Published mark

Solventum

Solventum Corp

NYSE: SOLV. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:56367251-4e48-4f60-bb4c-6c08b839a048
SEC CIK
0001964738
Website
www.solventum.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 27, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Bryan HansonSince Feb 27, 2026
Chair
Carrie S. Cox
Independent
10 / 1111 directors published
Published claims
534 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Amy Landucci executive of Solventum, effective 2026-02-27.

EffectiveEffective Feb 27, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Information Digital OfficerAmy LanducciFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Executive OfficerBryan HansonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Commercial OfficerHeather KnightFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Corporate Legal Affairs OfficerMarcela KirbergerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief Supply Chain OfficerPaul HarringtonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Human Resources OfficerTammy GomezFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Chief Financial OfficerWayde McMillanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. 10 of 11 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Amy A. WendellIndependent2024GovernanceGovernance; Science, Technology and QualityScience, Technology and QualitySource reportedE3
Bryan HansonNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE3
Carlos AlbnIndependent2024CompensationGovernanceGovernance; Talent; CompensationTalentSource reportedE3
Carrie S. CoxIndependentChair2024CompensationScience, Technology and QualityScience, Technology and Quality; Talent; Compensation, chairTalentSource reportedE3
Darryl L. WilsonIndependent2024AuditAudit; Talent; CompensationCompensationTalentSource reportedE3
Elizabeth A. MilyIndependent2024AuditAudit; Science, Technology and QualityScience, Technology and QualitySource reportedE3
Glenn EisenbergIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE3
John H. WeilandIndependent2024Science, Technology and QualitySource reportedE3
Karen J. MayIndependent2024Compensation, chairTalentTalent; Compensation · ChairSource reportedE3
Shirley EdwardsIndependent2024AuditAudit; Talent; CompensationCompensationTalentSource reportedE3
Susan D. DeVoreIndependent2024Governance, chairGovernance · ChairSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditGlenn EisenbergGlenn Eisenberg, Darryl L. Wilson, Elizabeth A. Mily, Shirley EdwardsNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedGlenn EisenbergNot described in the published record
Audit; Science, Technology and QualityNot publishedElizabeth A. MilyNot described in the published record
Audit; Talent; CompensationNot publishedDarryl L. Wilson, Shirley Edwardshuman_capital
CompensationKaren J. MayKaren J. May, Carlos Albn, Carrie S. Cox, Darryl L. Wilson, Shirley EdwardsNot described in the published record
GovernanceSusan D. DeVoreSusan D. DeVore, Amy A. Wendell, Carlos AlbnNot described in the published record
Governance · ChairNot publishedSusan D. DeVoreNot described in the published record
Governance; Science, Technology and QualityNot publishedAmy A. WendellNot described in the published record
Governance; Talent; CompensationNot publishedCarlos Albnhuman_capital
Science, Technology and QualityNot publishedAmy A. Wendell, Carrie S. Cox, Elizabeth A. Mily, John H. WeilandNot described in the published record
Science, Technology and Quality; Talent; CompensationCarrie S. CoxCarrie S. Coxhuman_capital
TalentNot publishedCarlos Albn, Carrie S. Cox, Darryl L. Wilson, Karen J. May, Shirley Edwardshuman_capital
Talent; Compensation · ChairNot publishedKaren J. Mayhuman_capital
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Glenn Eisenberg; Members Glenn Eisenberg (Chair); Darryl L. Wilson; Elizabeth A. Mily; Shirley Edwards
Committee AppointmentGlenn Eisenberg: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDarryl L. Wilson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentElizabeth A. Mily: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentShirley Edwards: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Karen J. May; Members Karen J. May (Chair); Carlos Albn; Carrie S. Cox; Darryl L. Wilson; Shirley Edwards
Committee AppointmentKaren J. May: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentCarlos Albn: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentCarrie S. Cox: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDarryl L. Wilson: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentShirley Edwards: member, Compensation
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair Susan D. DeVore; Members Susan D. DeVore (Chair); Amy A. Wendell; Carlos Albn
Committee AppointmentSusan D. DeVore: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentAmy A. Wendell: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentCarlos Albn: member, Governance
Committee RecordScience, Technology and Quality: Chair not stated; Members Amy A. Wendell; Carrie S. Cox; Elizabeth A. Mily; John H. Weiland
Committee AppointmentAmy A. Wendell: member, Science, Technology and Quality
Committee AppointmentCarrie S. Cox: member, Science, Technology and Quality
Committee AppointmentElizabeth A. Mily: member, Science, Technology and Quality
Committee AppointmentJohn H. Weiland: member, Science, Technology and Quality
Committee RecordTalent: Chair not stated; Members Carlos Albn; Carrie S. Cox; Darryl L. Wilson; Karen J. May; Shirley Edwards
Committee AppointmentCarlos Albn: member, Talent
Committee AppointmentCarrie S. Cox: member, Talent
Committee AppointmentDarryl L. Wilson: member, Talent
Committee AppointmentKaren J. May: member, Talent
Committee AppointmentShirley Edwards: member, Talent

