Published mark

Regency Centers

REGENCY CENTERS CORP

NASDAQ: REG. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:e61af040-5240-4c81-b36b-b7db918bbcef
SEC CIK
0000910606
Website
www.regencycenters.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 25, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Lisa PalmerSince Feb 13, 2026
Chair
Martin E. Stein, Jr.Lead independent: C. Ronald Blankenship
Independent
Not published7 directors published
Published claims
515 distinct sources
Evidence records
200 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 20 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Mark J. Parrell seat on Regency Centers, effective 2026-03-25.

EffectiveEffective Mar 25, 2026E12

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
East Region President Chief Operating OfficerAlan T. RothFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
President and Chief Executive OfficerLisa PalmerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial OfficerMichael J. MasFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
West Region President Chief Investment OfficerNicholas A. WibbenmeyerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Bryce BlairIndependence not published2025InvestmentNominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; InvestmentSource reportedE4
C. Ronald BlankenshipIndependence not publishedLead Independent2025None publishedSource reportedE5
Gary E. AndersonIndependence not published2025CompensationCompensation; InvestmentInvestmentSource reportedE7
Kristin A. CampbellIndependence not published2025CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE10
Lisa PalmerIndependence not published2025InvestmentSource reportedE11
Mark J. ParrellIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; InvestmentInvestmentSource reportedE12
Martin E. Stein, Jr.Independence not publishedChair2025InvestmentSource reportedE3
Deirdre J. EvensIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE6
James H. Simmons IIIIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; InvestmentInvestmentSource reportedE8
Karin M. KleinIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE9
Peter D. LinnemanIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE13
Thomas W. FurphyIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; InvestmentInvestmentSource reportedE14

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKarin M. KleinKarin M. Klein, Deirdre J. Evens, James H. Simmons III, Mark J. Parrell, Peter D. Linneman, Thomas W. FurphyNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedKarin M. KleinNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedDeirdre J. EvensNot described in the published record
Audit; InvestmentNot publishedJames H. Simmons III, Mark J. Parrell, Thomas W. FurphyNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedPeter D. LinnemanNot described in the published record
CompensationDeirdre J. EvensDeirdre J. Evens, Gary E. Anderson, Kristin A. CampbellNot described in the published record
Compensation; InvestmentNot publishedGary E. AndersonNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedKristin A. CampbellNot described in the published record
InvestmentNot publishedBryce Blair, Gary E. Anderson, James H. Simmons III, Lisa Palmer, Mark J. Parrell, Martin E. Stein, Jr., Thomas W. FurphyNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceKristin A. CampbellKristin A. Campbell, Bryce Blair, Karin M. Klein, Peter D. LinnemanNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; InvestmentNot publishedBryce BlairNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Karin M. Klein; Members Karin M. Klein (Chair); Deirdre J. Evens; James H. Simmons III; Mark J. Parrell; Peter D. Linneman; Thomas W. Furphy
Committee AppointmentKarin M. Klein: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDeirdre J. Evens: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJames H. Simmons III: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMark J. Parrell: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPeter D. Linneman: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentThomas W. Furphy: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Deirdre J. Evens; Members Deirdre J. Evens (Chair); Gary E. Anderson; Kristin A. Campbell
Committee AppointmentDeirdre J. Evens: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentGary E. Anderson: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentKristin A. Campbell: member, Compensation
Committee RecordInvestment: Chair not stated; Members Bryce Blair; Gary E. Anderson; James H. Simmons III; Lisa Palmer; Mark J. Parrell; Martin E. Stein, Jr.; Thomas W. Furphy
Committee AppointmentBryce Blair: member, Investment
Committee AppointmentGary E. Anderson: member, Investment
Committee AppointmentJames H. Simmons III: member, Investment
Committee AppointmentLisa Palmer: member, Investment
Committee AppointmentMark J. Parrell: member, Investment
Committee AppointmentMartin E. Stein, Jr.: member, Investment
Committee AppointmentThomas W. Furphy: member, Investment
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Kristin A. Campbell; Members Kristin A. Campbell (Chair); Bryce Blair; Karin M. Klein; Peter D. Linneman
Committee AppointmentKristin A. Campbell: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentBryce Blair: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentKarin M. Klein: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentPeter D. Linneman: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerLisa Palmer, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 13, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingREG (NASDAQ)
Security ListingREGCO (NASDAQ)
Security ListingREGCP (NASDAQ)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)REGCPcurrentMar 2, 2017inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameREGENCY CENTERS CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.regencycenters.com
Published FactReal Estate
Published Facthttps://www.regencycenters.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
20 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    REGENCY CENTERS CORP Form 10-K. SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 25, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 24 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Mark J. Parrell seat on Regency Centers, effective 2026-03-25.
  • Mark J. Parrell member of Audit; Investment, effective 2026-03-25.
  • Alan T. Roth executive of Regency Centers, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Lisa Palmer executive of Regency Centers, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Michael J. Mas executive of Regency Centers, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Nicholas A. Wibbenmeyer executive of Regency Centers, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Bryce Blair seat on Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • C. Ronald Blankenship seat on Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • C. Ronald Blankenship lead independent director of Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Gary E. Anderson seat on Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Kristin A. Campbell seat on Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Lisa Palmer seat on Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Martin E. Stein, Jr. seat on Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Martin E. Stein, Jr. chairs board Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Compensation; Investment committee of Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Gary E. Anderson member of Compensation; Investment, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Kristin A. Campbell member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Nominating and Governance; Investment committee of Regency Centers, effective 2025-03-26.
  • Bryce Blair member of Nominating and Governance; Investment, effective 2025-03-26.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:e61af040-5240-4c81-b36b-b7db918bbcef, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/regency-centers-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:e61af040-5240-4c81-b36b-b7db918bbcef
  • Cite this recordRegency Centers
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/regency-centers-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Regency CentersCompany
  • Alan T. RothPerson
  • Lisa PalmerPerson
  • Michael J. MasPerson
  • Nicholas A. WibbenmeyerPerson
  • Bryce BlairPerson
  • C. Ronald BlankenshipPerson
  • Gary E. AndersonPerson
  • Kristin A. CampbellPerson
  • Mark J. ParrellPerson
  • Martin E. Stein, Jr.Person
  • Deirdre J. EvensPerson
  • James H. Simmons IIIPerson
  • Karin M. KleinPerson
  • Peter D. LinnemanPerson
  • Thomas W. FurphyPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewRegency Centers
  • MonitoringRegency Centers
  • LeadershipRegency Centers
  • BoardRegency Centers
  • CommitteesRegency Centers
  • Control and votingRegency Centers
  • Authority to actRegency Centers
  • FinancialsRegency Centers
  • GovernanceRegency Centers
  • RiskRegency Centers
  • AI oversightRegency Centers
  • LegalRegency Centers
  • CompensationRegency Centers
  • Other published claimsRegency Centers
  • Coverage gapsRegency Centers
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.