Published mark

US BANCORP DE

NYSE: USB. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:80ad9f41-44db-4b11-afbd-04499ce6ef50
SEC CIK
0000036104
Website
www.usbank.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Gunjan KediaSince Feb 23, 2026
Chair
Not publishedLead independent: Roland A. Hernandez
Independent
11 / 1212 directors published
Published claims
765 distinct sources
Evidence records
200 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 20 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Adam Graves executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.

EffectiveEffective Feb 23, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Executive Vice President and Head of Enterprise Strategy and AdministrationAdam GravesFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Senior Executive Vice President, Head of Consumer and Business Banking ProductsArijit RoyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Senior Executive Vice President, Head of Payments: Consumer and Small BusinessCourtney KelsoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Digital OfficerDominic V. VenturoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerElcio R.T. BarcelosFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Senior Executive Vice President, Head of the Institutional Client Group (ICG)Felicia La ForgiaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentGunjan KediaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Senior Executive Vice President and General CounselJames L. ChosyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
Vice Chair and Chief Risk OfficerJodi L. RichardFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Vice Chair and Chief Financial OfficerJohn C. SternFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Executive Vice President and ControllerLisa R. StarkFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
Senior Executive Vice President, Head of Branch and Small Business BankingSekou KaalundFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operations OfficerSouheil S. BadranFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Information and Technology OfficerVenkatachari DilipFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Community Impact and Inclusion OfficerGregory G. CunninghamNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

