Published mark

PNC Financial Services

PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, INC.

NYSE: PNC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:9cfdf7a4-82b0-45b0-898c-5cecf6e73679
SEC CIK
0000713676
Website
www.pnc.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
William S. DemchakSince Feb 20, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published
Published claims
875 distinct sources
Evidence records
330 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 33 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Alexander E. C. Overstrom executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.

EffectiveEffective Feb 20, 2026E16

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Head of Retail BankingAlexander E. C. OverstromFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President and Chief Communications and Brand OfficerAmanda RosseterFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk OfficerAmy WierengaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Executive Vice President and Head of TechnologyDeborah GuildFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Senior Vice President and ControllerGregory H. KozichFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Executive Vice President and General CounselLong LongFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Executive Vice President and Head of Regional PresidentsLouis R. CestelloFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
PresidentMark WiedmanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Executive Vice President and General AuditorMichael AbriatisFeb 2026currentSource reportedE25
Executive Vice President and Head of Corporate Institutional BankingMichael D. ThomasFeb 2026currentSource reportedE26
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerRobert Q. ReillyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE27
Executive Vice President and Chief Corporate Responsibility OfficerStacy JuchnoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE28
Executive Vice President and Head of Asset Management GroupStephanie NovoselFeb 2026currentSource reportedE29
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerVicki C. HennFeb 2026currentSource reportedE30
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerWilliam S. DemchakFeb 2026currentSource reportedE31
Executive Vice President and General CounselLaura LongNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andrew T. FeldsteinIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationExecutiveHuman ResourcesHuman Resources; Nominating & Governance · Chair; Risk; Executive; CompensationNominating & Governance, chairRiskSource reportedE3
Bryan S. SaleskyIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate ResponsibilityCorporate Responsibility; Technology; ESGESGTechnologySource reportedE4
Daniel R. HesseIndependence not publishedNot publishedNominating & GovernanceNominating & Governance; Technology · ChairTechnology, chairSource reportedE5
Debra A. CafaroIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE6
Debra A. CafaroIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditCompensation, chairExecutiveHuman ResourcesSource reportedE32
Doug DachilleIndependence not publishedNot publishedRiskRisk; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE7
Joseph AlvaradoIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Corporate Responsibility; ESGCorporate ResponsibilityESGSource reportedE8
Linda R. MedlerIndependence not publishedNot publishedRiskRisk; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE9
Marjorie Rodgers CheshireIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate ResponsibilityESG, chairNominating & GovernanceNominating & Governance; Risk; Corporate Responsibility; ESG · ChairRiskSource reportedE10
Martin PfinsgraffIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Risk · Chair; ExecutiveExecutiveRisk, chairSource reportedE11
Renu KhatorIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Nominating & GovernanceNominating & GovernanceSource reportedE12
Richard J. HarshmanIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; Human Resources; Nominating & Governance; Executive; CompensationCompensationExecutiveHuman ResourcesNominating & GovernanceSource reportedE13
Robert A. NiblockIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Human Resources; CompensationCompensationHuman ResourcesSource reportedE14
William S. DemchakIndependence not publishedNot publishedExecutiveRiskRisk; ExecutiveSource reportedE15

