Published mark

T-Mobile US

T-Mobile US, Inc.

NASDAQ: TMUS. T-Mobile US, Inc., alongside its subsidiaries, offers mobile telecommunications services across the United States, Puerto Rico, and the U.S.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f6e714fb-0152-415d-bc88-cd7cb659c5d2
SEC CIK
0001283699
Website
www.t-mobile.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Srinivasan GopalanSince Apr 27, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
6 / 1313 directors published
Published claims
716 distinct sources
Evidence records
180 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 18 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

André Almeida executive of T-Mobile US, effective 2026-04-27.

EffectiveEffective Apr 27, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Broadband, Enterprise Emerging Business OfficerAndré AlmeidaApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief People OfficerDeeanne KingApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Technology OfficerJohn SawApr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Operating OfficerJonathan A. FreierApr 2026currentSource reportedE9
Chief Legal Officer and General CounselMark W. NelsonApr 2026currentSource reportedE10
Chief Business Product OfficerMichael J. KatzApr 2026currentSource reportedE11
Chief Financial OfficerPeter OsvaldikApr 2026currentSource reportedE13
President and Chief Executive OfficerSrinivasan GopalanApr 2026currentSource reportedE14
President, Business GroupCallie R. FieldNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
President and Chief Executive OfficerG. Michael SievertNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President, Transformation and Chief Information and Digital OfficerNéstor CanoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE12
President, TechnologyUlf EwaldssonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. 6 of 13 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Christian P. IllekNot independent2018AuditSource reportedE3
Dominique LeroyNot independent2021Nominating, Corporate Governance and ComplianceSource reportedE3
G. Michael SievertNot independent2020AuditAudit; CEO Selection; Nominating, Corporate Governance and ComplianceCEO SelectionNominating, Corporate Governance and ComplianceSource reportedE3
James J. KavanaughIndependent2021CompensationCompensation; Executive; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance; TransactionExecutiveNominating, Corporate Governance and ComplianceTransactionSource reportedE3
Long LongIndependent2013TransactionSource reportedE3
Marcelo ClaureIndependent2020CompensationCompensation; TransactionTransactionSource reportedE3
Raphael KüblerNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Srikant M. DatarIndependent2013ExecutiveExecutive; TransactionTransactionSource reportedE3
Srinivasan GopalanNot independent2025CEO SelectionCEO Selection; ExecutiveExecutiveSource reportedE3
Teresa A. TaylorIndependent2013AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE3
Thomas DannenfeldtIndependent2018Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE3
Thorsten LangheimNot independent2020CompensationCompensation; Nominating, Corporate Governance and ComplianceNominating, Corporate Governance and ComplianceSource reportedE3
Timotheus HöttgesNot independent2013CEO SelectionCEO Selection; Compensation; Executive; TransactionCompensationExecutiveTransactionSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditThomas DannenfeldtThomas Dannenfeldt, Christian P. Illek, G. Michael Sievert, Teresa A. TaylorNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedThomas DannenfeldtNot described in the published record
Audit; CEO Selection; Nominating, Corporate Governance and ComplianceNot publishedG. Michael Sievertregulatory
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedTeresa A. TaylorNot described in the published record
CEO SelectionNot publishedG. Michael Sievert, Srinivasan Gopalan, Timotheus HöttgesNot described in the published record
CEO Selection; Compensation; Executive; TransactionNot publishedTimotheus HöttgesNot described in the published record
CEO Selection; ExecutiveNot publishedSrinivasan GopalanNot described in the published record
CompensationNot publishedJames J. Kavanaugh, Marcelo Claure, Thorsten Langheim, Timotheus HöttgesNot described in the published record
Compensation; Executive; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance; TransactionNot publishedJames J. Kavanaughregulatory
Compensation; Nominating, Corporate Governance and ComplianceNot publishedThorsten Langheimregulatory
Compensation; TransactionNot publishedMarcelo ClaureNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedJames J. Kavanaugh, Srikant M. Datar, Srinivasan Gopalan, Timotheus HöttgesNot described in the published record
Executive; TransactionNot publishedSrikant M. DatarNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceTeresa A. TaylorTeresa A. TaylorNot described in the published record
Nominating, Corporate Governance and ComplianceNot publishedDominique Leroy, G. Michael Sievert, James J. Kavanaugh, Thorsten Langheimregulatory
TransactionNot publishedJames J. Kavanaugh, Long Long, Marcelo Claure, Srikant M. Datar, Timotheus HöttgesNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Thomas Dannenfeldt; Members Thomas Dannenfeldt (Chair); Christian P. Illek; G. Michael Sievert; Teresa A. Taylor
Committee AppointmentThomas Dannenfeldt: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentChristian P. Illek: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentG. Michael Sievert: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentTeresa A. Taylor: member, Audit
Committee RecordCEO Selection: Chair not stated; Members G. Michael Sievert; Srinivasan Gopalan; Timotheus Höttges
Committee AppointmentG. Michael Sievert: member, CEO Selection
Committee AppointmentSrinivasan Gopalan: member, CEO Selection
Committee AppointmentTimotheus Höttges: member, CEO Selection
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members James J. Kavanaugh; Marcelo Claure; Thorsten Langheim; Timotheus Höttges
Committee AppointmentJames J. Kavanaugh: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMarcelo Claure: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentThorsten Langheim: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentTimotheus Höttges: member, Compensation
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members James J. Kavanaugh; Srikant M. Datar; Srinivasan Gopalan; Timotheus Höttges
Committee AppointmentJames J. Kavanaugh: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentSrikant M. Datar: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentSrinivasan Gopalan: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentTimotheus Höttges: member, Executive
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Teresa A. Taylor; Members Teresa A. Taylor (Chair)
Committee AppointmentTeresa A. Taylor: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordNominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance: Chair not stated; Members Dominique Leroy; G. Michael Sievert; James J. Kavanaugh; Thorsten Langheim
Committee AppointmentDominique Leroy: member, Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance
Committee AppointmentG. Michael Sievert: member, Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance
Committee AppointmentJames J. Kavanaugh: member, Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance
Committee AppointmentThorsten Langheim: member, Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance
Committee RecordTransaction: Chair not stated; Members James J. Kavanaugh; Long Long; Marcelo Claure; Srikant M. Datar; Timotheus Höttges
Committee AppointmentJames J. Kavanaugh: member, Transaction
Committee AppointmentLong Long: member, Transaction
Committee AppointmentMarcelo Claure: member, Transaction
Committee AppointmentSrikant M. Datar: member, Transaction
Committee AppointmentTimotheus Höttges: member, Transaction

