Published mark

QNB CORP.

OTC: QNBC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:970e90d1-eeb1-4b8f-bf99-e360e4ce0fc5
SEC CIK
750558
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 30, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David W. FreemanPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Randy S. Bimes
Independent
Not published10 directors published
Published claims
372 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Jeff Lehocky executive of QNB CORP., effective 2026-04-30.

EffectiveEffective Apr 30, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerJeff LehockyApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Corporate SecretarySuzanne WeisbergApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer and Chief Retail Lending OfficerChristina S. McDonaldNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating OfficerChristopher T. CattieNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief Retail Officer and Chief Business Banking OfficerCourtney L. CovelensNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President and Chief Executive OfficerDavid W. FreemanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerJeffrey LehockyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief Lending OfficerScott G. OrzehoskiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Autumn R. BaylesIndependence not published2012Audit CommitteeCompensation Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Gerald E. GorskiIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE3
Jennifer L. MannIndependence not published2015Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating CommitteeSource reportedE3
Joseph W. MajorIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE3
Kenneth F. Brown, JrIndependence not published1993Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE3
Kevin L. JohnsonIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE3
Laurie A. BergmanIndependence not published2020Audit CommitteeSource reportedE3
Ranajoy Ray-ChaudhuriIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE3
Randall E. StaufferIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE3
Scott R. StevensonIndependence not published2015Audit Committee, chairNominating Committee, chairSource reportedE3
David W. FreemanNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Randy S. BimesIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
W. Randall StaufferIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeScott R. StevensonScott R. Stevenson, Autumn R. Bayles, Jennifer L. Mann, Laurie A. BergmanNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeAutumn R. BaylesAutumn R. Bayles, Jennifer L. Mann, Kenneth F. Brown, JrNot described in the published record
Nominating CommitteeScott R. StevensonScott R. Stevenson, Jennifer L. MannNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Scott R. Stevenson; Members Scott R. Stevenson (Chair); Autumn R. Bayles; Jennifer L. Mann; Laurie A. Bergman
Committee AppointmentScott R. Stevenson: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentAutumn R. Bayles: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentJennifer L. Mann: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentLaurie A. Bergman: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Autumn R. Bayles; Members Autumn R. Bayles (Chair); Jennifer L. Mann; Kenneth F. Brown, Jr
Committee AppointmentAutumn R. Bayles: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentJennifer L. Mann: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentKenneth F. Brown, Jr: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating Committee: Chair Scott R. Stevenson; Members Scott R. Stevenson (Chair); Jennifer L. Mann
Committee AppointmentScott R. Stevenson: chair, Nominating Committee
Committee AppointmentJennifer L. Mann: member, Nominating Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid W. Freeman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingQNBC (OTC)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 21, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameQNB CORP.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 21, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Sep 12, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 21, 2026
  • Jeff Lehocky executive of QNB CORP., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Suzanne Weisberg executive of QNB CORP., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Joseph W. Major seat on QNB CORP., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Kevin L. Johnson seat on QNB CORP., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Randall E. Stauffer seat on QNB CORP., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Gerald E. Gorski seat on QNB CORP., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Ranajoy Ray-Chaudhuri seat on QNB CORP., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Laurie A. Bergman seat on QNB CORP., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jennifer L. Mann seat on QNB CORP., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Scott R. Stevenson seat on QNB CORP., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Autumn R. Bayles seat on QNB CORP., effective 2012-01-01.
  • Kenneth F. Brown, Jr seat on QNB CORP., effective 1993-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:970e90d1-eeb1-4b8f-bf99-e360e4ce0fc5, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnb-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:970e90d1-eeb1-4b8f-bf99-e360e4ce0fc5
  • Cite this recordQNB CORP.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/qnb-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    QNB CORP.Company
  • Jeff LehockyPerson
  • Suzanne WeisbergPerson
  • Christina S. McDonaldPerson
  • Christopher T. CattiePerson
  • Courtney L. CovelensPerson
  • David W. FreemanPerson
  • Jeffrey LehockyPerson
  • Scott G. OrzehoskiPerson
  • Autumn R. BaylesPerson
  • Gerald E. GorskiPerson
  • Jennifer L. MannPerson
  • Joseph W. MajorPerson
  • Kenneth F. Brown, JrPerson
  • Kevin L. JohnsonPerson
  • Laurie A. BergmanPerson
  • Ranajoy Ray-ChaudhuriPerson
  • Randall E. StaufferPerson
  • Scott R. StevensonPerson
  • Randy S. BimesPerson
  • W. Randall StaufferPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewQNB CORP.
  • MonitoringQNB CORP.
  • LeadershipQNB CORP.
  • BoardQNB CORP.
  • CommitteesQNB CORP.
  • Control and votingQNB CORP.
  • Authority to actQNB CORP.
  • FinancialsQNB CORP.
  • GovernanceQNB CORP.
  • RiskQNB CORP.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.