Published mark

Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.

NASDAQ: TNXP. Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp. is a biopharmaceutical firm primarily operating in the clinical development stage.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:4df4a796-0f65-480b-9eb0-22ab3da49017
SEC CIK
0001430306
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 30, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
7 / 88 directors published
Published claims
292 distinct sources
Evidence records
30 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 3 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

James Hunter seat on Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2025-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2025E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 7 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Adeoye OlukotunIndependent2018CompensationSource reportedE2
Carolyn TaylorIndependent2021CompensationSource reportedE2
David GrangeIndependent2018CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
James HunterNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
James TrecoIndependent2019Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Margaret Smith BellIndependent2017AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
R. Newcomb StillwellIndependent2023AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Richard BaggerIndependent2020AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJames TrecoJames Treco, Margaret Smith Bell, R. Newcomb Stillwell, Richard BaggerNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJames TrecoNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedMargaret Smith BellNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedR. Newcomb StillwellNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedRichard BaggerNot described in the published record
CompensationMargaret Smith BellMargaret Smith Bell, Adeoye Olukotun, Carolyn Taylor, David GrangeNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedDavid GrangeNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceRichard BaggerRichard Bagger, David Grange, James Treco, R. Newcomb StillwellNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair James Treco; Members James Treco (Chair); Margaret Smith Bell; R. Newcomb Stillwell; Richard Bagger
Committee AppointmentJames Treco: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentMargaret Smith Bell: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentR. Newcomb Stillwell: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRichard Bagger: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Margaret Smith Bell; Members Margaret Smith Bell (Chair); Adeoye Olukotun; Carolyn Taylor; David Grange
Committee AppointmentMargaret Smith Bell: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAdeoye Olukotun: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentCarolyn Taylor: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDavid Grange: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Richard Bagger; Members Richard Bagger (Chair); David Grange; James Treco; R. Newcomb Stillwell
Committee AppointmentRichard Bagger: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDavid Grange: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJames Treco: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentR. Newcomb Stillwell: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingTNXP (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactHealthcare
Published FactBiotechnology

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • LeadershipNot reviewed. Executive leadership carries operating authority.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
3 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 30, 2026. Retrieved Apr 25, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • James Hunter seat on Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2025-01-01.
  • R. Newcomb Stillwell seat on Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2023-01-01.
  • R. Newcomb Stillwell member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Carolyn Taylor seat on Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Richard Bagger seat on Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Richard Bagger member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • James Treco seat on Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2019-01-01.
  • James Treco member of Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Adeoye Olukotun seat on Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2018-01-01.
  • David Grange seat on Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Adeoye Olukotun member of Compensation, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2018-01-01.
  • David Grange member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Margaret Smith Bell seat on Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Margaret Smith Bell member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:4df4a796-0f65-480b-9eb0-22ab3da49017, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/tonix-pharmaceuticals-holding-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:4df4a796-0f65-480b-9eb0-22ab3da49017
  • Cite this recordTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/tonix-pharmaceuticals-holding-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Tonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.Company
  • Adeoye OlukotunPerson
  • Carolyn TaylorPerson
  • David GrangePerson
  • James HunterPerson
  • James TrecoPerson
  • Margaret Smith BellPerson
  • R. Newcomb StillwellPerson
  • Richard BaggerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • MonitoringTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • LeadershipTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • BoardTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • CommitteesTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • Control and votingTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • Authority to actTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • FinancialsTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • GovernanceTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • RiskTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • AI oversightTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • LegalTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • CompensationTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • Other published claimsTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • Coverage gapsTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • Linked peopleTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • Subject and correctionsTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • EvidenceTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
  • Version historyTonix Pharmaceuticals Holding Corp.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.