Published mark

SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP

NYSE: SPRU. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:3d106935-5ea2-44f4-8f18-ee1339240f6b
SEC CIK
0001772720
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Jun 23, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Christopher HayesSince Mar 31, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published9 directors published
Published claims
163 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Clara Nagy McBane seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2026-06-23.

EffectiveEffective Jun 23, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentChristopher HayesMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Legal OfficerJonathan M. NorlingMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerThomas J. CiminoMar 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Christopher HayesIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Clara Nagy McBaneIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Ja-chin Audrey LeeIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
John P. MillerIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Jonathan J. LedeckyIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2
Jonathan M. NorlingIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Kevin GriffinIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Shawn KravetzIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Thomas J. CiminoIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerChristopher Hayes, Chief Executive Officer and President, from Mar 31, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSPRU (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Jun 23, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Clara Nagy McBane seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2026-06-23.
  • Ja-chin Audrey Lee seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2026-06-23.
  • John P. Miller seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2026-06-23.
  • Kevin Griffin seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2026-06-23.
  • Shawn Kravetz seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2026-06-23.
  • Christopher Hayes executive of SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2026-03-31.
  • Jonathan M. Norling executive of SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2026-03-31.
  • Thomas J. Cimino executive of SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2026-03-31.
  • Thomas J. Cimino seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Christopher Hayes seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Jonathan M. Norling seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Jonathan J. Ledecky seat on SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP, effective 2022-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:3d106935-5ea2-44f4-8f18-ee1339240f6b, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/spruce-power-holding-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:3d106935-5ea2-44f4-8f18-ee1339240f6b
  • Cite this recordSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/spruce-power-holding-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORPCompany
  • Christopher HayesPerson
  • Jonathan M. NorlingPerson
  • Thomas J. CiminoPerson
  • Clara Nagy McBanePerson
  • Ja-chin Audrey LeePerson
  • John P. MillerPerson
  • Jonathan J. LedeckyPerson
  • Kevin GriffinPerson
  • Shawn KravetzPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • MonitoringSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • LeadershipSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • BoardSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • CommitteesSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • Control and votingSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • Authority to actSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • FinancialsSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • GovernanceSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • RiskSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • AI oversightSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • LegalSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • CompensationSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • Other published claimsSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • Coverage gapsSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • Linked peopleSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • Subject and correctionsSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • EvidenceSPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
  • Version historySPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.