
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pnc-financial-services-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PNC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for PNC Financial Services.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
16 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Head of Retail Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Communications and Brand Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Head of Technology
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Head of Regional Presidents
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Auditor
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Head of Corporate Institutional Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Corporate Responsibility Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Head of Asset Management Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PNC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public recordsDirector
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. director board sourceMar 11, 2026
Committees
9 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Richard J. Harshman
- Members
- Richard J. Harshman (Chair); Debra A. Cafaro; Joseph Alvarado; Martin Pfinsgraff; Renu Khator; Robert A. Niblock
Compensation
- Chair
- Debra A. Cafaro
- Members
- Debra A. Cafaro (Chair); Andrew T. Feldstein; Richard J. Harshman; Robert A. Niblock
Corporate Responsibility
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bryan S. Salesky; Joseph Alvarado; Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire
ESG
- Chair
- Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire
- Members
- Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire (Chair); Bryan S. Salesky; Joseph Alvarado
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Andrew T. Feldstein; Debra A. Cafaro; Martin Pfinsgraff; Richard J. Harshman; William S. Demchak
Human Resources
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Andrew T. Feldstein; Debra A. Cafaro; Richard J. Harshman; Robert A. Niblock
Nominating & Governance
- Chair
- Andrew T. Feldstein
- Members
- Andrew T. Feldstein (Chair); Daniel R. Hesse; Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire; Renu Khator; Richard J. Harshman
Risk
- Chair
- Martin Pfinsgraff
- Members
- Martin Pfinsgraff (Chair); Andrew T. Feldstein; Doug Dachille; Linda R. Medler; Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire; William S. Demchak
Technology
- Chair
- Daniel R. Hesse
- Members
- Daniel R. Hesse (Chair); Bryan S. Salesky; Doug Dachille; Linda R. Medler
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:45:39Z


