Published mark

Soluna Holdings, Inc

NASDAQ: SLNH. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:fddb53f0-cdf8-4128-abf8-95d79db3601a
SEC CIK
0000064463
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Aug 24, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
John BelizaireSince Mar 30, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
223 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

David C. Michaels executive of Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2026-03-30.

EffectiveEffective Mar 30, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial Officer and DirectorDavid C. MichaelsMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Accounting OfficerJessica L. ThomasMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorJohn BelizaireMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief People OfficerMary O ReillyMar 2026currentSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Agnes BudzynIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
David MichaelsIndependence not published2013None publishedSource reportedE2
Edward R. HirshfieldIndependence not published2016None publishedSource reportedE2
Jessica ThomasIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2
John BelizaireIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
John BottomleyIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Mary O'ReillyIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Matthew LipmanIndependence not published2016None publishedSource reportedE2
Michael PicchiIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Michael ToporekIndependence not published2016None publishedSource reportedE2
Ryan CarverIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
William HazelipIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
William P. PhelanIndependence not published2004None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJohn Belizaire, Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Mar 30, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSLNH (NASDAQ)
Security ListingSLNHP (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSoluna Holdings, Inc
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Aug 24, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 30, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 30, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 30, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 30, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • David C. Michaels executive of Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2026-03-30.
  • Jessica L. Thomas executive of Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2026-03-30.
  • John Belizaire executive of Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2026-03-30.
  • Mary O Reilly executive of Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2026-03-30.
  • Michael Picchi seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Ryan Carver seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Agnes Budzyn seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jessica Thomas seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2022-01-01.
  • John Belizaire seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2021-01-01.
  • John Bottomley seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Mary O'Reilly seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2021-01-01.
  • William Hazelip seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Edward R. Hirshfield seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Matthew Lipman seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Michael Toporek seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2016-01-01.
  • David Michaels seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2013-01-01.
  • William P. Phelan seat on Soluna Holdings, Inc, effective 2004-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:fddb53f0-cdf8-4128-abf8-95d79db3601a, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/soluna-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:fddb53f0-cdf8-4128-abf8-95d79db3601a
  • Cite this recordSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/soluna-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Soluna Holdings, IncCompany
  • David C. MichaelsPerson
  • Jessica L. ThomasPerson
  • John BelizairePerson
  • Mary O ReillyPerson
  • Agnes BudzynPerson
  • David MichaelsPerson
  • Edward R. HirshfieldPerson
  • Jessica ThomasPerson
  • John BottomleyPerson
  • Mary O'ReillyPerson
  • Matthew LipmanPerson
  • Michael PicchiPerson
  • Michael ToporekPerson
  • Ryan CarverPerson
  • William HazelipPerson
  • William P. PhelanPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • MonitoringSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • LeadershipSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • BoardSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • CommitteesSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • Control and votingSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • Authority to actSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • FinancialsSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • GovernanceSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • RiskSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • AI oversightSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • LegalSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • CompensationSoluna Holdings, Inc
  • Other published claimsSoluna Holdings, Inc
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.