Published mark

Reynolds Consumer Products Inc.

NASDAQ: REYN. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:208abac3-5ba5-48c7-99e3-372d55e868df
SEC CIK
0001786431
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 20, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 18, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Scott HuckinsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Rolf Stangl
Independent
Not published7 directors published
Published claims
332 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Carlen Hooker executive of Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2026-03-18.

EffectiveEffective Mar 18, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Commercial OfficerCarlen HookerMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and TreasurerChris MayrhoferMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
President, Presto ProductsChristopher CoreyMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
President, Reynolds Cooking BakingJudith BucknerMar 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief Operations OfficerJustin ChristieMar 2026currentSource reportedE8
President, Hefty Waste StorageLeAnn B. SmithMar 2026currentSource reportedE9
Chief Information Officer and Executive Vice President, Supply ChainRichard W. FisherMar 2026currentSource reportedE10
Chief Administrative OfficerSteve EstesMar 2026currentSource reportedE11
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate SecretaryJill BarnettNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Financial OfficerNathan LoweNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President, Hefty TablewareRyan ClarkNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President and Chief Executive OfficerScott HuckinsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Allen HugliIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE3
Ann ZieglerIndependence not published2020Audit CommitteeSource reportedE3
Christine Montenegro McGrathIndependence not published2023Audit CommitteeSource reportedE3
Duncan HawkesbyIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Gregory ColeIndependence not published2019COMPENSATION, NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE, chairSource reportedE3
Helen GoldingIndependence not published2019COMPENSATION, NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEESource reportedE3
Marla GottschalkIndependence not published2020Audit Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Rolf StanglIndependence not publishedChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Scott HuckinsNot independentNot publishedChief Executive Officer and DirectorSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeMarla GottschalkMarla Gottschalk, Ann Ziegler, Christine Montenegro McGrathNot described in the published record
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorNot publishedScott HuckinsNot described in the published record
COMPENSATION, NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEEGregory ColeGregory Cole, Helen GoldingNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Marla Gottschalk; Members Marla Gottschalk (Chair); Ann Ziegler; Christine Montenegro McGrath
Committee AppointmentMarla Gottschalk: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentAnn Ziegler: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentChristine Montenegro McGrath: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCOMPENSATION, NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE: Chair Gregory Cole; Members Gregory Cole (Chair); Helen Golding
Committee AppointmentGregory Cole: chair, COMPENSATION, NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentHelen Golding: member, COMPENSATION, NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerScott Huckins, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingREYN (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 20, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactConsumer Staples

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 20, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved Sep 12, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 20, 2026
  • Carlen Hooker executive of Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Chris Mayrhofer executive of Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Christopher Corey executive of Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Judith Buckner executive of Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Justin Christie executive of Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • LeAnn B. Smith executive of Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Richard W. Fisher executive of Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Steve Estes executive of Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Duncan Hawkesby seat on Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Christine Montenegro McGrath seat on Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Allen Hugli seat on Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Ann Ziegler seat on Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Marla Gottschalk seat on Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Gregory Cole seat on Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Helen Golding seat on Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:208abac3-5ba5-48c7-99e3-372d55e868df, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/reynolds-consumer-products-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:208abac3-5ba5-48c7-99e3-372d55e868df
  • Cite this recordReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/reynolds-consumer-products-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Reynolds Consumer Products Inc.Company
  • Carlen HookerPerson
  • Chris MayrhoferPerson
  • Christopher CoreyPerson
  • Judith BucknerPerson
  • Justin ChristiePerson
  • LeAnn B. SmithPerson
  • Richard W. FisherPerson
  • Steve EstesPerson
  • Jill BarnettPerson
  • Nathan LowePerson
  • Ryan ClarkPerson
  • Scott HuckinsPerson
  • Allen HugliPerson
  • Ann ZieglerPerson
  • Christine Montenegro McGrathPerson
  • Duncan HawkesbyPerson
  • Gregory ColePerson
  • Helen GoldingPerson
  • Marla GottschalkPerson
  • Rolf StanglPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • MonitoringReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • LeadershipReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • BoardReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • CommitteesReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • Control and votingReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • Authority to actReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • FinancialsReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • GovernanceReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
  • RiskReynolds Consumer Products Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.