
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Trane Technologies plc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/trane-technologies-plc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Trane Technologies.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-026679Apr 23, 2026

Chair and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-026679Apr 23, 2026
Group President, Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-026679Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-026679Apr 23, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology and Sustainability Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-026679Apr 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Trane Technologies plc DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Myles P. Lee
- Members
- Myles P. Lee (Chair); Ana P. Assis; Ann C. Berzin; Mark R. George; Melissa N. Schaeffer
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David S. Regnery; John P. Surma
Human Resources and Compensation
- Chair
- John A. Hayes
- Members
- John A. Hayes (Chair); April Miller Boise; Kirk E. Arnold; Matthew F. Pine
Sustainability, Corporate Governance and Nominating
- Chair
- April Miller Boise
- Members
- April Miller Boise (Chair); John A. Hayes; Kirk E. Arnold; Matthew F. Pine
Technology
- Chair
- Kirk E. Arnold
- Members
- Kirk E. Arnold (Chair); Matthew F. Pine
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00
Trane Technologies plc Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-05)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:22:36Z







