation; Corporate Governance and NominatingSource reportedE10
Linda A. HartyIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Corporate Governance and NominatingCorporate Governance and NominatingSource reportedE11
Lisa ThompsonIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Corporate Governance and NominatingCorporate Governance and NominatingSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKevin A. LoboKevin A. Lobo, Denise Russell Fleming, E. Jean Savage, James R. Verrier, Linda A. Harty, Lisa ThompsonNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedKevin A. LoboNot described in the published record
Audit; Corporate Governance and NominatingNot publishedDenise Russell Fleming, Linda A. Harty, Lisa ThompsonNot described in the published record
Audit; Human Resources and CompensationNot publishedE. Jean SavageNot described in the published record
Audit; Human Resources and Compensation · ChairNot publishedJames R. VerrierNot described in the published record
CompensationNot publishedKevin A. LoboNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance and NominatingJames L. WainscottJames L. Wainscott, Beth A. Wozniak, Denise Russell Fleming, Lance M. Fritz, Linda A. Harty, Lisa ThompsonNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance and Nominating · Chair; Human Resources and CompensationNot publishedJames L. WainscottNot described in the published record
Human Resources and CompensationJames R. VerrierJames R. Verrier, Beth A. Wozniak, E. Jean Savage, James L. Wainscott, Lance M. FritzNot described in the published record
Human Resources and Compensation; Corporate Governance and NominatingNot publishedLance M. FritzNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Kevin A. Lobo; Members Kevin A. Lobo (Chair); Denise Russell Fleming; E. Jean Savage; James R. Verrier; Linda A. Harty; Lisa Thompson
Committee AppointmentKevin A. Lobo: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDenise Russell Fleming: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentE. Jean Savage: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJames R. Verrier: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLinda A. Harty: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLisa Thompson: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Kevin A. Lobo
Committee AppointmentKevin A. Lobo: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames L. Wainscott: chair, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentBeth A. Wozniak: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentDenise Russell Fleming: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentLance M. Fritz: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentLinda A. Harty: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentLisa Thompson: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee RecordHuman Resources and Compensation: Chair James R. Verrier; Members James R. Verrier (Chair); Beth A. Wozniak; E. Jean Savage; James L. Wainscott; Lance M. Fritz
Committee AppointmentJames R. Verrier: chair, Human Resources and Compensation
Committee AppointmentBeth A. Wozniak: member, Human Resources and Compensation
Committee AppointmentE. Jean Savage: member, Human Resources and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames L. Wainscott: member, Human Resources and Compensation
Committee AppointmentLance M. Fritz: member, Human Resources and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJenny L. Parmentier, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, from Aug 22, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingPH (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: PHcurrentNov 30, 1985inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameParker-Hannifin Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.parker.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published Facthttps://www.parker.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
45 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Parker-Hannifin Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-08-21). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Sep 19, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 7, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  29. E29
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  30. E30
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 7, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  31. E31
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  32. E32
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  33. E33
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 7, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  34. E34
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  35. E35
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 7, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  36. E36
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  37. E37
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  38. E38
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  39. E39
    PH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  40. E40
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  41. E41
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 7, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  42. E42
    sec filing. Published Aug 22, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  43. E43
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  44. E44
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  45. E45
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Andrew D. Ross executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Angela M. Ives executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Daniel S. Scott executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Eric A. Jacobson executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Jenny L. Parmentier executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • John G. Gentile executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • John G. Reidy executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Joseph R. Czaja executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Karim Bendali executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Lance Scott executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Mark J. Hart executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Matthew D. Gentile executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Matthew D. Leonti executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Michael J. Reidy executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Rakesh Parel executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Robert A. Malone executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Scott A. Bracht executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Thomas C. Bracht executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
  • Todd M. Leombruno executive of Parker Hannifin, effective 2025-08-22.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:618fea2e-a6c0-427b-8be4-f0f0deb43dff, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/parker-hannifin-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:618fea2e-a6c0-427b-8be4-f0f0deb43dff
  • Cite this recordParker Hannifin
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/parker-hannifin-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Parker HannifinCompany
  • Andrew D. RossPerson
  • Angela M. IvesPerson
  • Daniel S. ScottPerson
  • Eric A. JacobsonPerson
  • Jenny L. ParmentierPerson
  • John G. GentilePerson
  • John G. ReidyPerson
  • Joseph R. CzajaPerson
  • Karim BendaliPerson
  • Lance ScottPerson
  • Mark J. HartPerson
  • Matthew D. GentilePerson
  • Matthew D. LeontiPerson
  • Michael J. ReidyPerson
  • Rakesh ParelPerson
  • Robert A. MalonePerson
  • Scott A. BrachtPerson
  • Thomas C. BrachtPerson
  • Todd M. LeombrunoPerson
  • Andrew M. CzajaPerson
  • Anil K. ParelPerson
  • Arthur G. GentilePerson
  • Brian J. ReidyPerson
  • Catherine A. IvesPerson
  • Erik J. JacobsonPerson
  • Jennifer A. ParmentierPerson
  • Joseph R. LeontiPerson
  • Michael C. BrachtPerson
  • Remi BendaliPerson
  • Roger S. ScottPerson
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.