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerSrinivasan Gopalan, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 27, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingTMUS (NASDAQ)
Security ListingTMUSI (NASDAQ)
Security ListingTMUSL (NASDAQ)
Security ListingTMUSZ (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)TMUSZcurrentJul 15, 2019inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: TMUScurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameT-Mobile US, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.t-mobile.com
Published FactCommunication Services
Published FactTelecommunications Services
Published Facthttps://www.t-mobile.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
18 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    T-Mobile US, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-11). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    TMUS executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    TMUS executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    TMUS executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    TMUS executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 32 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • André Almeida executive of T-Mobile US, effective 2026-04-27.
  • Deeanne King executive of T-Mobile US, effective 2026-04-27.
  • John Saw executive of T-Mobile US, effective 2026-04-27.
  • Jonathan A. Freier executive of T-Mobile US, effective 2026-04-27.
  • Mark W. Nelson executive of T-Mobile US, effective 2026-04-27.
  • Michael J. Katz executive of T-Mobile US, effective 2026-04-27.
  • Peter Osvaldik executive of T-Mobile US, effective 2026-04-27.
  • Srinivasan Gopalan executive of T-Mobile US, effective 2026-04-27.
  • Srinivasan Gopalan seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2025-01-01.
  • CEO Selection; Executive committee of T-Mobile US, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Srinivasan Gopalan member of CEO Selection; Executive, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Raphael Kübler seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Dominique Leroy seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2021-01-01.
  • James J. Kavanaugh seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation; Executive; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance; Transaction committee of T-Mobile US, effective 2021-01-01.
  • James J. Kavanaugh member of Compensation; Executive; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance; Transaction, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Dominique Leroy member of Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • G. Michael Sievert seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Marcelo Claure seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Thorsten Langheim seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; CEO Selection; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance committee of T-Mobile US, effective 2020-01-01.
  • G. Michael Sievert member of Audit; CEO Selection; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance committee of T-Mobile US, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Thorsten Langheim member of Compensation; Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation; Transaction committee of T-Mobile US, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Marcelo Claure member of Compensation; Transaction, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Christian P. Illek seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Thomas Dannenfeldt seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Christian P. Illek member of Audit, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of T-Mobile US, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Thomas Dannenfeldt member of Audit · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Long Long seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Srikant M. Datar seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Teresa A. Taylor seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Timotheus Höttges seat on T-Mobile US, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of T-Mobile US, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Teresa A. Taylor member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2013-01-01.
  • CEO Selection; Compensation; Executive; Transaction committee of T-Mobile US, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Timotheus Höttges member of CEO Selection; Compensation; Executive; Transaction, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Executive; Transaction committee of T-Mobile US, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Srikant M. Datar member of Executive; Transaction, effective 2013-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f6e714fb-0152-415d-bc88-cd7cb659c5d2, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/t-mobile-us

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f6e714fb-0152-415d-bc88-cd7cb659c5d2
  • Cite this recordT-Mobile US
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/t-mobile-us
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    T-Mobile USCompany
  • André AlmeidaPerson
  • Deeanne KingPerson
  • John SawPerson
  • Jonathan A. FreierPerson
  • Mark W. NelsonPerson
  • Michael J. KatzPerson
  • Peter OsvaldikPerson
  • Srinivasan GopalanPerson
  • Callie R. FieldPerson
  • G. Michael SievertPerson
  • Néstor CanoPerson
  • Ulf EwaldssonPerson
  • Christian P. IllekPerson
  • Dominique LeroyPerson
  • James J. KavanaughPerson
  • Long LongPerson
  • Marcelo ClaurePerson
  • Raphael KüblerPerson
  • Srikant M. DatarPerson
  • Teresa A. TaylorPerson
  • Thomas DannenfeldtPerson
  • Thorsten LangheimPerson
  • Timotheus HöttgesPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewT-Mobile US
  • MonitoringT-Mobile US
  • LeadershipT-Mobile US
  • BoardT-Mobile US
  • CommitteesT-Mobile US
  • Control and votingT-Mobile US
  • Authority to actT-Mobile US
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.