Published mark

Prologis, Inc.

NYSE: PLD. Prologis, Inc. is the undisputed global leader in logistics real estate, strategically focusing its operations on high-barrier, high-growth markets.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:72f3af30-33b2-463a-82c1-5d3fadd827da
SEC CIK
0001045609
Website
www.prologis.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 30, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Daniel LetterCEO & Director
Chair
Not published
Independent
9 / 1111 directors published
Published claims
505 distinct sources
Evidence records
150 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 15 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Daniel S. Letter seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
CEO & DirectorDaniel LetterNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel & SecretaryDeborah K. BrionesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Chief Compliance OfficerJan KneiselNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Senior Vice President & Head of Investor RelationsJustin MengNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Senior Vice President of Global Development Group - EuropeKen R. HallNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
MD & Chief Accounting Officer of Denver, United StatesLori A. PalazzoloNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
President of U.S. West RegionMegan Creecy-HermanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10
President of JapanMike YamadaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE11
Chief Administrative Officer & Chief Human Resources OfficerNathaalie CareyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE12
Chief Technical Officer & Chief Technology OfficerSineesh KeshavNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. 9 of 11 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Avid ModjtabaiIndependent2020Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE3
Cristina G. BitaIndependent2018AuditSource reportedE3
Daniel S. LetterNot independent2025Board ExecutiveSource reportedE3
Deborah A. O'ConnorIndependent2015AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE3
George L. FotiadesIndependent2011Talent and Compensation, chairTalent and Compensation · ChairSource reportedE3
Guy A. MetcalfeIndependent2024Board Governance and NominationSource reportedE3
Hamid R. MoghadamNot independent1997Board ExecutiveSource reportedE3
Justin ConnorIndependent2022Board ExecutiveSource reportedE3
Lydia H. KennardIndependent2004Board Governance and Nomination, chairBoard Governance and Nomination · ChairSource reportedE3
Olivier PianiIndependent2017AuditAudit; Talent and CompensationTalent and CompensationSource reportedE3
Sarah A. SlusserIndependent2025Board Governance and NominationSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditAvid ModjtabaiAvid Modjtabai, Cristina G. Bita, Deborah A. O'Connor, Olivier PianiNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedAvid ModjtabaiNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedDeborah A. O'ConnorNot described in the published record
Audit; Talent and CompensationNot publishedOlivier Pianihuman_capital
Board ExecutiveNot publishedDaniel S. Letter, Hamid R. Moghadam, Justin ConnorNot described in the published record
Board Governance and NominationLydia H. KennardLydia H. Kennard, Guy A. Metcalfe, Sarah A. SlusserNot described in the published record
Board Governance and Nomination · ChairNot publishedLydia H. KennardNot described in the published record
CompensationNot publishedDeborah A. O'ConnorNot described in the published record
Talent and CompensationGeorge L. FotiadesGeorge L. Fotiades, Olivier Pianihuman_capital
Talent and Compensation · ChairNot publishedGeorge L. Fotiadeshuman_capital
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Avid Modjtabai; Members Avid Modjtabai (Chair); Cristina G. Bita; Deborah A. O'Connor; Olivier Piani
Committee AppointmentAvid Modjtabai: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCristina G. Bita: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDeborah A. O'Connor: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentOlivier Piani: member, Audit
Committee RecordBoard Executive: Chair not stated; Members Daniel S. Letter; Hamid R. Moghadam; Justin Connor
Committee AppointmentDaniel S. Letter: member, Board Executive
Committee AppointmentHamid R. Moghadam: member, Board Executive
Committee AppointmentJustin Connor: member, Board Executive
Committee RecordBoard Governance and Nomination: Chair Lydia H. Kennard; Members Lydia H. Kennard (Chair); Guy A. Metcalfe; Sarah A. Slusser
Committee AppointmentLydia H. Kennard: chair, Board Governance and Nomination
Committee AppointmentGuy A. Metcalfe: member, Board Governance and Nomination
Committee AppointmentSarah A. Slusser: member, Board Governance and Nomination
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Deborah A. O'Connor
Committee AppointmentDeborah A. O'Connor: member, Compensation
Committee RecordTalent and Compensation: Chair George L. Fotiades; Members George L. Fotiades (Chair); Olivier Piani
Committee AppointmentGeorge L. Fotiades: chair, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentOlivier Piani: member, Talent and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDaniel Letter, CEO & Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingPLD (NYSE)
Security ListingPLDGP (OTC)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)PLDGPcurrentJul 17, 2003inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePrologis, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.prologis.com
Published FactReal Estate
Published FactREIT - Industrial
Published Facthttps://www.prologis.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
15 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Prologis, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-13). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved Mar 23, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    other. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 18 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Daniel S. Letter seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Sarah A. Slusser seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Daniel S. Letter member of Board Executive, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Guy A. Metcalfe seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Guy A. Metcalfe member of Board Governance and Nomination, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Justin Connor seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Avid Modjtabai seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Prologis, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Avid Modjtabai member of Audit · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Cristina G. Bita seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Cristina G. Bita member of Audit, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Olivier Piani seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Talent and Compensation committee of Prologis, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Olivier Piani member of Audit; Talent and Compensation, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Deborah A. O'Connor seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Prologis, Inc., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Deborah A. O'Connor member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2015-01-01.
  • George L. Fotiades seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2011-01-01.
  • Talent and Compensation · Chair committee of Prologis, Inc., effective 2011-01-01.
  • George L. Fotiades member of Talent and Compensation · Chair, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Lydia H. Kennard seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 2004-01-01.
  • Board Governance and Nomination · Chair committee of Prologis, Inc., effective 2004-01-01.
  • Lydia H. Kennard member of Board Governance and Nomination · Chair, effective 2004-01-01.
  • Hamid R. Moghadam seat on Prologis, Inc., effective 1997-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:72f3af30-33b2-463a-82c1-5d3fadd827da, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/prologis

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:72f3af30-33b2-463a-82c1-5d3fadd827da
  • Cite this recordPrologis, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/prologis
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Prologis, Inc.Company
  • Daniel LetterPerson
  • Deborah K. BrionesPerson
  • Jan KneiselPerson
  • Justin MengPerson
  • Ken R. HallPerson
  • Lori A. PalazzoloPerson
  • Megan Creecy-HermanPerson
  • Mike YamadaPerson
  • Nathaalie CareyPerson
  • Sineesh KeshavPerson
  • Avid ModjtabaiPerson
  • Cristina G. BitaPerson
  • Daniel S. LetterPerson
  • Deborah A. O'ConnorPerson
  • George L. FotiadesPerson
  • Guy A. MetcalfePerson
  • Hamid R. MoghadamPerson
  • Justin ConnorPerson
  • Lydia H. KennardPerson
  • Olivier PianiPerson
  • Sarah A. SlusserPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewPrologis, Inc.
  • MonitoringPrologis, Inc.
  • LeadershipPrologis, Inc.
  • BoardPrologis, Inc.
  • CommitteesPrologis, Inc.
  • Control and votingPrologis, Inc.
  • Authority to actPrologis, Inc.
  • FinancialsPrologis, Inc.
  • GovernancePrologis, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.