Published mark

Public Policy Holding Company, Inc.

NASDAQ: PPHC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:1dbb890a-a261-4ee3-83b6-d4cf34d5d241
SEC CIK
0001903508
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 26, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 17, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
George Stewart HallSince Apr 17, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 99 directors published
Published claims
352 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

George Stewart Hall executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.

EffectiveEffective Apr 17, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorGeorge Stewart HallApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Client OfficerJay GreenApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Operating OfficerJill KendrickApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Administrative OfficerMatthew MazzantiApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Legal OfficerNeal StrumApr 2026currentSource reportedE7
Vice President, Accounting OperationsPaula ThrasherApr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Financial Officer and DirectorRoeland SmitsApr 2026currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President, Human ResourcesRon StarzmanApr 2026currentSource reportedE10
Chief Strategy OfficerThomas GensemerApr 2026currentSource reportedE11

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 5 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Benjamin GinsbergIndependent2021AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Charles D. BrownIndependent2026Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
George Stewart HallNot independent2014None publishedSource reportedE2
Kathleen L. CaseyIndependent2026AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Keenan Austin ReedNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Kimberly WhiteIndependent2021Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Roeland SmitsNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Simon LeeIndependent2021CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Zachary W. WilliamsNot independent2021None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditCharles D. BrownCharles D. Brown, Benjamin Ginsberg, Kathleen L. CaseyNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedCharles D. BrownNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedBenjamin GinsbergNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedKathleen L. CaseyNot described in the published record
CompensationKimberly WhiteKimberly White, Charles D. Brown, Simon LeeNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedKimberly WhiteNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedSimon LeeNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceKathleen L. CaseyKathleen L. Casey, Benjamin Ginsberg, Kimberly White, Simon LeeNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Charles D. Brown; Members Charles D. Brown (Chair); Benjamin Ginsberg; Kathleen L. Casey
Committee AppointmentCharles D. Brown: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentBenjamin Ginsberg: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKathleen L. Casey: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Kimberly White; Members Kimberly White (Chair); Charles D. Brown; Simon Lee
Committee AppointmentKimberly White: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentCharles D. Brown: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSimon Lee: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Kathleen L. Casey; Members Kathleen L. Casey (Chair); Benjamin Ginsberg; Kimberly White; Simon Lee
Committee AppointmentKathleen L. Casey: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentBenjamin Ginsberg: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentKimberly White: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentSimon Lee: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGeorge Stewart Hall, Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Apr 17, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingPPHC (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 26, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 26, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 26, 2026
  • George Stewart Hall executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.
  • Jay Green executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.
  • Jill Kendrick executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.
  • Matthew Mazzanti executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.
  • Neal Strum executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.
  • Paula Thrasher executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.
  • Roeland Smits executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.
  • Ron Starzman executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.
  • Thomas Gensemer executive of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-04-17.
  • Charles D. Brown seat on Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Kathleen L. Casey seat on Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Charles D. Brown member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Kathleen L. Casey member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Keenan Austin Reed seat on Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Roeland Smits seat on Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Benjamin Ginsberg seat on Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Kimberly White seat on Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Simon Lee seat on Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Zachary W. Williams seat on Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Benjamin Ginsberg member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Kimberly White member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Simon Lee member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • George Stewart Hall seat on Public Policy Holding Company, Inc., effective 2014-01-01.

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:1dbb890a-a261-4ee3-83b6-d4cf34d5d241
  • Cite this recordPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/public-policy-holding-company-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Public Policy Holding Company, Inc.Company
  • George Stewart HallPerson
  • Jay GreenPerson
  • Jill KendrickPerson
  • Matthew MazzantiPerson
  • Neal StrumPerson
  • Paula ThrasherPerson
  • Roeland SmitsPerson
  • Ron StarzmanPerson
  • Thomas GensemerPerson
  • Benjamin GinsbergPerson
  • Charles D. BrownPerson
  • Kathleen L. CaseyPerson
  • Keenan Austin ReedPerson
  • Kimberly WhitePerson
  • Simon LeePerson
  • Zachary W. WilliamsPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • MonitoringPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • LeadershipPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • BoardPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • CommitteesPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • Control and votingPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • Authority to actPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • FinancialsPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • GovernancePublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • RiskPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • AI oversightPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • LegalPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • CompensationPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
  • Other published claimsPublic Policy Holding Company, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.