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerBryan Hanson, Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 27, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingSOLV (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: SOLVcurrentApr 1, 2024inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSolventum Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.solventum.com
Published FactHealthcare
Published Facthttps://www.solventum.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Solventum Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-27). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 26 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Amy Landucci executive of Solventum, effective 2026-02-27.
  • Bryan Hanson executive of Solventum, effective 2026-02-27.
  • Heather Knight executive of Solventum, effective 2026-02-27.
  • Marcela Kirberger executive of Solventum, effective 2026-02-27.
  • Paul Harrington executive of Solventum, effective 2026-02-27.
  • Tammy Gomez executive of Solventum, effective 2026-02-27.
  • Wayde McMillan executive of Solventum, effective 2026-02-27.
  • Amy A. Wendell seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Bryan Hanson seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Carlos Albn seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Carrie S. Cox seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Carrie S. Cox chairs board Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Darryl L. Wilson seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Elizabeth A. Mily seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Glenn Eisenberg seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • John H. Weiland seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Karen J. May seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Shirley Edwards seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Susan D. DeVore seat on Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Glenn Eisenberg member of Audit · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Science, Technology and Quality committee of Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Elizabeth A. Mily member of Audit; Science, Technology and Quality, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Talent; Compensation committee of Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Darryl L. Wilson member of Audit; Talent; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Shirley Edwards member of Audit; Talent; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Governance · Chair committee of Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Susan D. DeVore member of Governance · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Governance; Science, Technology and Quality committee of Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Amy A. Wendell member of Governance; Science, Technology and Quality, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Governance; Talent; Compensation committee of Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Carlos Albn member of Governance; Talent; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Science, Technology and Quality; Talent; Compensation committee of Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Carrie S. Cox chairs Science, Technology and Quality; Talent; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Talent; Compensation · Chair committee of Solventum, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Karen J. May member of Talent; Compensation · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:56367251-4e48-4f60-bb4c-6c08b839a048, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/solventum-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:56367251-4e48-4f60-bb4c-6c08b839a048
  • Cite this recordSolventum
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/solventum-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    SolventumCompany
  • Amy LanducciPerson
  • Bryan HansonPerson
  • Heather KnightPerson
  • Marcela KirbergerPerson
  • Paul HarringtonPerson
  • Tammy GomezPerson
  • Wayde McMillanPerson
  • Amy A. WendellPerson
  • Carlos AlbnPerson
  • Carrie S. CoxPerson
  • Darryl L. WilsonPerson
  • Elizabeth A. MilyPerson
  • Glenn EisenbergPerson
  • John H. WeilandPerson
  • Karen J. MayPerson
  • Shirley EdwardsPerson
  • Susan D. DeVorePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSolventum
  • MonitoringSolventum
  • LeadershipSolventum
  • BoardSolventum
  • CommitteesSolventum
  • Control and votingSolventum
  • Authority to actSolventum
  • FinancialsSolventum
  • GovernanceSolventum
  • RiskSolventum
  • AI oversightSolventum
  • LegalSolventum
  • CompensationSolventum
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.