
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
RALPH LAUREN CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ralph-lauren-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: RL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Ralph Lauren Corporation.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public records
Chief Branding and Innovation Officer, Strategic Advisor to the CEO, and Vice Chairman of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Product Merchandising Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Executive Chairman and Chief Creative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1998
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ralph Lauren Corporation DEF 14A 2026-06-18Jun 18, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Michael A. George
- Members
- Michael A. George (Chair); Debra Cupp; Frank A. Bennack, Jr.; Valerie Jarrett
Compensation
- Chair
- Linda Findley
- Members
- Linda Findley (Chair); Angela Ahrendts; Darren Walker; Michael A. George
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Angela Ahrendts; Debra Cupp; Linda Findley; Michael A. George; Wei Zhang
Nominating
- Chair
- Valerie Jarrett
- Members
- Valerie Jarrett (Chair); Darren Walker; Frank A. Bennack, Jr.; Wei Zhang
Talent
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Angela Ahrendts; Darren Walker; Linda Findley; Michael A. George
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
RALPH LAUREN CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-05-21)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:29:40Z







