Published mark

TOTALENERGIES SE

Euronext Brussels: TTE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

GB

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2fa445ce-c678-418b-ad53-22321b1744ef
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Sep 2, 2026
Newest evidence
Sep 1, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Patrick PouyannéChairman and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Patrick PouyannéLead independent: Jacques Aschenbroich
Independent
Not published
Published claims
323 distinct sources
Evidence records
30 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 3 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President for Strategy & SustainabilityAurélien HamelleNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
President People & Social EngagementCatherine RemyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
President, Marketing & ServicesEmmanuelle GuéganNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
Chief Financial OfficerJean-Pierre SbraireNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
President, Asia and President, OneTechNamita ShahNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
President, Exploration & ProductionNicolas TerrazNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerPatrick PouyannéNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
President, Gas, Renewables & PowerStéphane MichelNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
President, Downstream, President, Refining & ChemicalsVincent StoquartNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Anelise LaraIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Angel PoboNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Dierk PaskertIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Glenn HubbardIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Helen Lee BouyguesIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Jacques AschenbroichIndependentLead IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Laurent MignonIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Lise CroteauIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Marie-Ange DebonIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Marie-Christine Coisne-RoquetteIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Patrick PouyannéNot independentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Romain Garcia-IvaldiNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Slawomir KrupaIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Valérie Della Puppa-TibiNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerPatrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingTTE (Euronext Brussels)
Security ListingTTE.L (LSE)
Security ListingTTE (EURONEXT PARIS)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 22, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameTOTALENERGIES SE
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactEnergy
Published FactEnergy

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • EventsInsufficient evidence. Governance events are derived from temporal changes in governed records.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
3 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    official company source. Published May 29, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    official company source. Published Sep 1, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

Version history

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Sep 2, 2026

No published record changes are available in this projection.

Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2fa445ce-c678-418b-ad53-22321b1744ef, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/totalenergies-se-tte

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2fa445ce-c678-418b-ad53-22321b1744ef
  • Cite this recordTOTALENERGIES SE
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/totalenergies-se-tte
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    TOTALENERGIES SECompany
  • Aurélien HamellePerson
  • Catherine RemyPerson
  • Emmanuelle GuéganPerson
  • Jean-Pierre SbrairePerson
  • Namita ShahPerson
  • Nicolas TerrazPerson
  • Patrick PouyannéPerson
  • Stéphane MichelPerson
  • Vincent StoquartPerson
  • Anelise LaraPerson
  • Angel PoboPerson
  • Dierk PaskertPerson
  • Glenn HubbardPerson
  • Helen Lee BouyguesPerson
  • Jacques AschenbroichPerson
  • Laurent MignonPerson
  • Lise CroteauPerson
  • Marie-Ange DebonPerson
  • Marie-Christine Coisne-RoquettePerson
  • Romain Garcia-IvaldiPerson
  • Slawomir KrupaPerson
  • Valérie Della Puppa-TibiPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewTOTALENERGIES SE
  • MonitoringTOTALENERGIES SE
  • LeadershipTOTALENERGIES SE
  • BoardTOTALENERGIES SE
  • CommitteesTOTALENERGIES SE
  • Control and votingTOTALENERGIES SE
  • Authority to actTOTALENERGIES SE
  • FinancialsTOTALENERGIES SE
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.