Published mark

Sabre Corp

NASDAQ: SABR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f5c55bc3-2cf2-4c40-a0a4-bc2aa0081e72
SEC CIK
0001597033
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 29, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 19, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Kurt EkertSince Feb 18, 2026
Chair
Gail Mandel
Independent
9 / 1010 directors published
Published claims
503 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Garry Wiseman executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.

EffectiveEffective Feb 18, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Product and Technology OfficerGarry WisemanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing OfficerJennifer CattoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President and Chief Information OfficerJoe DiFonzoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentKurt EkertFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerMichael RandolfiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal OfficerRochelle BoasFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial OfficerRoshan MendisFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative OfficerSusan Slavik WilliamsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. 9 of 10 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Ashan WillyIndependent2025CompensationCompensation; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2
Damian McKayIndependent2026TechnologySource reportedE2
Elaine PaulIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; ExecutiveCompensationExecutiveSource reportedE2
Eric KellyIndependent2025AuditAudit; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2
Gail MandelIndependentChair2020CompensationExecutiveNominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · Chair; Compensation; Executive, chairSource reportedE2
George R. Bravante, Jr.Independent2014CompensationNominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; CompensationSource reportedE2
Hervé CouturierIndependent2017AuditAudit; Technology; ExecutiveExecutiveTechnologySource reportedE2
John ScottIndependent2020Compensation, chairExecutiveNominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; Compensation · Chair; ExecutiveSource reportedE2
Kurt EkertNot independent2023ExecutiveTechnologyTechnology; ExecutiveSource reportedE2
Phyllis NewhouseIndependent2021AuditAudit; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditElaine PaulElaine Paul, Eric Kelly, Hervé Couturier, Phyllis NewhouseNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; ExecutiveNot publishedElaine PaulNot described in the published record
Audit; TechnologyNot publishedEric Kelly, Phyllis NewhouseNot described in the published record
Audit; Technology; ExecutiveNot publishedHervé CouturierNot described in the published record
CompensationJohn ScottJohn Scott, Ashan Willy, Elaine Paul, Gail Mandel, George R. Bravante, Jr.Not described in the published record
Compensation; TechnologyNot publishedAshan WillyNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedElaine Paul, Gail Mandel, Hervé Couturier, John Scott, Kurt EkertNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceGail MandelGail Mandel, George R. Bravante, Jr., John ScottNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · Chair; Compensation; ExecutiveGail MandelGail MandelNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; CompensationNot publishedGeorge R. Bravante, Jr.Not described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; Compensation · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedJohn ScottNot described in the published record
TechnologyNot publishedAshan Willy, Damian McKay, Eric Kelly, Hervé Couturier, Kurt Ekert, Phyllis NewhouseNot described in the published record
Technology; ExecutiveNot publishedKurt EkertNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Elaine Paul; Members Elaine Paul (Chair); Eric Kelly; Hervé Couturier; Phyllis Newhouse
Committee AppointmentElaine Paul: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentEric Kelly: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentHervé Couturier: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPhyllis Newhouse: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair John Scott; Members John Scott (Chair); Ashan Willy; Elaine Paul; Gail Mandel; George R. Bravante, Jr.
Committee AppointmentJohn Scott: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAshan Willy: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentElaine Paul: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentGail Mandel: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentGeorge R. Bravante, Jr.: member, Compensation
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Elaine Paul; Gail Mandel; Hervé Couturier; John Scott; Kurt Ekert
Committee AppointmentElaine Paul: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentGail Mandel: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentHervé Couturier: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJohn Scott: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentKurt Ekert: member, Executive
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Gail Mandel; Members Gail Mandel (Chair); George R. Bravante, Jr.; John Scott
Committee AppointmentGail Mandel: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentGeorge R. Bravante, Jr.: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn Scott: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair not stated; Members Ashan Willy; Damian McKay; Eric Kelly; Hervé Couturier; Kurt Ekert; Phyllis Newhouse
Committee AppointmentAshan Willy: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentDamian McKay: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentEric Kelly: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentHervé Couturier: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentKurt Ekert: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentPhyllis Newhouse: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerKurt Ekert, Chief Executive Officer and President, from Feb 18, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSABR (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 30, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSabre Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 29, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. sec def 14a. Cited by 28 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 29, 2026
  • Garry Wiseman executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Jennifer Catto executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Joe DiFonzo executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Kurt Ekert executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Michael Randolfi executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Rochelle Boas executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Roshan Mendis executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Susan Slavik Williams executive of Sabre Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Damian McKay seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Ashan Willy seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Eric Kelly seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Technology committee of Sabre Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Eric Kelly member of Audit; Technology, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation; Technology committee of Sabre Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Ashan Willy member of Compensation; Technology, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Elaine Paul seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Executive committee of Sabre Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Elaine Paul member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Executive, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kurt Ekert seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Technology; Executive committee of Sabre Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Kurt Ekert member of Technology; Executive, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Phyllis Newhouse seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Phyllis Newhouse member of Audit; Technology, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Gail Mandel seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Gail Mandel chairs board Sabre Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • John Scott seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair; Compensation; Executive committee of Sabre Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Gail Mandel chairs Nominating and Governance · Chair; Compensation; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Compensation · Chair; Executive committee of Sabre Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • John Scott member of Nominating and Governance; Compensation · Chair; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Hervé Couturier seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Technology; Executive committee of Sabre Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Hervé Couturier member of Audit; Technology; Executive, effective 2017-01-01.
  • George R. Bravante, Jr. seat on Sabre Corp, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Compensation committee of Sabre Corp, effective 2014-01-01.
  • George R. Bravante, Jr. member of Nominating and Governance; Compensation, effective 2014-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f5c55bc3-2cf2-4c40-a0a4-bc2aa0081e72, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sabre-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f5c55bc3-2cf2-4c40-a0a4-bc2aa0081e72
  • Cite this recordSabre Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/sabre-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Sabre CorpCompany
  • Garry WisemanPerson
  • Jennifer CattoPerson
  • Joe DiFonzoPerson
  • Kurt EkertPerson
  • Michael RandolfiPerson
  • Rochelle BoasPerson
  • Roshan MendisPerson
  • Susan Slavik WilliamsPerson
  • Ashan WillyPerson
  • Damian McKayPerson
  • Elaine PaulPerson
  • Eric KellyPerson
  • Gail MandelPerson
  • George R. Bravante, Jr.Person
  • Hervé CouturierPerson
  • John ScottPerson
  • Phyllis NewhousePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSabre Corp
  • MonitoringSabre Corp
  • LeadershipSabre Corp
  • BoardSabre Corp
  • CommitteesSabre Corp
  • Control and votingSabre Corp
  • Authority to actSabre Corp
  • FinancialsSabre Corp
  • GovernanceSabre Corp
  • RiskSabre Corp
  • AI oversightSabre Corp
  • LegalSabre Corp
  • CompensationSabre Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.