Published mark

Texas Instruments

TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC

NASDAQ: TXN. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2b252f1d-e11b-4be6-9552-3ce8d051c4ac
SEC CIK
0000097476
Website
www.ti.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Haviv IlanDirector, Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Not published
Independent
11 / 1212 directors published
Published claims
476 distinct sources
Evidence records
170 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 17 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Reginald DesRoches seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2024-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2024E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice PresidentAhmad BahaiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
Senior Vice PresidentAmichai RonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Senior Vice PresidentChristine WitzscheNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Senior Vice PresidentHagop KozanianNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Director, Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive OfficerHaviv IlanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Senior Vice President, Secretary and General CounselKatie KaneNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Senior Vice PresidentMark GaryNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10
Senior Vice PresidentMark RobertsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE11
Senior Vice PresidentMohammad YunusNot capturedunknownSource reportedE12
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerRafael LizardiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Senior Vice PresidentShanon LeonardNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14

Board of directors

Evidence

12 directors published. 11 of 12 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Carrie CoxIndependent2004CompensationSource reportedE3
Curtis FarmerIndependent2023AuditSource reportedE3
Haviv IlanNot independent2021None publishedSource reportedE3
Janet ClarkIndependent2015Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE3
Jean HobbyIndependent2016Governance and Stockholder RelationsSource reportedE3
Mark BlinnIndependent2013CompensationSource reportedE3
Martin CraigheadIndependent2018Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE3
Pamela PatsleyIndependent2004Governance and Stockholder RelationsSource reportedE3
Reginald DesRochesIndependent2024AuditSource reportedE3
Robert SanchezIndependent2011AuditSource reportedE3
Ronald KirkIndependent2013CompensationSource reportedE3
Todd BluedornIndependent2017Governance and Stockholder Relations, chairGovernance and Stockholder Relations · ChairSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJanet ClarkJanet Clark, Curtis Farmer, Reginald DesRoches, Robert SanchezNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedJanet ClarkNot described in the published record
CompensationMartin CraigheadMartin Craighead, Carrie Cox, Mark Blinn, Ronald KirkNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedMartin CraigheadNot described in the published record
Governance and Stockholder RelationsTodd BluedornTodd Bluedorn, Jean Hobby, Pamela PatsleyNot described in the published record
Governance and Stockholder Relations · ChairNot publishedTodd BluedornNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Janet Clark; Members Janet Clark (Chair); Curtis Farmer; Reginald DesRoches; Robert Sanchez
Committee AppointmentJanet Clark: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCurtis Farmer: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentReginald DesRoches: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRobert Sanchez: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Martin Craighead; Members Martin Craighead (Chair); Carrie Cox; Mark Blinn; Ronald Kirk
Committee AppointmentMartin Craighead: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentCarrie Cox: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMark Blinn: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRonald Kirk: member, Compensation
Committee RecordGovernance and Stockholder Relations: Chair Todd Bluedorn; Members Todd Bluedorn (Chair); Jean Hobby; Pamela Patsley
Committee AppointmentTodd Bluedorn: chair, Governance and Stockholder Relations
Committee AppointmentJean Hobby: member, Governance and Stockholder Relations
Committee AppointmentPamela Patsley: member, Governance and Stockholder Relations

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerHaviv Ilan, Director, Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingTXN (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: TXNcurrentMar 12, 2001inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: TXNcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameTEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.ti.com
Published FactTechnology
Published Facthttps://www.ti.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
17 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-06). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 4, 2026. Retrieved Mar 23, 2026. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    TXN executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Reginald DesRoches seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Curtis Farmer seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Curtis Farmer member of Audit, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Haviv Ilan seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Martin Craighead seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of Texas Instruments, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Martin Craighead member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Todd Bluedorn seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Governance and Stockholder Relations · Chair committee of Texas Instruments, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Todd Bluedorn member of Governance and Stockholder Relations · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Jean Hobby seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Jean Hobby member of Governance and Stockholder Relations, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Janet Clark seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Texas Instruments, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Janet Clark member of Audit · Chair, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Mark Blinn seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Ronald Kirk seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Robert Sanchez seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Carrie Cox seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2004-01-01.
  • Pamela Patsley seat on Texas Instruments, effective 2004-01-01.
  • Carrie Cox member of Compensation, effective 2004-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2b252f1d-e11b-4be6-9552-3ce8d051c4ac, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/texas-instruments-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2b252f1d-e11b-4be6-9552-3ce8d051c4ac
  • Cite this recordTexas Instruments
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/texas-instruments-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Texas InstrumentsCompany
  • Ahmad BahaiPerson
  • Amichai RonPerson
  • Christine WitzschePerson
  • Hagop KozanianPerson
  • Haviv IlanPerson
  • Katie KanePerson
  • Mark GaryPerson
  • Mark RobertsPerson
  • Mohammad YunusPerson
  • Rafael LizardiPerson
  • Shanon LeonardPerson
  • Carrie CoxPerson
  • Curtis FarmerPerson
  • Janet ClarkPerson
  • Jean HobbyPerson
  • Mark BlinnPerson
  • Martin CraigheadPerson
  • Pamela PatsleyPerson
  • Reginald DesRochesPerson
  • Robert SanchezPerson
  • Ronald KirkPerson
  • Todd BluedornPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewTexas Instruments
  • MonitoringTexas Instruments
  • LeadershipTexas Instruments
  • BoardTexas Instruments
  • CommitteesTexas Instruments
  • Control and votingTexas Instruments
  • Authority to actTexas Instruments
  • FinancialsTexas Instruments
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.