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditRichard J. HarshmanRichard J. Harshman, Debra A. Cafaro, Joseph Alvarado, Martin Pfinsgraff, Renu Khator, Robert A. NiblockNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Human Resources; Nominating & Governance; Executive; CompensationNot publishedRichard J. HarshmanNot described in the published record
Audit; Corporate Responsibility; ESGNot publishedJoseph AlvaradoNot described in the published record
Audit; Human Resources; CompensationNot publishedRobert A. NiblockNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating & GovernanceNot publishedRenu KhatorNot described in the published record
Audit; Risk · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedMartin PfinsgraffNot described in the published record
CompensationDebra A. CafaroDebra A. Cafaro, Andrew T. Feldstein, Richard J. Harshman, Robert A. NiblockNot described in the published record
Corporate ResponsibilityNot publishedBryan S. Salesky, Joseph Alvarado, Marjorie Rodgers CheshireNot described in the published record
Corporate Responsibility; Technology; ESGNot publishedBryan S. SaleskyNot described in the published record
ESGMarjorie Rodgers CheshireMarjorie Rodgers Cheshire, Bryan S. Salesky, Joseph AlvaradoNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedAndrew T. Feldstein, Debra A. Cafaro, Martin Pfinsgraff, Richard J. Harshman, William S. DemchakNot described in the published record
Human ResourcesNot publishedAndrew T. Feldstein, Debra A. Cafaro, Richard J. Harshman, Robert A. NiblockNot described in the published record
Human Resources; Nominating & Governance · Chair; Risk; Executive; CompensationNot publishedAndrew T. FeldsteinNot described in the published record
Nominating & GovernanceAndrew T. FeldsteinAndrew T. Feldstein, Daniel R. Hesse, Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire, Renu Khator, Richard J. HarshmanNot described in the published record
Nominating & Governance; Risk; Corporate Responsibility; ESG · ChairNot publishedMarjorie Rodgers CheshireNot described in the published record
Nominating & Governance; Technology · ChairNot publishedDaniel R. HesseNot described in the published record
RiskMartin PfinsgraffMartin Pfinsgraff, Andrew T. Feldstein, Doug Dachille, Linda R. Medler, Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire, William S. DemchakNot described in the published record
Risk; ExecutiveNot publishedWilliam S. DemchakNot described in the published record
Risk; TechnologyNot publishedDoug Dachille, Linda R. MedlerNot described in the published record
TechnologyDaniel R. HesseDaniel R. Hesse, Bryan S. Salesky, Doug Dachille, Linda R. MedlerNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentRichard J. Harshman: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDebra A. Cafaro: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJoseph Alvarado: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMartin Pfinsgraff: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRenu Khator: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRobert A. Niblock: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Debra A. Cafaro; Members Debra A. Cafaro (Chair); Andrew T. Feldstein; Richard J. Harshman; Robert A. Niblock
Committee AppointmentDebra A. Cafaro: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAndrew T. Feldstein: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRichard J. Harshman: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRobert A. Niblock: member, Compensation
Committee RecordCorporate Responsibility: Chair not stated; Members Bryan S. Salesky; Joseph Alvarado; Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire
Committee AppointmentBryan S. Salesky: member, Corporate Responsibility
Committee AppointmentJoseph Alvarado: member, Corporate Responsibility
Committee AppointmentMarjorie Rodgers Cheshire: member, Corporate Responsibility
Committee RecordESG: Chair Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire; Members Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire (Chair); Bryan S. Salesky; Joseph Alvarado
Committee AppointmentMarjorie Rodgers Cheshire: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentBryan S. Salesky: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentJoseph Alvarado: member, ESG
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Andrew T. Feldstein; Debra A. Cafaro; Martin Pfinsgraff; Richard J. Harshman; William S. Demchak
Committee AppointmentAndrew T. Feldstein: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentDebra A. Cafaro: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentMartin Pfinsgraff: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentRichard J. Harshman: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentWilliam S. Demchak: member, Executive
Committee RecordHuman Resources: Chair not stated; Members Andrew T. Feldstein; Debra A. Cafaro; Richard J. Harshman; Robert A. Niblock
Committee AppointmentAndrew T. Feldstein: member, Human Resources
Committee AppointmentDebra A. Cafaro: member, Human Resources
Committee AppointmentRichard J. Harshman: member, Human Resources
Committee AppointmentRobert A. Niblock: member, Human Resources
Committee RecordNominating & Governance: Chair Andrew T. Feldstein; Members Andrew T. Feldstein (Chair); Daniel R. Hesse; Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire; Renu Khator; Richard J. Harshman
Committee AppointmentAndrew T. Feldstein: chair, Nominating & Governance
Committee AppointmentDaniel R. Hesse: member, Nominating & Governance
Committee AppointmentMarjorie Rodgers Cheshire: member, Nominating & Governance
Committee AppointmentRenu Khator: member, Nominating & Governance
Committee AppointmentRichard J. Harshman: member, Nominating & Governance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Martin Pfinsgraff; Members Martin Pfinsgraff (Chair); Andrew T. Feldstein; Doug Dachille; Linda R. Medler; Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire; William S. Demchak
Committee AppointmentMartin Pfinsgraff: chair, Risk
Committee AppointmentAndrew T. Feldstein: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentDoug Dachille: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentLinda R. Medler: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentMarjorie Rodgers Cheshire: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentWilliam S. Demchak: member, Risk
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair Daniel R. Hesse; Members Daniel R. Hesse (Chair); Bryan S. Salesky; Doug Dachille; Linda R. Medler
Committee AppointmentDaniel R. Hesse: chair, Technology
Committee AppointmentBryan S. Salesky: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentDoug Dachille: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentLinda R. Medler: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerWilliam S. Demchak, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 20, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingPNC (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: PNCcurrentApr 30, 1988inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.pnc.com
Published FactFinancials
Published Facthttps://www.pnc.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
33 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES Form 10-K. SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    PNC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  29. E29
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  30. E30
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  31. E31
    sec filing. Published Feb 20, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  32. E32
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 49 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  33. E33
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Alexander E. C. Overstrom executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Amanda Rosseter executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Amy Wierenga executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Deborah Guild executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Gregory H. Kozich executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Long Long executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Louis R. Cestello executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Mark Wiedman executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Michael Abriatis executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Michael D. Thomas executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Robert Q. Reilly executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Stacy Juchno executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Stephanie Novosel executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • Vicki C. Henn executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
  • William S. Demchak executive of PNC Financial Services, effective 2026-02-20.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:9cfdf7a4-82b0-45b0-898c-5cecf6e73679, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pnc-financial-services-group-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:9cfdf7a4-82b0-45b0-898c-5cecf6e73679
  • Cite this recordPNC Financial Services
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/pnc-financial-services-group-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    PNC Financial ServicesCompany
  • Alexander E. C. OverstromPerson
  • Amanda RosseterPerson
  • Amy WierengaPerson
  • Deborah GuildPerson
  • Gregory H. KozichPerson
  • Long LongPerson
  • Louis R. CestelloPerson
  • Mark WiedmanPerson
  • Michael AbriatisPerson
  • Michael D. ThomasPerson
  • Robert Q. ReillyPerson
  • Stacy JuchnoPerson
  • Stephanie NovoselPerson
  • Vicki C. HennPerson
  • William S. DemchakPerson
  • Laura LongPerson
  • Andrew T. FeldsteinPerson
  • Bryan S. SaleskyPerson
  • Daniel R. HessePerson
  • Debra A. CafaroPerson
  • Debra A. CafaroPerson
  • Doug DachillePerson
  • Joseph AlvaradoPerson
  • Linda R. MedlerPerson
  • Marjorie Rodgers CheshirePerson
  • Martin PfinsgraffPerson
  • Renu KhatorPerson
  • Richard J. HarshmanPerson
  • Robert A. NiblockPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewPNC Financial Services
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.