Published mark

Roivant Sciences Ltd.

NASDAQ: ROIV. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:ab8a0d28-cfb2-41eb-8c61-cee27e51e6b5
SEC CIK
0001635088
Website
roivant.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 24, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Eric VenkerSince Jul 29, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
6 / 88 directors published
Published claims
343 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Eric Venker executive of Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2025-07-29.

EffectiveEffective Jul 29, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President and Immunovant CEOEric VenkerJul 2025currentSource reportedE3
President and Vant ChairFrank TortiJul 2025currentSource reportedE4
Chief Accounting OfficerJennifer HumesJul 2025currentSource reportedE7
Chief Financial OfficerRichard PulikJul 2025currentSource reportedE11
Chief Technology OfficerHuafeng XuNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Chief Information OfficerIan RosenblumNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
General CounselJosh ChenNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Chief Executive Officer & DirectorMatthew GlineNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
President, Chief Investment Officer & DirectorMayukh SukhatmeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 6 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Daniel GoldIndependent2020Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE2
Ilan OrenIndependent2014CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
James C. MomtazeeIndependent2021Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Keith ManchesterIndependent2014AuditSource reportedE2
Matthew GlineNot independent2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Mayukh SukhatmeNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Meghan FitzGeraldIndependent2023AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Melissa EpperlyIndependent2022Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Mayukh SukhatmeIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMelissa EpperlyMelissa Epperly, Keith Manchester, Meghan FitzGeraldNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedMelissa EpperlyNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedMeghan FitzGeraldNot described in the published record
CompensationDaniel GoldDaniel Gold, Ilan Oren, Mayukh SukhatmeNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedDaniel GoldNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedIlan OrenNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceIlan OrenIlan Oren, James C. Momtazee, Meghan FitzGeraldNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Melissa Epperly; Members Melissa Epperly (Chair); Keith Manchester; Meghan FitzGerald
Committee AppointmentMelissa Epperly: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentKeith Manchester: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMeghan FitzGerald: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDaniel Gold: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentIlan Oren: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMayukh Sukhatme: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Ilan Oren; Members Ilan Oren (Chair); James C. Momtazee; Meghan FitzGerald
Committee AppointmentIlan Oren: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJames C. Momtazee: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMeghan FitzGerald: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerEric Venker, President and Immunovant CEO, from Jul 29, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingROIV (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameRoivant Sciences Ltd.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactHealthcare

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved Apr 29, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 6, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 6, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 6, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    other. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 6, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Eric Venker executive of Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Frank Torti executive of Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Jennifer Humes executive of Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Richard Pulik executive of Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Mayukh Sukhatme seat on Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Meghan FitzGerald seat on Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Meghan FitzGerald member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Melissa Epperly seat on Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Melissa Epperly member of Audit · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • James C. Momtazee seat on Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Matthew Gline seat on Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2021-01-01.
  • James C. Momtazee member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Daniel Gold seat on Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Daniel Gold member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Ilan Oren seat on Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Keith Manchester seat on Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Keith Manchester member of Audit, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Roivant Sciences Ltd., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Ilan Oren member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2014-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:ab8a0d28-cfb2-41eb-8c61-cee27e51e6b5, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/roivant-sciences-ltd

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:ab8a0d28-cfb2-41eb-8c61-cee27e51e6b5
  • Cite this recordRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/roivant-sciences-ltd
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Roivant Sciences Ltd.Company
  • Eric VenkerPerson
  • Frank TortiPerson
  • Jennifer HumesPerson
  • Richard PulikPerson
  • Huafeng XuPerson
  • Ian RosenblumPerson
  • Josh ChenPerson
  • Matthew GlinePerson
  • Mayukh SukhatmePerson
  • Daniel GoldPerson
  • Ilan OrenPerson
  • James C. MomtazeePerson
  • Keith ManchesterPerson
  • Matthew GlinePerson
  • Mayukh SukhatmePerson
  • Meghan FitzGeraldPerson
  • Melissa EpperlyPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • MonitoringRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • LeadershipRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • BoardRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • CommitteesRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • Control and votingRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • Authority to actRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • FinancialsRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • GovernanceRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • RiskRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • AI oversightRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • LegalRoivant Sciences Ltd.
  • CompensationRoivant Sciences Ltd.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.