
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TOTALENERGIES SE
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/totalenergies-se-tte
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- Euronext Brussels: TTE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:26:20.21795+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TOTALENERGIES SE.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsPresident for Strategy & Sustainability
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President People & Social Engagement
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, Marketing & Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, Asia and President, OneTech
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, Exploration & Production
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, Gas, Renewables & Power
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, Downstream, President, Refining & Chemicals
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TotalEnergies Board of DirectorsMay 29, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:26:20.21795+00:00
Alpha Registry