12 directors published. 11 of 12 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alan B. ColbergIndependent2023AuditAudit; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE3
Aleem GillaniIndependent2024AuditAudit; Risk ManagementRisk ManagementSource reportedE3
Dorothy BridgesIndependent2018Risk ManagementRisk Management; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE3
Elizabeth L. BuseIndependent2018Compensation and Human ResourcesCompensation and Human Resources; Risk ManagementRisk ManagementSource reportedE3
Gunjan KediaNot independent2025ExecutiveSource reportedE3
John P. WiehoffIndependent2020ExecutiveGovernanceGovernance; Risk Management · Chair; ExecutiveRisk Management, chairSource reportedE3
Kimberly N. Ellison-TaylorIndependent2021AuditAudit; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE3
Loretta E. ReynoldsIndependent2022Risk ManagementRisk Management; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE3
Richard P. McKenneyIndependent2017Compensation and Human ResourcesCompensation and Human Resources; Governance · Chair; ExecutiveExecutiveGovernance, chairSource reportedE3
Roland A. HernandezIndependentLead Independent2012Compensation and Human Resources, chairCompensation and Human Resources · Chair; Governance; ExecutiveExecutiveGovernanceSource reportedE3
Warner L. BaxterIndependent2015Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation and Human Resources; ExecutiveCompensation and Human ResourcesExecutiveSource reportedE3
Yusuf I. MehdiIndependent2018ExecutiveRisk ManagementRisk Management; Technology · Chair; ExecutiveTechnology, chairSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditWarner L. BaxterWarner L. Baxter, Alan B. Colberg, Aleem Gillani, Kimberly N. Ellison-TaylorNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation and Human Resources; ExecutiveNot publishedWarner L. BaxterNot described in the published record
Audit; GovernanceNot publishedAlan B. ColbergNot described in the published record
Audit; Risk ManagementNot publishedAleem GillaniNot described in the published record
Audit; TechnologyNot publishedKimberly N. Ellison-TaylorNot described in the published record
Compensation and Human ResourcesRoland A. HernandezRoland A. Hernandez, Elizabeth L. Buse, Richard P. McKenney, Warner L. BaxterNot described in the published record
Compensation and Human Resources · Chair; Governance; ExecutiveNot publishedRoland A. HernandezNot described in the published record
Compensation and Human Resources; Governance · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedRichard P. McKenneyNot described in the published record
Compensation and Human Resources; Risk ManagementNot publishedElizabeth L. BuseNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedGunjan Kedia, John P. Wiehoff, Richard P. McKenney, Roland A. Hernandez, Warner L. Baxter, Yusuf I. MehdiNot described in the published record
GovernanceRichard P. McKenneyRichard P. McKenney, Alan B. Colberg, John P. Wiehoff, Roland A. HernandezNot described in the published record
Governance; Risk Management · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedJohn P. WiehoffNot described in the published record
Risk ManagementJohn P. WiehoffJohn P. Wiehoff, Aleem Gillani, Dorothy Bridges, Elizabeth L. Buse, Loretta E. Reynolds, Yusuf I. MehdiNot described in the published record
Risk Management; TechnologyNot publishedDorothy Bridges, Loretta E. ReynoldsNot described in the published record
Risk Management; Technology · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedYusuf I. MehdiNot described in the published record
TechnologyYusuf I. MehdiYusuf I. Mehdi, Dorothy Bridges, Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor, Loretta E. ReynoldsNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Warner L. Baxter; Members Warner L. Baxter (Chair); Alan B. Colberg; Aleem Gillani; Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor
Committee AppointmentWarner L. Baxter: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAlan B. Colberg: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentAleem Gillani: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKimberly N. Ellison-Taylor: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation and Human Resources: Chair Roland A. Hernandez; Members Roland A. Hernandez (Chair); Elizabeth L. Buse; Richard P. McKenney; Warner L. Baxter
Committee AppointmentRoland A. Hernandez: chair, Compensation and Human Resources
Committee AppointmentElizabeth L. Buse: member, Compensation and Human Resources
Committee AppointmentRichard P. McKenney: member, Compensation and Human Resources
Committee AppointmentWarner L. Baxter: member, Compensation and Human Resources
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Gunjan Kedia; John P. Wiehoff; Richard P. McKenney; Roland A. Hernandez; Warner L. Baxter; Yusuf I. Mehdi
Committee AppointmentGunjan Kedia: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJohn P. Wiehoff: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentRichard P. McKenney: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentRoland A. Hernandez: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentWarner L. Baxter: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentYusuf I. Mehdi: member, Executive
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair Richard P. McKenney; Members Richard P. McKenney (Chair); Alan B. Colberg; John P. Wiehoff; Roland A. Hernandez
Committee AppointmentRichard P. McKenney: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentAlan B. Colberg: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn P. Wiehoff: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentRoland A. Hernandez: member, Governance
Committee RecordRisk Management: Chair John P. Wiehoff; Members John P. Wiehoff (Chair); Aleem Gillani; Dorothy Bridges; Elizabeth L. Buse; Loretta E. Reynolds; Yusuf I. Mehdi
Committee AppointmentJohn P. Wiehoff: chair, Risk Management
Committee AppointmentAleem Gillani: member, Risk Management
Committee AppointmentDorothy Bridges: member, Risk Management
Committee AppointmentElizabeth L. Buse: member, Risk Management
Committee AppointmentLoretta E. Reynolds: member, Risk Management
Committee AppointmentYusuf I. Mehdi: member, Risk Management
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair Yusuf I. Mehdi; Members Yusuf I. Mehdi (Chair); Dorothy Bridges; Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor; Loretta E. Reynolds
Committee AppointmentYusuf I. Mehdi: chair, Technology
Committee AppointmentDorothy Bridges: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentKimberly N. Ellison-Taylor: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentLoretta E. Reynolds: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGunjan Kedia, Chief Executive Officer and President, from Feb 23, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingUSB (NYSE)
Security ListingUSB-PA (NYSE)
Security ListingUSB-PH (NYSE)
Security ListingUSB-PP (NYSE)
Security ListingUSB-PQ (NYSE)
Security ListingUSB-PR (NYSE)
Security ListingUSB-PS (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: USB-PScurrentNov 1, 1999inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameUS BANCORP DE
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.usbank.com
Published FactFinancials
Published Facthttps://www.usbank.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
20 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    US BANCORP \DE\ Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-23). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 10, 2026. Retrieved Mar 23, 2026. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    USB executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 34 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Adam Graves executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Arijit Roy executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Courtney Kelso executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Dominic V. Venturo executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Elcio R.T. Barcelos executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Felicia La Forgia executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Gunjan Kedia executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • James L. Chosy executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Jodi L. Richard executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • John C. Stern executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Lisa R. Stark executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Sekou Kaalund executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Souheil S. Badran executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Venkatachari Dilip executive of US BANCORP DE, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Gunjan Kedia seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Gunjan Kedia member of Executive, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Aleem Gillani seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Risk Management committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Aleem Gillani member of Audit; Risk Management, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Alan B. Colberg seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Governance committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Alan B. Colberg member of Audit; Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Loretta E. Reynolds seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Loretta E. Reynolds member of Risk Management; Technology, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Technology committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor member of Audit; Technology, effective 2021-01-01.
  • John P. Wiehoff seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Governance; Risk Management · Chair; Executive committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2020-01-01.
  • John P. Wiehoff member of Governance; Risk Management · Chair; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Dorothy Bridges seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Elizabeth L. Buse seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Yusuf I. Mehdi seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Compensation and Human Resources; Risk Management committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Elizabeth L. Buse member of Compensation and Human Resources; Risk Management, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Risk Management; Technology committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Dorothy Bridges member of Risk Management; Technology, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Risk Management; Technology · Chair; Executive committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Yusuf I. Mehdi member of Risk Management; Technology · Chair; Executive, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Richard P. McKenney seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Compensation and Human Resources; Governance · Chair; Executive committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Richard P. McKenney member of Compensation and Human Resources; Governance · Chair; Executive, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Warner L. Baxter seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation and Human Resources; Executive committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Warner L. Baxter member of Audit · Chair; Compensation and Human Resources; Executive, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Roland A. Hernandez seat on US BANCORP DE, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Roland A. Hernandez lead independent director of US BANCORP DE, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Compensation and Human Resources · Chair; Governance; Executive committee of US BANCORP DE, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Roland A. Hernandez member of Compensation and Human Resources · Chair; Governance; Executive, effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:80ad9f41-44db-4b11-afbd-04499ce6ef50, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/u-s-bancorp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:80ad9f41-44db-4b11-afbd-04499ce6ef50
  • Cite this recordUS BANCORP DE
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/u-s-bancorp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    US BANCORP DECompany
  • Adam GravesPerson
  • Arijit RoyPerson
  • Courtney KelsoPerson
  • Dominic V. VenturoPerson
  • Elcio R.T. BarcelosPerson
  • Felicia La ForgiaPerson
  • Gunjan KediaPerson
  • James L. ChosyPerson
  • Jodi L. RichardPerson
  • John C. SternPerson
  • Lisa R. StarkPerson
  • Sekou KaalundPerson
  • Souheil S. BadranPerson
  • Venkatachari DilipPerson
  • Gregory G. CunninghamPerson
  • Alan B. ColbergPerson
  • Aleem GillaniPerson
  • Dorothy BridgesPerson
  • Elizabeth L. BusePerson
  • John P. WiehoffPerson
  • Kimberly N. Ellison-TaylorPerson
  • Loretta E. ReynoldsPerson
  • Richard P. McKenneyPerson
  • Roland A. HernandezPerson
  • Warner L. BaxterPerson
  • Yusuf I. MehdiPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewUS BANCORP DE
  • MonitoringUS BANCORP DE
  • LeadershipUS BANCORP DE
  • BoardUS BANCORP DE
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.