Published mark

Solstice Advanced Materials Inc.

NASDAQ: SOLS. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:194ad00a-a702-4a83-b9f7-a79a2cbb2603
SEC CIK
0002064953
Website
www.solstice.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David SewellChief Executive Officer, President & Director
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 99 directors published
Published claims
413 distinct sources
Evidence records
150 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 15 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

GC CHANGED

Brian Rudick executive of Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2026-04-02.

EffectiveEffective Apr 2, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate SecretaryBrian RudickApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive Officer, President & DirectorDavid SewellNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
Chief Information OfficerJackie GrunwaldNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources OfficerJason CliffordNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Senior Vice President and GM of Refrigerants & Applied SolutionsJeffrey DormoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Chief Accounting OfficerJohn S. BarresiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Senior Vice President of ManufacturingJohnathan WeatherlyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Vice President of Investor RelationsMichael James Leithead Jr.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE10
Chief Integrated Supply Chain OfficerRajeev AggarwalNot capturedunknownSource reportedE11
Senior Vice President and GM of Electronic & Specialty MaterialsSimon MawsonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE12
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial OfficerTina PierceNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Chief Development OfficerWilliam ClarkNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 8 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Beth R. WorrellIndependent2025Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
David SewellNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Fiona C. LairdIndependent2025Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE2
Matthew TrerotolaIndependent2025CompensationSource reportedE2
Patrick WardIndependent2025AuditSource reportedE2
Peter GibbonsIndependent2025AuditSource reportedE2
Rose LeeIndependent2025CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Sivasankaran SomasundaramIndependent2025Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
William OplingerIndependent2025Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Dr. Rajeev GautamIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE15

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditBeth R. WorrellBeth R. Worrell, Dr. Rajeev Gautam, Patrick Ward, Peter GibbonsNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedBeth R. WorrellNot described in the published record
CompensationFiona C. LairdFiona C. Laird, Dr. Rajeev Gautam, Matthew Trerotola, Rose LeeNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedFiona C. LairdNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedRose LeeNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceSivasankaran SomasundaramSivasankaran Somasundaram, Dr. Rajeev Gautam, Rose Lee, William OplingerNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedSivasankaran SomasundaramNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentBeth R. Worrell: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDr. Rajeev Gautam: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPatrick Ward: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPeter Gibbons: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Fiona C. Laird; Members Fiona C. Laird (Chair); Dr. Rajeev Gautam; Matthew Trerotola; Rose Lee
Committee AppointmentFiona C. Laird: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDr. Rajeev Gautam: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMatthew Trerotola: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRose Lee: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Sivasankaran Somasundaram; Members Sivasankaran Somasundaram (Chair); Dr. Rajeev Gautam; Rose Lee; William Oplinger
Committee AppointmentSivasankaran Somasundaram: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDr. Rajeev Gautam: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentRose Lee: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentWilliam Oplinger: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid Sewell, Chief Executive Officer, President & Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSOLS (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactEnergy

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
15 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    other. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Brian Rudick executive of Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2026-04-02.
  • Beth R. Worrell seat on Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • David Sewell seat on Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Fiona C. Laird seat on Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Matthew Trerotola seat on Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Patrick Ward seat on Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Peter Gibbons seat on Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Rose Lee seat on Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Sivasankaran Somasundaram seat on Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • William Oplinger seat on Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Beth R. Worrell member of Audit · Chair, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Fiona C. Laird member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Rose Lee member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Solstice Advanced Materials Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Sivasankaran Somasundaram member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2025-01-01.

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:194ad00a-a702-4a83-b9f7-a79a2cbb2603
  • Cite this recordSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/solstice-advanced-materials-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Solstice Advanced Materials Inc.Company
  • Brian RudickPerson
  • David SewellPerson
  • Jackie GrunwaldPerson
  • Jason CliffordPerson
  • Jeffrey DormoPerson
  • John S. BarresiPerson
  • Johnathan WeatherlyPerson
  • Michael James Leithead Jr.Person
  • Rajeev AggarwalPerson
  • Simon MawsonPerson
  • Tina PiercePerson
  • William ClarkPerson
  • Beth R. WorrellPerson
  • David SewellPerson
  • Fiona C. LairdPerson
  • Matthew TrerotolaPerson
  • Patrick WardPerson
  • Peter GibbonsPerson
  • Rose LeePerson
  • Sivasankaran SomasundaramPerson
  • William OplingerPerson
  • Dr. Rajeev GautamPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
  • MonitoringSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
  • LeadershipSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
  • BoardSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
  • CommitteesSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
  • Control and votingSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
  • Authority to actSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
  • FinancialsSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.