
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
REGENCY CENTERS CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/regency-centers-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: REG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:54:44.581398+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Regency Centers.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsEast Region President Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REGCP 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REGCP 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REGCP 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
West Region President Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REGCO 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- REG DEF 14A director slateMar 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- REG DEF 14A director slateMar 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- REG DEF 14A director slateMar 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Regency Centers Corporation director board sourceMar 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- REG DEF 14A director slateMar 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Regency Centers Corporation director board sourceMar 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Regency Centers Corporation director board sourceMar 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- REG DEF 14A director slateMar 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- REG DEF 14A director slateMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- REG DEF 14A director slateMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Regency Centers Corporation director board sourceMar 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Regency Centers Corporation director board sourceMar 26, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Karin M. Klein
- Members
- Karin M. Klein (Chair); Deirdre J. Evens; James H. Simmons III; Mark J. Parrell; Peter D. Linneman; Thomas W. Furphy
Compensation
- Chair
- Deirdre J. Evens
- Members
- Deirdre J. Evens (Chair); Gary E. Anderson; Kristin A. Campbell
Investment
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bryce Blair; Gary E. Anderson; James H. Simmons III; Lisa Palmer; Mark J. Parrell; Martin E. Stein, Jr.; Thomas W. Furphy
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Kristin A. Campbell
- Members
- Kristin A. Campbell (Chair); Bryce Blair; Karin M. Klein; Peter D. Linneman
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:54:44.581398+00:00
REGENCY CENTERS CORP Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:48:56Z










